Now loading...0%

和味の宿 角上楼
Nagomi No Yado Kakujourou Shinkan Hotel

Ryokan/Inn
  • Aichi > Atsumi Peninsula ・ Irako

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(45 reviews)

4.4/5

5

53%

4

38%

3

2%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(62)

Select Date:2019-04-29

年配者にも受ける良さがある。古き良さと新しさがあり良い印象でした。食事は中々でした。量が多いので減らしても良いし、質に特化した強みを持って欲しいので、続けて下さい。 長距離ドライブでしたが、行った甲斐がありました。

It is good for the elderly as well. It was a good impression with good oldness and newness. The meal was moderate. There are many, so you can reduce it, and you want it to have strengths specific to quality, so please keep going. It was a long distance drive, but it was worth it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(42)

Select Date:2019-05-05

5月5日の子供の日に宿泊しました。 とてもゆっくりできて、食事も美味しく、素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。そして、私がよもぎアレルギーなので、いろいろ配慮していただきまして、ありがとうございました。 全部違う部屋という事なので、また来... Read more 5月5日の子供の日に宿泊しました。 とてもゆっくりできて、食事も美味しく、素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。そして、私がよもぎアレルギーなので、いろいろ配慮していただきまして、ありがとうございました。 全部違う部屋という事なので、また来たいと思います!

We stayed on the day of the 5th of May. It was very slow, the food was delicious and I had a wonderful time. And, I am allergic and so thank you for your consideration. It's a completely different room, so I would like to come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(41)

Select Date:2019-02-12

店舗に入る時の道がかなり狭いので、え?!こっから入るって感じでした。 後は全く良かったです‼️ カウンターで食事するのは少しびっくりしましたが、一人旅には嬉しいです。

The road when entering a store is quite narrow, so eh? ! It was a feeling that I entered from here. The rest was totally good !! Moth I was a little surprised to eat at the counter, but I am glad to travel alone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Q(47)

Select Date:2019-03-30

虽然有远,但美味和优质服务令一切都值得,推荐下次再来!

Although it is far away, the delicious and quality service makes everything worthwhile. Recommend to come back next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(40)

Select Date:2019-02-16

福寿で宿泊しました。奮発した甲斐がありました。 ゆっくり過ごしたいという願いを全部叶えてくれた感じで、とてもよかったです。 接客もとてもよかったですし、ゆったりとしているにもかかわらず和の上品な雰囲気に、とても心がみたされました。 ま... Read more 福寿で宿泊しました。奮発した甲斐がありました。 ゆっくり過ごしたいという願いを全部叶えてくれた感じで、とてもよかったです。 接客もとてもよかったですし、ゆったりとしているにもかかわらず和の上品な雰囲気に、とても心がみたされました。 また、ぜひ行きたいです。

We stayed at Fukusui. It was worth driving. It felt like I felt all the wish of wanting to spend slowly, it was very good. The customer service was also very good, and despite being relaxed, the heart was fulfilled very much in the elegant atmosphere of Japanese. In addition, I definitely want to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-16

お食事が、とても美味しかったです。 お肉料理が少ないのにも関わらず、ボリューム満点!一つ一つの料理へのこだわりが詰まっていました。 一緒に行かせて頂いた彼の誕生日祝いに、甘いものが苦手だった為センスの良い花束を用意して下さり、丁寧な対応... Read more お食事が、とても美味しかったです。 お肉料理が少ないのにも関わらず、ボリューム満点!一つ一つの料理へのこだわりが詰まっていました。 一緒に行かせて頂いた彼の誕生日祝いに、甘いものが苦手だった為センスの良い花束を用意して下さり、丁寧な対応が嬉しかったです!

The meal was very delicious. Even though meat dishes are few, volume full mark! There was a lot of attention to each dish. For his birthday celebration that I was allowed to go with, I was not good at sweet things, so preparing a good bouquet with good sense, I was delighted with polite correspondence!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(31)

Select Date:2019-02-10

ふぐ料理のプランでお願いしたが、ふぐのお刺身は水っぽいし、ふぐ鍋のふぐは骨ばかりで箸では身がとれない。 ふぐのコースなのにバリエーションが少なすぎる。 デザートもひどく、ケーキはパサパサでプリンも不味い。 農業の盛んな田原なのだから、... Read more ふぐ料理のプランでお願いしたが、ふぐのお刺身は水っぽいし、ふぐ鍋のふぐは骨ばかりで箸では身がとれない。 ふぐのコースなのにバリエーションが少なすぎる。 デザートもひどく、ケーキはパサパサでプリンも不味い。 農業の盛んな田原なのだから、普通にフルーツを出してくれた方がよかった。 老舗旅館であり、料理にも部屋にも定評があったのでここに決めたが、自分の中で期待をしすぎていた。 ネットでは、なぜここが高評価のか知りたいと思った。

We asked for the Fugu cuisine plan, but the fish 's sashimi is watery and the blowfish wagon' s blow is only bone and can not be with chopsticks. Although it is a course of Fugu, there are too few variations. Desserts are also terrible, the cake is Pasapasa and pudding is unpleasant. As agriculture is a popular Tahara, it would be better for us to take out fruits as usual. Because it is a well-established inn, it was decided here because there was a reputation both in cooking and in the room, but I had too much expectation within myself. On the net, I wanted to know why this place was highly rated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(26)

Select Date:2019-01-20

一泊朝食のみで利用させていただきました。接客、サービス共に満足いくものでした。特に、早めのチェックインから、17:30までのハッピーアワーを利用して、お酒とアペタイザー感覚での軽食を好きなだけ利用できるサービスには喜びました。味噌おでんとて... Read more 一泊朝食のみで利用させていただきました。接客、サービス共に満足いくものでした。特に、早めのチェックインから、17:30までのハッピーアワーを利用して、お酒とアペタイザー感覚での軽食を好きなだけ利用できるサービスには喜びました。味噌おでんとても美味しかったです。また、室内で印象的なのは、ベットと枕の質感の高さです。心地よくお休みすることができました。総じて満足であり、渥美半島を訪れる際はまた利用したいなと思います。

We used it only for one night breakfast. We were satisfied with both customer service and service. Especially, from early check-in, I was pleased with the service that you can use as much as you want snacks with alcohol and appetizer feeling, using happy hour from 17: 30. Miso oden was very delicious. Also, the impressive inside of the room is the height of the texture of the bed and pillow. I could rest well comfortably. I am satisfied overall, I think that I would like to use it again when visiting the Atsumi Peninsula.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(23)

Select Date:2019-01-19

先日は有難う御座いました! 暖かく迎えてくれて、緊張せずに宿泊することが出来ました! 苦手な食べ物聞いてくれて良かったです(自分ではなかなか言いずらいので 、、) 贅沢な悩みですが夜ご飯多すぎてゆっくり食べれなかったのが心残りです(... Read more 先日は有難う御座いました! 暖かく迎えてくれて、緊張せずに宿泊することが出来ました! 苦手な食べ物聞いてくれて良かったです(自分ではなかなか言いずらいので 、、) 贅沢な悩みですが夜ご飯多すぎてゆっくり食べれなかったのが心残りです(笑) 朝ご飯のだし巻き卵絶品でした! お代わり無料なのも嬉しくてつい何回もお代わりしてしまいました☺︎︎☺︎︎ 帰る時も角を曲がるまで笑顔で手を振り続けてくれてこちらも笑顔になりました!! また泊まりたいです。

Thank you very much for the other day! It greeted me warmly, I was able to stay without being nervous! I was glad that I heard poor food (Because it is hard to say by myself ,,) It is a luxurious trouble, but it was a lot of night rice and I could not eat slowly (laugh) It was a delicious meal of egg meal did! I was happy to be free for substitution as well and replace it many times ☺ ︎︎ ︎︎ 時 When I got back I kept waving my hand with a smile until I turned the corner It became a smile again! ! I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(62)

Select Date:2019-01-17

昨年と同じ日に、今年は気楽に一人で泊まらせていただきました。今回の「月」の部屋は内風呂が寝室の隣に大きく一部屋を締めていて、とても変わった造りだと思いました。浴室の換気扇を回すと部屋全体の暖房も効かなくなるので、寒がりの私にはちょっと不向き... Read more 昨年と同じ日に、今年は気楽に一人で泊まらせていただきました。今回の「月」の部屋は内風呂が寝室の隣に大きく一部屋を締めていて、とても変わった造りだと思いました。浴室の換気扇を回すと部屋全体の暖房も効かなくなるので、寒がりの私にはちょっと不向きな部屋の造りでした。大浴場の露天風呂のジャクジーが故障していて楽しめなかったことも残念でした。でも、美味しい河豚料理とひれ酒、玉子焼きがおかわりできる朝食、そして何より、翌朝、可愛い猫ちゃんに再び会えたことがとてもうれしかったです。おかげで、年末年始の疲れもすっかり癒されました。また違う趣の部屋で大正レトロの雰囲気に包まれ、贅沢なひと時を過ごしたいと思っております。

On the same day as last year, this year I casually stayed alone. In the room of "Moon" this time, the inner bath closed a large room next to the bedroom and thought that it was a very unusual construction. Turning the ventilator in the bathroom makes heating of the whole room ineffective, so it was a little unsuitable room for my cold weather. It was too bad that the jacuzzi in the open-air bath of the large public bath was out of order and it was not able to be enjoyed. But, I was delighted that we could meet delicious fish prawns, french sauce and egg yaki for breakfast, and again, the next morning we were able to meet lovely cats again. Thanks to that, the tiredness of the year-end and new year was completely healed. In addition, I'd like to spend a luxurious time wrapped in Taisho retro atmosphere in a room with a different feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Select Date:2019-01-05

食事、接客、お部屋とも大変満足で良かったです。父親の誕生日お祝いのケーキを中居さん4、5人でハッピーバースデーを歌っていただきありがとうございました。 後は、大浴場の露天風呂の設備不良で温度が低く入れなかったのは大変残念でした。

Both meal, customer service, rooms were very satisfying and it was good. Thank you for singing Happy Birthday with 4 or 5 Nakai for celebrating cake of my father's birthday. After that, I was sorry that I could not put the temperature low due to the equipment failure of the open-air bath in the large public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-02

前回お邪魔したときより更に食事が美味しく、おもてなしも細やかな心配りがあり素晴らしかったと思います。お部屋もとても心地よく快適でした。色々な趣きのお部屋があり楽しい。 少し残念に思ったことは、大浴場のジャグジーが故障で入れなかったことと、... Read more 前回お邪魔したときより更に食事が美味しく、おもてなしも細やかな心配りがあり素晴らしかったと思います。お部屋もとても心地よく快適でした。色々な趣きのお部屋があり楽しい。 少し残念に思ったことは、大浴場のジャグジーが故障で入れなかったことと、お部屋のお風呂の説明がもう少しあったらよかったかなと思います。夜中に保温が切れることを知らずに朝お風呂に入ったら冷たかったことに驚いたので。 全体的な感想は、風情のあるほっとできるお宿です。また訪れたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I think that the meal was more delicious than when I bothered last time, hospitality and fine care and wonderful. The rooms were also very comfortable and comfortable. There are various tasteful rooms and it's fun. I was sorry a little that I wish I had a little bathtub in the public bath and a bathtub in the room that I did not put in a breakdown. Because I was surprised that it was cold if I entered the bath in the morning without knowing that the warming was over in the middle of the night. The overall impression is a relaxing, relaxing inn. I wanted to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(42)

Select Date:2019-01-01

長女とふたりで泊まりましたが、部屋が広く綺麗でとてもゆっくりできました。 お風呂は、湯あたりと良い香りがしたので何度も入りました。 食事は苦手なものが多い長女ですが、どれも美味しく頂くことができ、感謝です。 看板猫ちゃんが可愛くて、と... Read more 長女とふたりで泊まりましたが、部屋が広く綺麗でとてもゆっくりできました。 お風呂は、湯あたりと良い香りがしたので何度も入りました。 食事は苦手なものが多い長女ですが、どれも美味しく頂くことができ、感謝です。 看板猫ちゃんが可愛くて、とても癒されました。 部屋の作りが全て違うということなので、また泊まりたいなと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my daughter and my daughter, but the room was spacious and clean, so I could relax very much. The bath was hot and it smelled nicely so I entered it many times. It is the eldest daughter who often do not like to eat, but I appreciate all of them can be delicious. The cute little cat was cute and was very healed. I think that making rooms is all different, so I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(25)

Select Date:2018-12-23

風情があってとてもよい旅館でした。接客もお部屋もお料理もとてもよかったです。

It was a very nice inn with a tasteful atmosphere. Customer service and rooms and dishes were also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Select Date:2018-11-30

館内のレトロな雰囲気と、流れているジャズがとても素敵で、遅めに到着したにもかかわらず、丁寧なサービスで出迎えてくださり、本当に素敵な時間でした。ありがとうございました。ほんの少しだけ。。。夕食がおしゃれなカウンターのお部屋だったので、雰囲気... Read more 館内のレトロな雰囲気と、流れているジャズがとても素敵で、遅めに到着したにもかかわらず、丁寧なサービスで出迎えてくださり、本当に素敵な時間でした。ありがとうございました。ほんの少しだけ。。。夕食がおしゃれなカウンターのお部屋だったので、雰囲気はよかったのですが、大きな声で話していらっしゃるお客さんの騒々しい声がとても気になり、それが本当に残念でした。。。また、館内には階段が多いので、足の良くない高齢の母などを連れて行くのが難しいのもとても残念です。。。とはいえ、女将さんの接客が素晴らしく、珍しい味噌おでんやおにぎり、おかわり、珈琲等のサービス、帰りも見えなくなるまで手を振ってくださるなど細やかなお心遣いの数々を本当に有難く思いました。できれば、もう少しスタッフ方にもプロ意識を伝授してくだされば、ますます最高のお宿に、と思います。数々のお宿にお世話になっているため、かなり辛口コメントになって申し訳ありません。本当にありがとうございました。

Despite the retro atmosphere in the hall and the flowing jazz were very nice and arrived late, I greeted with a polite service and it was a really nice time. Thank you very much. Just a little. . . Because the dinner was a room of a fancy counter, the atmosphere was nice, but it was a pity that the noisy voice of the customer speaking in a loud voice was very bothering me. . . Also, as there are many stairs in the hall, it is very disappointing that it is difficult to take an elderly mother with poor legs. . . Nonetheless, the receptionist of the lady general was wonderful, I thought of a lot of wonderful thoughts such as rare Miso oden and rice balls, rice balls, refilling, coffee etc. service, waving hands until the way home can not be seen. Hopefully, if you give professional consciousness to the staff a little more, I think that it is increasingly the best accommodation. I am sorry that it became quite dry comments because I am indebted to the many hotels. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(54)

Select Date:2018-10-19

大変お世話になりました 家族に高齢者がいるため、簡単には家を空けられず、2年ぶりの宿泊旅行でしたが、本当にいたれりつくせりのお宿でした タイムスリップしたようなしつらえですが、とても美しく整えて使い勝手よくされているのが印象的で... Read more 大変お世話になりました 家族に高齢者がいるため、簡単には家を空けられず、2年ぶりの宿泊旅行でしたが、本当にいたれりつくせりのお宿でした タイムスリップしたようなしつらえですが、とても美しく整えて使い勝手よくされているのが印象的でした また利用させていただきたいです ありがとうございました

Due to the elderly in my family, I could not vacate my house easily because my family was indebted and it was my first lodging trip for the first time in two years, but it was a really nice hotel indeed a time slip However, it was impressive that it was very beautifully arranged and used conveniently Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Select Date:2018-10-06

お部屋も綺麗で大満足です。 食事も朝食・夕食ともに食べきれないくらいの量でした。 スタッフさんたちの気遣いもバッチリ! チェックアウトの日、フェリーの時間があるので朝食の時間を早めてもらいたいとお願いしたのですが、快く引き受けていただ... Read more お部屋も綺麗で大満足です。 食事も朝食・夕食ともに食べきれないくらいの量でした。 スタッフさんたちの気遣いもバッチリ! チェックアウトの日、フェリーの時間があるので朝食の時間を早めてもらいたいとお願いしたのですが、快く引き受けていただきました。 本当に大大満足の2日間でした。 ありがとうございました!!

The rooms are also beautiful and very satisfied. The meal was too much to eat for breakfast and dinner. The staff 's worries are also perfect! Since I had a ferry time on the check-out day, I asked to have the breakfast time earlier, but I accepted it pleasantly. It was really two days of satisfaction. Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-06

非常に良い休日を過ごすことができました。 部屋、風呂、食事、設備など色々なことが評価とされるかと思いますが、スタッフの方の対応で全てのことの満足度が上がるということを改めて再確認させてもらえました。 食事は夜も朝も素晴らしい料理でした。... Read more 非常に良い休日を過ごすことができました。 部屋、風呂、食事、設備など色々なことが評価とされるかと思いますが、スタッフの方の対応で全てのことの満足度が上がるということを改めて再確認させてもらえました。 食事は夜も朝も素晴らしい料理でした。 今回泊まった部屋も良かったのですが、次回は趣きがある本館に泊まりたいと思いました。 また泊まりに行きたい宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very nice holiday. I think that various things such as a room, a bath, a meal, a facility etc will be evaluated, but I was able to reconfirm again that the satisfaction of all things rises by the correspondence of the staff. The meal was wonderful dishes both at night and morning. The room we stayed this time was also good, but next time I thought that I would like to stay in the main building with a sense of fascination. It was an inn that we wanted to go to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(56)

Select Date:2018-05-18

お世話になりました。 今回、折角お部屋のアップグレードをしていただいたのですが、団体客の宴会場の隣で夜遅くまでうるさく、寝れませんでした。宿の構造上仕方がないと思いますが、もう少し部屋の場所を考慮して頂いたほうが良いと思います。また、夕食... Read more お世話になりました。 今回、折角お部屋のアップグレードをしていただいたのですが、団体客の宴会場の隣で夜遅くまでうるさく、寝れませんでした。宿の構造上仕方がないと思いますが、もう少し部屋の場所を考慮して頂いたほうが良いと思います。また、夕食は自慢の地魚とのことで楽しみにしていたのですが、刺身の質が悪く残念でした。オリジナルワインを注文する際、味について尋ねたのですが、よく分からないとのことでした。これでオリジナルワインを提供するのは如何なものかと思います。さらに、ハッピーアワーで頂いたビールは少し異臭がありサーバーの点検をされたほうが良いと思います。 折角、接客や建物は大変素晴らしいので残念と感じ気になった事を色々書かせて頂きました。 すいません。

thank you for helping me. This time I upgraded the room, but I could not sleep because it was noisy until late at night next to group banquet hall of group customers. I think that it would be inevitable in terms of the structure of the accommodation, but I think that it is better to consider the location of the room a little more. Also, I was looking forward to dinner with local fish who boasted, but I regret that the quality of sashimi was bad. When ordering the original wine, I asked about the taste, but it was that I do not know well. I think how to provide original wine with this. In addition, I think that it is better to have a little odor of beer that I got at happy hour and check the server. Because the corner, customer service and the building are very wonderful, I was sorry and I wrote various things I felt. Excuse me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(61)

Select Date:2018-04-07

お部屋のグレードアップありがとうございました。寒い日でしたので、とても助かりました。静かで趣きのあるお宿で素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お料理は地産地消でとても美味しかったです。食器もお料理に合っていて言うことなしです。ただ、朝食のご飯が少... Read more お部屋のグレードアップありがとうございました。寒い日でしたので、とても助かりました。静かで趣きのあるお宿で素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お料理は地産地消でとても美味しかったです。食器もお料理に合っていて言うことなしです。ただ、朝食のご飯が少し硬くて旨味が感じられなかったことと、露天風呂とシャワーの温度が低かったので、なかなか温まらなかったのが残念です。お料理、施設共に人にお勧めできるお宿に久しぶりに出会えました。

Thank you for upgrading your room. It was a cold day, so it was very helpful. I was able to spend a wonderful time with a quiet and tasteful inn. The cuisine was very tasty with local production of local consumption. The dishes are also suitable for the dish and it is something to say. However, it was disappointing that the breakfast was a bit hard and the umami was not felt and the temperature of the outdoor bath and shower was low, so it did not get warm. Both cuisine and facilities were met for the first time in a long-term inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(42)

Select Date:2018-03-11

ハッピーアワーのドリンクとおでんのサービスとても嬉しかったです。 お料理もとても美味しかったです。 可愛い猫ちゃんにも会えて良かったです。 残念だったのが、大浴場です。 露天風呂の温度が40度程で過ごし方ぬるく、内湯が42度ち... Read more ハッピーアワーのドリンクとおでんのサービスとても嬉しかったです。 お料理もとても美味しかったです。 可愛い猫ちゃんにも会えて良かったです。 残念だったのが、大浴場です。 露天風呂の温度が40度程で過ごし方ぬるく、内湯が42度ちょっとでかなり熱かったです。 一緒になった他の方も内湯が熱くて入れない様子でした。 それ以外はとても良い宿だったと思います。

Happy hour drink and Oden's service was very happy. The food was also very delicious. It was nice to see a cute cat. It is regrettable that it is a public bath. How to spend the outdoor bath temperature about 40 degrees, it was warm, the inside water was 42 degrees slightly and it was pretty hot. The other people who came together also seemed to be unable to put hot water inside. Other than that it was a very nice accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.C(61)

Select Date:2018-02-13

お部屋は広くとても清潔で素敵な所でした。 周囲も静かでゆったりできました。 食事は美味しかったですが、以前より量が少なくなった気がします。 お刺身が乾いていて残念でした。 食事処は雰囲気も良く良かったのですが、隣になった宿泊の方がずっとしゃ... Read more お部屋は広くとても清潔で素敵な所でした。 周囲も静かでゆったりできました。 食事は美味しかったですが、以前より量が少なくなった気がします。 お刺身が乾いていて残念でした。 食事処は雰囲気も良く良かったのですが、隣になった宿泊の方がずっとしゃべっていてうるさくて迷惑でした。 もっと静かに食べたかったです。

The room was large and very clean and nice place. The surroundings were quiet and relaxing. The meal was delicious, but I feel that the amount is less than before. It was a pity that sashimi was dry. The food was good in the atmosphere, but the neighboring lodging talked all the time and was annoying and it was noisy. I wanted to eat more quietly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(62)

Select Date:2018-01-17

「郷里のおばあちゃんの家に帰ってきたような・・・」のコンセプト通り、レトロな造りの本館、どこか懐かしい家具の数々、伝統的な旅籠の雰囲気にとても癒されました。「桐」のお部屋は中庭の眺めがとても良く、お食事処へも近くて便利、特に床暖房の効いた畳... Read more 「郷里のおばあちゃんの家に帰ってきたような・・・」のコンセプト通り、レトロな造りの本館、どこか懐かしい家具の数々、伝統的な旅籠の雰囲気にとても癒されました。「桐」のお部屋は中庭の眺めがとても良く、お食事処へも近くて便利、特に床暖房の効いた畳の間が居心地最高。快適に過ごせるよう工夫されたお部屋は気持ちよかったです。 今回は美味しい天然とらふぐを心行くまで堪能でき満足いたしました。夕食時に、いろいろお話を伺っているうち、旬の地魚も味わってみたいと思いました。また、4匹いる館猫の内、2匹としか会えなかったことも、猫好きの私としましては心残りになっており、またぜひ訪れたいと思う宿になりました。

According to the concept of "It's like returning home to a grandmother's home ...", the main building with retro construction, a lot of nostalgic furniture, the atmosphere of a traditional lodge has been healed very much. The view of the courtyard is very good in the rooms of "paulownia", convenient for dining and convenience, especially between floor heating tatami mattress is the best. The room which was devised to be able to spend comfortably was pleasant. This time I was satisfied that I could enjoy delicious natural Turafu till my heart began. While I was having dinner at various story, I thought that I would like to taste the fish in the season. Also, as for cats who like cats, I have only been able to see two of the four pet cats, which is a cat living cat, and I have come to an inn that you would definitely want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Select Date:2018-01-02

建物の古さに昭和の時代を感じる良いお宿でした。部屋はとてもきれいでした。ここの一番のポイントは料理だと思います。夕・朝食とも手の込んだもので、地のものを使い、シェフのセンスの良さを堪能しました。 お世話になりました。

It was a good accommodation where you feel the era of Showa era in the age of the building. The room was very beautiful. I think that the biggest point here is cooking. Evening and breakfast was elaborate, I used things from the ground and enjoyed the chef's good sense of sense. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(49)

Select Date:2017-11-11

新館できたくらいまでは何度か通ってた。お部屋は純和風なのに床暖がついてたり居心地が良かった。お風呂は何故か半分以下しか湯が溜まらず残念。ご飯は美味しいけど人手不足で待ち多し。余ったご飯をオニギリにしてくれると言われたけど部屋には届かず。翌朝... Read more 新館できたくらいまでは何度か通ってた。お部屋は純和風なのに床暖がついてたり居心地が良かった。お風呂は何故か半分以下しか湯が溜まらず残念。ご飯は美味しいけど人手不足で待ち多し。余ったご飯をオニギリにしてくれると言われたけど部屋には届かず。翌朝も何も言われず。食事処が井筒楼で寒風の中で往復は風邪を引きます、せめて車で送ってください。

I went through several times until I could have a new building. Even though the rooms were pure Japanese, the floor warmed up and it was comfortable. Regrettably, the bath is only half or less full of hot water. The meal is delicious, but waiting due to lack of personnel. I was told that it would make the surplus rice worthless, but it did not reach the room. I could not say anything the next morning. The meal is at Izutsuro and in the cold wind back and forth the cold is drawn, please send at the very least.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Select Date:2017-10-21

非常に清潔感のあるお部屋で気持ち良く過ごせました。ありがとうございます。ただ天気が台風でせっかくのお庭散歩が出来なかったのが残念です。食事も大変美味しく、また伺いたいと思います。

We were able to spend pleasantly in room with very cleanliness. Thank you very much. It is regrettable that the weather was difficult because of the typhoon. The meal is also very delicious, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Select Date:2017-10-02

大変癒されて良い滞在でした。 ありがとうございました。 ただ、お部屋のシャワーブースの水量が、なんとも心もとなく、シャンプーがいつまでたっても流しきれなく困りました。

It was a very healed and it was a good stay. Thank you very much. However, the amount of water in the shower booth in the room was inconspicuous, I was in trouble unable to drain the shampoo even when I could stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(23)

Select Date:2017-08-17

ゴキブリが多いこと、それに乗じてアシダカグモがいること。 内風呂の水圧が弱いこと。 予約した部屋と違う部屋であったこと。それ以外の建物の綺麗さや接客の姿勢には感動いたしました。 嫌味や文句のように聞こえるかもしれませんが、また泊ま... Read more ゴキブリが多いこと、それに乗じてアシダカグモがいること。 内風呂の水圧が弱いこと。 予約した部屋と違う部屋であったこと。それ以外の建物の綺麗さや接客の姿勢には感動いたしました。 嫌味や文句のように聞こえるかもしれませんが、また泊まりたいです。 それだけは間違いありません。 なってったってメシが美味い。 あんなツヤツヤな白飯はそう食えない。 冬に行くと良いかも。 虫も出ないだろうし 冬の寒さと旅館の雰囲気は非常にマッチしそうだ。

That there are a lot of cockroaches, that it is multiplying it that there is an Ashida cub. The water pressure of the inner bath is weak. It was a room different from the room you reserved. I was moved by the beauty of the other buildings and the attitude of customer service. Although it may sound like sarcasm and complaints, I want to stay again. There is no doubt that much. The bean is delicious. Such shiny white rice can not be eaten. It might be good to go in winter. There will be no insects and the atmosphere of the inn and the coldness of winter seems to match very well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Select Date:2017-05-03

今回は母の日を兼ねて久しぶりに親子で旅行でした。とても素敵な旅館でしたが足、腰の悪い70代後半の母には階段が多く辛かったようです。大浴場に行くのも階段だったので結局行きませんでした。部屋の露店風呂も景色もよくなかったのでちょっと可哀想な残念... Read more 今回は母の日を兼ねて久しぶりに親子で旅行でした。とても素敵な旅館でしたが足、腰の悪い70代後半の母には階段が多く辛かったようです。大浴場に行くのも階段だったので結局行きませんでした。部屋の露店風呂も景色もよくなかったのでちょっと可哀想な残念な気持ちです。食事はとても美味しかったので良かったです。

This time I had a trip with my parents and child after a long absence as my mother's day. Although it was a very nice inn, it seems that the stairs were hard for my mother in the late 70's where my legs and back were bad. It was also a stairway to go to the public bath, so I did not go out after all. Because the stalls of the room and the scenery of the room were not good, I feel sadly sadly. The meal was very good as it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Select Date:2017-03-04

お部屋をランクアップしてくださり、ありがとうございました。 おかげさまで、3人でゆっくりできました。 夕食のお魚料理はとてもおいしく、魚が少し苦手な娘もしっかり食べてました。 おなかがいっぱいなのに、夜食の≪福む寿び≫もおいしかったで... Read more お部屋をランクアップしてくださり、ありがとうございました。 おかげさまで、3人でゆっくりできました。 夕食のお魚料理はとてもおいしく、魚が少し苦手な娘もしっかり食べてました。 おなかがいっぱいなのに、夜食の≪福む寿び≫もおいしかったです。 お土産にしたら喜ばれました。 またぜひ、利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you for ranking up your room. Thanks to you, we were able to do it slowly with three people. The dinner fish dish was very tasty and I was eating a daughter who was not good at fish a little. Even though there were lots of stomachs, the lunch time of the late night meal was also delicious. When I made it as a souvenir, I was pleased. Moreover, I would like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Select Date:2016-11-16

家族2人でお世話になりました。 とっても建物の雰囲気も良く、ふぐ会席もおいしく大満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

Two families took care of me. The atmosphere of the building was also very good, the Fugu party was delicious and satisfying. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Select Date:2016-10-28

スタッフの皆様のおもてなしの心が伝わってきました。 本館のレトロ感も、別館雲上楼のモダンな造りもどちらもとても素敵でした。 特に本館はどこをとっても絵になるので大変気に入りました。 のんびりしたいと思い出かけましたが、本当に良かったで... Read more スタッフの皆様のおもてなしの心が伝わってきました。 本館のレトロ感も、別館雲上楼のモダンな造りもどちらもとても素敵でした。 特に本館はどこをとっても絵になるので大変気に入りました。 のんびりしたいと思い出かけましたが、本当に良かったです。

The heart of the hospitality of everyone's staff is transmitted. Both of the retro feel of the main building and the modern construction of the annex building of the annex building were very nice. Especially the main building was very picturesque so I liked it very much. I thought that I want to relax, but I was really glad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Select Date:2016-04-29

海の幸あふれる食事、堪能させていただきました。10年来の願いがようやく叶いました。大女将さんにも元気をいただきました。ありがとうございました。

I enjoyed the food full of the sea. The wish of 10 years finally came true. I got a lot of energy from the big lady general. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Select Date:2016-01-26

この度は、大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。さて、今回の旅の感想ですが、ひと言でいえば、久しぶりに懐かしい実家に帰ってきた感じでとっても寛げました。建物は古いのですが、隅から隅までピッカピカに磨き上げられていました。外を吹く風をガラ... Read more この度は、大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。さて、今回の旅の感想ですが、ひと言でいえば、久しぶりに懐かしい実家に帰ってきた感じでとっても寛げました。建物は古いのですが、隅から隅までピッカピカに磨き上げられていました。外を吹く風をガラスや建具がカタカタ鳴って感じさせてくれる。そんな子供のころにタイムスリップしたような素敵な気分になりました。夕食は、ご無理を言って個室を御用意して頂き、角上楼さん自慢の河豚づくしメニューで至福のひとときを堪能させていただきました。夜は、とても静かでぐっすり休むことが出来ました。朝食は、量も質も最高でお腹いっぱいになりました。そして、最高に素晴らしいのは、看板猫ちゃんの歓迎に始まり、とても気持ちのいい各スタッフの接客、お部屋のかたずけ担当の方に至るまで全員笑顔で対応して下さいました。素晴らしく躾の行き届いた大満足の宿でした。また利用させていただきますので、宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you very much for all your help this time. Well, although it is the impression of this trip, in a word, I relaxed very much by the feeling that I came back to my nostalgic family after a long time. The building was old, but it was polished sharply from corner to corner. The wind blowing outside makes the glass and fittings ring and makes me feel it. I felt like a time slip like that when I was a child like that. For dinner, we asked for impossibility and prepared a private room, and we enjoyed the blissful moment with Kagamiro 's boastful swine pig menu. In the evening, it was very quiet and I was able to take a good rest. The breakfast was full of quantity and quality, and my stomach became full. And the wonderful thing is that it started with the welcome of a signboard cat, and we responded with a smile to everyone who was very pleasant to the staff and to those who were in charge of the room cleaning. It was a great satisfying accommodation that was wonderful and well-trained. I will also use it, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Select Date:2015-12-31

趣きのある歴史を感じる建物が綺麗にお手入れされています。 お部屋の床暖房やお布団の温度の丁度良さ。全てが素晴らしいおもてなしで感激しました。 品数豊富な心のこもったお料理も大満足。 また、訪れたい宿です。

The building that feels a tasteful history is being carefully cleaned. Exactly the temperature of the floor heating of the room and the temperature of the futon. Everything was impressed with the wonderful hospitality. We are also satisfied with the hearty dishes with abundant items. Also, I'd like to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(37)

Select Date:2015-12-26

先日は友人と、今年のご褒美&私のBDを兼ねてドライブがてら伺いました。 他の方のレビューにもあるように、駐車場入口は大型車だと入りにくいかもしれません。 宿に到着してまず、建物の雰囲気にお〜っ!となりました。古い建物です... Read more 先日は友人と、今年のご褒美&私のBDを兼ねてドライブがてら伺いました。 他の方のレビューにもあるように、駐車場入口は大型車だと入りにくいかもしれません。 宿に到着してまず、建物の雰囲気にお〜っ!となりました。古い建物ですが、きちんとお手入れをされていて、大切にされていると感じました。 ブランデーケーキも美味しかったです。 予約をしてから、温泉ではないと知り少し残念だったのですが、友人お勧め曰く、夕食は大変ボリュームもあり美味しくいただきました。追加でお願いをしたフグの白子が大変美味しかったです。友人は大アサリを気に入っていました。量が多く残してしまったのが申し訳なかったです。夕食のボリュームを少し減らしていただき夜食として少しいただけたりすると嬉しかったです。お風呂は、他の方も言っていますが、やはりオープンな点が神経質な方は気になってしまうかもしれません。 何はともあれ、美味しいお料理、素敵なスタッフの方々に癒され、5時間の道のりも苦ではなかったと感じました。最後も、車が見えなくなるまでのお見送りありがとうございました。 サービス業のため、またいろいろ泊まり歩いているため、人一倍気になる私ですが、角上楼さんの押し付けがましくないサービス、温かいおもてなしに大変癒されました。ありがとうございました。 またそちら方面へ伺う際には、お世話になりたいと思います。猫ちゃんにも会えると嬉しいです。 ありがとうございました。

The other day I asked my friend a drive for this year's reward & my BD. As you can see in other reviews, parking lot entrance may be hard to enter if it is a large car. When you arrive at the inn, you first go to the atmosphere of the building! . Although it is an old building, I felt that I was cared carefully and cherished. The brandy cake was also delicious. After I made a reservation, I got to know that it was not a hot spring, but it was a bit disappointing but my friend suggested that the dinner had a very large volume and it was delicious. Shirako of puffer fish who asked for additional was very delicious. My friend liked the clams. I was sorry I left a lot of quantity. I was delighted to have a little less dinner volume and give it a bit as a late night meal. The bath tells the other person, but the nervous person may still be interested in the open point. Anyway, I felt that the delicious cuisine, people of lovely staff were healed and the 5 hour journey was not painful. Thank you very much for seeing me until the car is out of sight. Because it is a service industry, I am walking around and staying at various places, so it is personally more concerned, but I was healed very much by Honkakoro 's impudent service, warm hospitality. Thank you very much. I would like to take care of me when I visit there. I am happy if I can see a cat too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(72)

Select Date:2015-11-11

先日は、一晩だけでしたがお世話様でした。  古い建物に泊まるのが好きで満足しました。 浴衣 半天はしっかりした物で嬉しかったです。 アメニティは細かく気を遣っていました。 お布団は銘柄の良い物を選ばれて使っているのでしょう。今までの中で一番... Read more 先日は、一晩だけでしたがお世話様でした。  古い建物に泊まるのが好きで満足しました。 浴衣 半天はしっかりした物で嬉しかったです。 アメニティは細かく気を遣っていました。 お布団は銘柄の良い物を選ばれて使っているのでしょう。今までの中で一番かな? 少し遠かったけど訪ねて行って良かったです。おかみさんの努力でしょうか?

The other day, I only had one night but thank you for your kindness. I was satisfied I liked to stay in an old building. I was happy that the yukata half-weather was a solid one. Amenity was carefully kept in mind. The futon will be using the good ones with the brand name selected. Is it the best in the past? It was a little far, but it was good to visit. Is it my wife's effort?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Select Date:2015-08-11

8/11、一泊でお世話になりました。娘が小学校に入り、習い事ばかりで家族旅行は2年ぶり。日本の良さを感じながらゆっくりできました。ありがとうございます。機会あればまたお伺いしたいと思います。

8/11, thank you for taking care of it overnight. My daughter entered elementary school, and I have only taken lessons for my family tour for the first time in two years. I was relaxed feeling the goodness of Japan. Thank you very much. I would like to ask again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Select Date:2015-03-21

お食事もお部屋も大満足な宿でした。お世話になりありがとうございました。ふぐも美味しかったです。 少し遠かったのでなかなかいけませんが、また訪れたい旅館です。帰りに蒲郡でランチスパを楽しんで渋滞を避けてゆっくり帰りました。気になったことは少... Read more お食事もお部屋も大満足な宿でした。お世話になりありがとうございました。ふぐも美味しかったです。 少し遠かったのでなかなかいけませんが、また訪れたい旅館です。帰りに蒲郡でランチスパを楽しんで渋滞を避けてゆっくり帰りました。気になったことは少し女性の露天風呂が外から見えると家内が言っていました。昨今色々いわれる時代でから改善の余地があるように思われました。

The meal and the room were satisfactory accommodation. Thank you for taking care of me. Fugu was also delicious. It's a bit far so it's hard to go, but it's an inn you want to visit again. On the way home I enjoyed lunch spa in Gamagori, I slowly went back to avoid a traffic jam. What I was concerned was that a woman's outdoor bath could be seen from outside when my wife said. It seemed like there is room for improvement since the era in which various things are said recently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(60)

Select Date:2015-02-28

お世話になりまして有り難うございました。最初旅館の前に曲がる道が凄く狭く曲がりきれず反対側から入り直しました。そして一歩館内に入ると今まで泊まった事のない歴史を感じさせられる年季の入った建物で少し驚きました。前以て公式HPのご主人のご挨拶と... Read more お世話になりまして有り難うございました。最初旅館の前に曲がる道が凄く狭く曲がりきれず反対側から入り直しました。そして一歩館内に入ると今まで泊まった事のない歴史を感じさせられる年季の入った建物で少し驚きました。前以て公式HPのご主人のご挨拶と「角上楼のゴメンナサイ」を読んでいたので、大自然に囲まれたり、絶景が望めたり、温泉があったりというような環境はなく、華美なおもてなしや施設、娯楽などもありません。とされていましたが、お部屋 素敵でした、室内清掃もきちんとされていました、夕食朝食とも美味しく戴きました。バー和久楽での夕方のハッピーアワー、セルフサービスのアルコールも戴きましたし、食後のサービスワンショットも美味でした。そしてやはり何よりもスタッフさんの応対が、「思いやりと笑顔と元気さだけはどこにも負けないという自負は持っています」と仰る事は凄く感じられました。ご主人の「一流ではなく、いい宿を」というポリシーが解る御宿でした。これからも頑張って下さい。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. The road which turns in front of the first inn is so narrow that I could not completely bend it and re-entered from the other side. And one step I entered the hall, I was a little surprised by the building where the age that can make me feel the history I have never stayed so far. Since I was reading the official HP husband's greetings and "Sengokuro no Somen na", there is no environment like being surrounded by great nature, hoping for a superb view, there is a hot spring, etc. It is a spectacular There is not hospitality, facilities, entertainment, etc. Although it was said, the room was nice, the interior cleaning was properly done, I got dinner breakfast deliciously. We had a happy hour in bar in Wakaku Baka, alcohol of self service, and service one shot after meal was delicious, too. And again after all the staff's response was felt quite frankly to say that "I have a pride that compassion, smile and energeticness will not lose anywhere." It was the Onjuku where you understood the policy of your husband's "not a top not a good accommodation". Good luck in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(49)

Select Date:2019-03-31

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(57)

Select Date:2018-08-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Select Date:2018-04-14

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.T(46)

Select Date:2017-12-20

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S,H(33)

Select Date:2017-12-13

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux