Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズプレミア札幌パーク Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.7/5

5

29%

4

43%

3

14%

2

-%

1

14%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner-

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Standard Twin

チェックイン前に荷物を預かって頂き助かりました。おかげ様で身軽に札幌観光とコンサートを聴くことが出来ました。本当にありがとうございました。喫煙希望の部屋だったのでじゅうたんにおちない汚れがありましたが、他は2日間ともきちんと清掃されていまし... Read more チェックイン前に荷物を預かって頂き助かりました。おかげ様で身軽に札幌観光とコンサートを聴くことが出来ました。本当にありがとうございました。喫煙希望の部屋だったのでじゅうたんにおちない汚れがありましたが、他は2日間ともきちんと清掃されていました。3階の天然温泉は鍵の掛かるロッカーがありゆっくりつかれました。中2階の売店の方の対応(お土産配送)も良かったです。朝食は2日間ともうなぎ仲じまの美味しい和朝食をゆっくりと頂きました。特にここのトイレは綺麗で和のおもてなしを感じました。また観光でお世話になります!ありがとうございました。

I was saved to leave my luggage before check-in. Thanks to you, I was able to listen to Sapporo sightseeing and Mariko Takahashi's concert easily. I'm really thankful to you. Because it was a room where I wanted to smoke, there was a dirty stain on the carpet, but the others were cleaned properly for two days. The natural hot spring on the 3rd floor has a locker with a lock and is slowly put on. Correspondence (souvenir delivery) of the store on the mezzanine floor was also good. We had a delicious Japanese breakfast for 2 days and Najima Nakajima. In particular, the toilet here was clean and I felt Japanese hospitality. Thank you for sightseeing again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Sky executive river view

お盆の終わりに宿泊したからか、最上階のお部屋で広くて、良い意味で昔はもっと豪華だったんだろうな、と感じるお部屋でゆっくりさせて貰え有り難かったです。 ホテル自体は古めだけど、所々リニューアルされていて今っぽさとバブルっぽさが混在したホテル... Read more お盆の終わりに宿泊したからか、最上階のお部屋で広くて、良い意味で昔はもっと豪華だったんだろうな、と感じるお部屋でゆっくりさせて貰え有り難かったです。 ホテル自体は古めだけど、所々リニューアルされていて今っぽさとバブルっぽさが混在したホテルで私は好きでした。 この評価は接客ですね。ぜひ改善して欲しいと思います。一階で朝食をする為オープン前に並びました。20人近くいたと思います。でもお客さんは1列に並ぶわけではなくごちゃごちゃと。海外の方が多いから?でも並ばせた方がいいと思います。 またウエイターさん達、元気も愛想もない。朝一なのに挨拶もない。おはようございますーととりあえず入ってきた大勢に向けて、一人一回でも言えないのでしょうか? バイキングもあるので通路を行こうとしてウエイターさんと鉢合わせた時譲ったのはこちらです。 バイキングは素敵だったので、色々と残念でした。 この週の台風で予定が変わり毎日違うホテルに泊まりましたが、この様な朝ごはんの席は他にありませんでした。 受付にいるホテルマンもなんだか元気?覇気?がない。親切ではあるんですけどね。 言わない美徳みたいなのがあるんですかね、 サービス業なので人と関わる方に美徳を感じて欲しいと切に思ったホテルでした。

I was grateful that I stayed at the end of the Bon Festival, and it was spacious in the room on the top floor, and in the good sense it was more luxurious in the past. Although the hotel itself is old, I liked it because it has been renewed in some places and a mix of present and bubble. This evaluation is a customer service. I would like you to improve it. We lined up before opening to have breakfast on the first floor. I think there were nearly 20 people. But the customers are not lining up in a single row. Because there are more people overseas? But I think it's better to line up. The waiters are neither energetic nor amiable. There is no greeting in the morning. Good morning-can't you say even once for each of them who came in? Since there is a buffet, here is what I gave up when I was in a bowl with a waiter trying to go through the passage. The viking was wonderful, so it was a pity. The schedule changed during the typhoon this week and I stayed at a different hotel every day, but there was no other seat for breakfast. How is the hotel man at the reception? Are you hungry? There is no. I'm kind. Is there a virtue that you don't say, It was a hotel that I really wanted to feel virtue for those involved in the service industry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Superior Room

周辺のホテルに比べて安かったので利用しました。値段の割にお部屋や施設が充実していて良いと思いました。 お部屋はリニューアルしたばかりの高層階でとても満足です。 ただ客の人数に対して施設が追いついてないと感じます。 朝食バイキングは席を... Read more 周辺のホテルに比べて安かったので利用しました。値段の割にお部屋や施設が充実していて良いと思いました。 お部屋はリニューアルしたばかりの高層階でとても満足です。 ただ客の人数に対して施設が追いついてないと感じます。 朝食バイキングは席を詰めすぎです。 奥の人に座った人が隣の客の席で出れないような配置になっています。 補充も間に合っていないのであまり楽しめませんでした。 正直このバイキングは別料金を払って食べようとは思わないレベルです。 和定食も利用しましたがちょっとしょっぱいものが多いと思います。 ほぼご飯が欲しくなるようなおかずです。 卵焼きとかあっても良いと思います。 大浴場は朝6時でも深夜1時でも人が多いと感じました。 エレベーターももう一台くらいあっても良いかましれません。

We used as it was cheaper than neighboring hotels. We thought that room and facility were substantial for price. The room is very satisfying on the high floor just renewed. I feel that the facility has not caught up with the number of customers. The breakfast buffet is too packed. It is arranged so that the person sitting in the back cannot get out at the seat of the next customer. I couldn't enjoy much because it wasn't in time for replenishment. To be honest, this buffet is a level that you don't want to eat for another fee. I used Japanese set meals, but I think there are a lot of salty dishes. It's a side dish that makes you want rice. I think fried egg I felt that there were many people in the public bath at 6am and 1am. There may be another elevator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Comfort Double

大浴場は広くて、綺麗でとてもよかったと思います。

I think the public bath is large, clean and very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Comfort Double

大浴場不錯

Great bathing place is good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Comfort Double

ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。朝食もバイキングと和食の2種類を選ぶことが出来、和食を選んだが非常に良かった。

I was able to spend it slowly. We could choose two kinds of breakfast, Viking and Japanese food, and we chose Japanese food, but it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Sky executive river view

スカイエグゼクティブリバービューの部屋だった為、窓からの眺望もとても良く、広々とした部屋に癒されました。 空気清浄機のおかげで朝起きた時、のどの痛みや乾きもなく快適でした。 ベッドも広くぐっすり眠れました。 ただ、ホテル周辺の歩道の一... Read more スカイエグゼクティブリバービューの部屋だった為、窓からの眺望もとても良く、広々とした部屋に癒されました。 空気清浄機のおかげで朝起きた時、のどの痛みや乾きもなく快適でした。 ベッドも広くぐっすり眠れました。 ただ、ホテル周辺の歩道の一部が、雪が凍っていてツルツル滑って、とても危なかったです。 ホテルが影になってそこだけ歩道が凍結しているので、そこの整備も顧客が安全に気持ちよく来られる為に、ホテル側でされる配慮があるといいと思いました。

Because it was a room of Sky Executive River View, the view from the window was also very good, and it was healed by the spacious room. When I woke up in the morning thanks to the air purifier, it was comfortable without sore throat and dryness. The bed was also spacious and sleepy. However, part of the sidewalk around the hotel was frozen and the ski slippy, it was very dangerous. Because the hotel became a shadow and the sidewalks were frozen there only, I thought that it would be nice if there was consideration to be done at the hotel side in order to make the customer feel safe and comfortable maintenance there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Comfort Double

アートホテルズの時から、よく泊まっていました。朝食が、かなり充実した反面、温泉の男性用が狭くなったのと、温泉付きの食事所が無くなったのが、残念でした。

I stayed frequently since Art Hotel. Although breakfast was fairly substantial, on the other hand, it was regrettable that the use of hot springs for men became narrower and there was no meal station with hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Comfort Double High Floor

房間小到可怕,高樓層的市景很棒可惜窗戶很小並且緊鄰床邊像是跳樓窗般,有種壓迫感在,其他都還不錯尤其是早餐豐盛營養很棒。

The rooms are small and terrible, the city view on the high floors is great, but the windows are small and close to the bedside like a jumping window, there is a sense of oppression, others are good, especially the breakfast is rich and nutritious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-10

Comfort Double

二度と行かないです 雨が激しく降っているので、外出しようと思い、傘を貸して欲しいとお願いをしたが、全て出払っていて無いですとの事。 雨に濡れてコンビニまで買いに行きました。今迄で一番最低のホテルです。 部屋のお風呂にも長い髪の毛が落ち... Read more 二度と行かないです 雨が激しく降っているので、外出しようと思い、傘を貸して欲しいとお願いをしたが、全て出払っていて無いですとの事。 雨に濡れてコンビニまで買いに行きました。今迄で一番最低のホテルです。 部屋のお風呂にも長い髪の毛が落ちていました。

I will never go again Because the rain is falling hard, thought that I wanted to go out, I requested that I should lend my umbrella, but I said that they are not all dispensed. I got wet to the rain and went to a convenience store. It is the lowest hotel so far. Long hair was falling also in the bath of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-07

とてもリラックスして滞在させて頂きました。 今度は夏に伺いたいと思います。

We stayed very relaxed. Next time I'd like to ask you in the summer.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-06-30

値段の割には部屋が広いだけで冷房もきかず、残念でした

It was a pity that the room was large and the air conditioning was not enough as well for the price

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

Comfort Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.J(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Baby kids room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux