Now loading...0%

フリューゲル久住 Flugel Kuju

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Kuju・Nagayu・Takeda

Review of Flugel Kuju

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.9/5

5

94%

4

6%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

和食も選べたらと思います。

I hope you can choose Japanese food too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

到着してから帰るときまで、すべてにおいて最高でした。スタッフ皆様のおもてなしの配慮が行き届いていて、楽しくゆっくりと贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。とてもすてきな誕生日祝いになりました。 また泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was the best in everything from arrival to return. The staff's hospitality was carefully considered and we were able to spend a relaxing, relaxing time. It was a very wonderful birthday celebration. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

気持ちが久しぶりに満足できました。部屋のやさしいつくり、洗面台が女性にとって使いやすい配慮でした。見た目はりっぱな大きなホテルでもここまでは思いやりがありません。全てのガラス(居室、レストラン等)が透明です。掃除が丁寧にされているなと感じま... Read more 気持ちが久しぶりに満足できました。部屋のやさしいつくり、洗面台が女性にとって使いやすい配慮でした。見た目はりっぱな大きなホテルでもここまでは思いやりがありません。全てのガラス(居室、レストラン等)が透明です。掃除が丁寧にされているなと感じました。居室も清掃がきちんとなされていました。居室から観る景色も気持ちを癒してくれました。温泉に何回も入れるくらい質のよいものでした。季節が変わるのを待たずに又、行きたいと思います。従業員の方達のしつこくない対応も見事なものでした。最後に女性の従業員さんがとても仕事を楽しんでおられていました。楽しい仕事は人間を生き生きとしてくれるんだなとその女性をみて感じました。心からのおもてなし有難うございました。

I was satisfied for the first time in a long time. The room was made easy and the wash basin was easy for women to use. Even if it looks like a big hotel, it's not so thoughtful. All glasses (rooms, restaurants etc) are transparent. I felt that the cleaning was being done carefully. The room was also cleaned properly. The view from the room also calms my mind. The quality was good enough to go to the hot spring many times. I would like to go again without waiting for the season to change. The poor response of the employees was also wonderful. Finally, a female employee was enjoying work very much. I felt that the fun job makes the human life lively seeing the woman. Thank you for your heartfelt hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

2泊させていただきました。 スタッフの皆さん、すごくアットホームで良かったです。夕食のフレンチは地元野菜などをふんだんに使っていて身体に優しく、とても美味しく頂きました。お部屋もずっと住みたいくらい素敵でした。朝方ちょっとしたハプニングも... Read more 2泊させていただきました。 スタッフの皆さん、すごくアットホームで良かったです。夕食のフレンチは地元野菜などをふんだんに使っていて身体に優しく、とても美味しく頂きました。お部屋もずっと住みたいくらい素敵でした。朝方ちょっとしたハプニングもありましたが、それも思い出になりました 笑 またいつか、今度は夏に来たいです。 お世話になりました!

We stayed for 2 nights. Everyone of the staff, it was really good at at home. Dinner 's French used local vegetables abundantly and was kind to the body, it was very delicious. The room was also lovely enough to live forever. There was a little happening in the morning, but it also became a memorial lol Also someday, I would like to come to the summer next time. thank you for helping me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

戸建ての離れ(コテージ)で、露天風呂、中庭もあって、室内も広く、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。玄関まで車を横付けできたので、荷物の搬出入が楽でした。スタッフの皆さんが暖かく見守ってくれて、声かけもしてくれました。 今度は、夏に天の川を... Read more 戸建ての離れ(コテージ)で、露天風呂、中庭もあって、室内も広く、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。玄関まで車を横付けできたので、荷物の搬出入が楽でした。スタッフの皆さんが暖かく見守ってくれて、声かけもしてくれました。 今度は、夏に天の川を見に行きたいです。

In the detached house (cottage), there was outdoor bath, courtyard, room was spacious, we were able to spend slowly. Since I was able to drive the car to the entrance, it was easy to carry in and out of the baggage. Everyone of the staff watched warmly and they called me aloud. Next time, I would like to go see the Milky Way in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

ブルーベリー摘み、満天の星空の下での温泉、そして期待以上の洋食フルコース、妻と二人で過ごした贅沢な時間をありがとうございました。スタッフの方々のホスピタリティが非常に高いホテルだと感じました。一つだけ、和牛のオリンピックで内閣総理大臣賞を受... Read more ブルーベリー摘み、満天の星空の下での温泉、そして期待以上の洋食フルコース、妻と二人で過ごした贅沢な時間をありがとうございました。スタッフの方々のホスピタリティが非常に高いホテルだと感じました。一つだけ、和牛のオリンピックで内閣総理大臣賞を受賞した『おおいた豊後牛 頂(いただき)』を食べさせていただきたいです。大分に行ったのに豊後牛を食べれないのは少し寂しいです。

Thank you for picking blueberries, hot springs under the sky full of stars, and a luxurious time spent together with my wife full-course Western cuisine. I felt that the hospitality of the staff was very high hotel. I would like you to eat "Oita Bungo Otaru (Hotaru)" (wine) that won the Prime Minister's Prize at the Wagyu Olympic Games. It is a little lonely that I can not eat Bungo Cattle even though I went to Oita.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-06

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

温泉の質や室内の雰囲気、料理も最高でしたが、全てのスタッフの方のホスピタリティがなによりも素晴らしかったです。宿泊者への配慮が行き届いており、最高の思い出ができました。是非今後も来訪したいです。ありがとうございました。

The quality of the hot springs, the atmosphere in the room, the cuisine was also the best, but the hospitality of all the staff was great than anything else. Consideration for the guests was attentive and the best memories were made. I would definitely like to visit there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々の素晴らしいおもてなし、地のものを使った美味しいお料理、掛け流し温泉につかりながら満天の星を眺めるひと時は贅沢そのもの、今回はラッキーなことに流れ星もたくさん見れて思い出に残る旅行となり... Read more 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々の素晴らしいおもてなし、地のものを使った美味しいお料理、掛け流し温泉につかりながら満天の星を眺めるひと時は贅沢そのもの、今回はラッキーなことに流れ星もたくさん見れて思い出に残る旅行となりました。 行きたいときに空いてて欲しいので、ほんとはおすすめしたくありません(笑) また伺います。

Thank you for a wonderful time. A wonderful hospitality of the staff, delicious dishes using things on the ground, delicious cuisine using the ones of the earth, a moment when you see the full stars with a hot spring hot spring is a luxury itself, a lucky thing this time it was a lucky thing to see a lot of shooting stars and a memorable trip It was. I do not want to recommend it really because I want it to be available when I want to go (lol) I will come back to you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-23

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

妻と二人でお世話になりました。 リビングにソファー(寝そべることができる程度の大きさ)があるとよいと思いました。 接客、施設、食事とも大変満足しました。スパークリングもおいしかったです。 スタッフの対応も大変感じがよかったです。おかげ... Read more 妻と二人でお世話になりました。 リビングにソファー(寝そべることができる程度の大きさ)があるとよいと思いました。 接客、施設、食事とも大変満足しました。スパークリングもおいしかったです。 スタッフの対応も大変感じがよかったです。おかげで、心身ともリラックスできました。

I was indebted to my wife and two people. I thought it would be nice to have a sofa in the living room (large enough to lie down). We were very satisfied with customer service, facilities and meals. Sparkling was also delicious. The staff's correspondence was also very good. Thanks to that, I could relax mentally and physically.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-06

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

先日はお世話になりました。 離れ来式の部屋はすばらしく何度も風呂を利用させていただき静かに過ごせました。 レストランヘ歩いて行く途中で家内が栗拾いも出来て喜んでましたよ。 18時半からのディナーはあまり空腹ではなかったため少し内容... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 離れ来式の部屋はすばらしく何度も風呂を利用させていただき静かに過ごせました。 レストランヘ歩いて行く途中で家内が栗拾いも出来て喜んでましたよ。 18時半からのディナーはあまり空腹ではなかったため少し内容を変えて頂き対応も良かったです。 欲を言えばディナーは和食あるいは和洋折衷と選べればもっと良いのではと思います。 今回はReluxのクーポンを利用して宿泊しましたがクーポンを利用しなくとももう少しリーズナブルな価格であればリピートしたい宿です。 でも広大な施設を維持する為には高額な宿泊費はしかたないかなと思いました。

You were very helpful the other day. The remote style room was amazingly able to use the bath many times and spend quietly. I was pleased that my wife was able to pick up chestnuts on my way to the restaurant. Dinner from 18:30 was not so hungry so we changed the content a bit and the correspondence was also good. I think that it would be better if you could choose dinner if you could choose Japanese food or Japanese and Western cuisine. This time I stayed with Relux's coupon but I would like to repeat if it is a little reasonable price without using coupon. However, in order to maintain a vast facility, I thought that expensive accommodation expenses would be inconvenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-17

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

先日は大変お世話になりました。 初めての大分、久住高原でそちらを利用させて頂き、大変素晴らしいお宿だったとまだ余韻に浸っている所です。 スタッフの皆さんの接客の教育も徹底されていると感じました。 女将さんのAさんの朗らかな対応がとても印象... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 初めての大分、久住高原でそちらを利用させて頂き、大変素晴らしいお宿だったとまだ余韻に浸っている所です。 スタッフの皆さんの接客の教育も徹底されていると感じました。 女将さんのAさんの朗らかな対応がとても印象に残りました。 事前にお願いしていたクッションもたくさん用意して下さってありがたかったです。 お部屋、お風呂、お食事全てにおいて とても満足です。またいつかお邪魔させて頂きたいと思います。 1つだけ、お部屋とお食事のレストランのアルストロメリアの一輪挿しが可愛かったのですが、レストランのテーブルのものが少し元気がなく萎れてるように見えたのが残念でした。

Thank you very much for the other day. It was the first time for Oita, Kuju Heights to use that, it is still a wonderful place to stay and I am still lingering. I felt that the staff's hospitality education was thoroughly done. Mr. A's cheerful response of Mr. A was very impressed. I was thankful for preparing a lot of cushions I was asking in advance. I am very satisfied with all the rooms, baths and meals. I'd like you to someday interfere. Only one thing, chestnut insert of Alstroemeria in the room and meal restaurant was cute, but it was regrettable that the thing of the restaurant table seemed to be slightly spirited and withered.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-08

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

盛夏8/8にお世話になりました。 連日、猛烈に暑い大阪からの旅行でしたので、夕方到着時の涼しさとウェルカムドリンクで、まずはおもてなしいただきました。 この時期のさらっとした風と気温は嬉しいものです。本当に朝晩は大変気持ちよく、快適でし... Read more 盛夏8/8にお世話になりました。 連日、猛烈に暑い大阪からの旅行でしたので、夕方到着時の涼しさとウェルカムドリンクで、まずはおもてなしいただきました。 この時期のさらっとした風と気温は嬉しいものです。本当に朝晩は大変気持ちよく、快適でした。 源泉かけ流しの内風呂は少し熱かったですが、露天風呂はちょうどよい温度でした。 お湯も肌に優しくしっとり、美肌のお湯ですね...大変気に入りました。 夕食、朝食、共にどのお料理も美味しくいただきましたが、夕食では人参の冷製スープ、朝食ではサンドイッチが印象的でした。 部屋ではテレビでのオリンピック観戦に加え、夜空を眺めたり、ハンモックに揺られて涼を楽しんだり、かぼすジュースを美味しくいただいたり..と大いに休暇を楽しめました。 敷地内でのブルーベリー摘みも、初めての経験でした。あんなに沢山の実がなっているのもびっくりしましたが、その場で詰んでパクパク食べるのも嬉しい思い出になりました。 今度は季節を変えて、また伺いたいです。

I am indebted to Midsummer 8/8. Every day, it was a trip from Osaka that was furiously hot, so we first of all received hospitality with the coolness at the arrival of the evening and a welcome drink. The stubborn wind and the temperature in this season are delightful. Really morning and evening was very pleasant and comfortable. The inner bath of source sinking was a bit hot, but the outdoor bath was just right temperature. Hot water is gentle to the skin moist, it is hot water of beautiful skin ... I liked it very much. Both dinner and breakfast, both dishes were delicious, but cold soup of carrots at dinner and sandwiches at breakfast were impressive. In addition to watching the Olympics on the TV in the room, I enjoyed the night sky, enjoyed the cool by swinging by the hammock, delicious dish juice .. I enjoyed a lot of vacation. It was also my first experience to pick blueberries on the premises. I was surprised that there were so many fruits, but it was also a pleasant memory to eat packed and chewy on the spot. Next time I change the season, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-16

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

地震騒動の中、何とか訪れる事が出来ました。前日、前々日と睡眠不足や、旅行行程の先行き不安もあり、心身ともに疲弊した状態でたどり着きました。しかしながら暖かいお出迎えと、スタッフ全員の笑顔に心癒され、素敵な露天風呂と美味しい食事に身体も癒され... Read more 地震騒動の中、何とか訪れる事が出来ました。前日、前々日と睡眠不足や、旅行行程の先行き不安もあり、心身ともに疲弊した状態でたどり着きました。しかしながら暖かいお出迎えと、スタッフ全員の笑顔に心癒され、素敵な露天風呂と美味しい食事に身体も癒され、久し振りにグッスリ眠る事が出来ました。キャンセルなどで大変でしょう。そんな状況にも拘らず、素敵な笑顔で送り出して頂き、深く心に残る滞在となりました。又、必ず大分、熊本の皆さんに平穏が訪れる事を祈っております。再来を誓いながらフリューゲル久住さんと、素敵なスタッフ皆さんに、感謝のメッセージです。本当に有り難う御座いました!!

I was able to visit somehow in the earthquake disturbance. The day before and the last day, due to insufficient sleep and anxiety about the future of the travel process, we arrived in a state of exhaustion both in mind and body. However, the warm welcome and the smile of all the staff were healed, the body was healed by a nice outdoor bath and a delicious meal, and I was able to sleep good for a while after a long absence. Cancellation etc. It will be serious. Despite such a situation, it sent out with a wonderful smile, and it became a deeply staying heart. In addition, I pray that peace will come to Oita, Kumamoto everyone. Messages of thanks to Mr. Kuzumi Flugel and all the wonderful staffs for the future. Thank you truly thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-26

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

お部屋がちょうどいい広さでくつろげました。もっと長時間過ごしたかったので、また来たいと思います。料理はお品書きなどあれば、もっと味わえたかなと思います。久住でしか味わえない食材のアピールがあるといいと思います。

The room was just nice and relaxing. I wanted to spend more time so I would like to come back again. I think that the dishes could have been more taste if there are items such as items. I hope there will be appeal of ingredients that can only be enjoyed at Kuju.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-19

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

支配人及びスタッフの皆様 この度は気持ちのいいおもてなしをありがとうございました!贅沢な時間を過ごせたので二泊三日があっという間でした。よく旅行に行きますがフリューゲル久住ではスタッフの皆様の笑顔がとても最高で気持ちがいいです♪本当にあり... Read more 支配人及びスタッフの皆様 この度は気持ちのいいおもてなしをありがとうございました!贅沢な時間を過ごせたので二泊三日があっという間でした。よく旅行に行きますがフリューゲル久住ではスタッフの皆様の笑顔がとても最高で気持ちがいいです♪本当にありがとうございました!

Manager and staff Thank you for this pleasant hospitality! Because I could spend luxurious time, three nights and three days passed in a blink of an eye. I often go on a trip but at the flugel Kusumi everyone's smile is very good and I feel comfortable ♪ Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-28

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

周りの環境は広大な自然に囲まれ素晴らしいです。 女将さんが思いやりのあるステキなかたでした。 お部屋に付いてる露天風呂も気持ちよいし、中庭も、広くて独り占めです。 季節ごとにまた行きたいと思います。

The surroundings are amazing surrounded by vast nature. The lady general was a thoughtful and wonderful person. The outdoor bath attached to the room is comfortable, the courtyard is also wide and it is a monopoly. I would like to go again by season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-17

Starlight Japanese-Western Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。心地よいお部屋と癒しのお風呂、美味しいお料理。本当に素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Comfortable room and healing bath, tasty dish. I was able to spend a really wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux