Now loading...0%

游泉 志だて Yusen Shidate

Ryokan/Inn
  • Iwate > Hanamaki ・ Kitakami ・ Yuda

Review of Yusen Shidate

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

20%

3

-%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-10

Maisonette Japanese/ Western room with an open-air bath- Type D, on 4th floor

お盆の東北旅行1日目で初めて利用しました。お部屋はメゾネット風露天風呂付客室で、開放感があり過ごしやすく、清潔感があってキレイでした。虫が苦手である事を事前にお伝えしていた所、チェックインまでに入念に虫がいないか見て下さり蚊取り線香も沢山ご... Read more お盆の東北旅行1日目で初めて利用しました。お部屋はメゾネット風露天風呂付客室で、開放感があり過ごしやすく、清潔感があってキレイでした。虫が苦手である事を事前にお伝えしていた所、チェックインまでに入念に虫がいないか見て下さり蚊取り線香も沢山ご準備して下さるなど、ご配慮いただきとても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。ディナーは前沢牛ステーキ会席で、柔らかい前沢牛がとても美味しかったですし、フカヒレスープやお刺身など盛りだくさんでとてもお腹いっぱいになりました。ディナーも朝食も個室であり夫婦でゆっくり食事を堪能する事が出来ました。スタッフの方々もサービスが行き届いていて、主人とまた利用したいと話をしております。ありがとうございました。

I used it on the first day of my trip to Tohoku. The room was a guest room with a maisonette-style open-air bath, it was open and easy to spend, and it was clean and clean. I was very glad to consider that I had been told in advance that I was not good at insects, carefully checked for bugs before check-in, and prepared many mosquito coils. Thank you very much. The dinner was a Maesawa beef steak banquet, and the soft Maezawa beef was very delicious, and I was full with shark fin soup and sashimi. Dinner and breakfast were private rooms and we were able to enjoy meals slowly with the couple. The staff is very well serviced and we want to talk to our husband again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-20

UD Japanese /Western room with an open-air bath- Type B, on 2nd floor

20日1泊お世話になりました。 部屋に空気清浄機があったのですが煙草の匂いが少しあり気になり、伝えると部屋を替えてくださいました。本当にありがたかったです。 お食事がとても美味しくて、大満足でした。夕食はたまにありますが朝食まで個室というの... Read more 20日1泊お世話になりました。 部屋に空気清浄機があったのですが煙草の匂いが少しあり気になり、伝えると部屋を替えてくださいました。本当にありがたかったです。 お食事がとても美味しくて、大満足でした。夕食はたまにありますが朝食まで個室というのは初めてでした。 デザートのヨーグルト美味しく、スタッフの方にお話し聞いたので仙台駅でゆめヨーグルト1リットルパック買ってかえりました。 食後にロビーでコーヒも嬉しかったです。 スタッフの方もみなさんとっても感じか良くて おもてなしは素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted for one night on the 20th. There was an air purifier in the room, but the smell of cigarettes was a bit disturbing, and I changed the room to tell. I really appreciated it. The food was very delicious and I was very satisfied. There are occasional dinners, but it was the first time in a private room until breakfast. It was delicious dessert yogurt and I talked to the staff, so I bought a 1 liter pack of Yume Yogurt at Sendai Station and returned. Coffee was also happy in the lobby after a meal. Everyone in the staff feels so good The hospitality was great. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese/Western room with an open-air bath-

クーポン利用でお安く宿泊出来ました。それは抜きにして、久しぶりに贅沢したなーという感じのお宿でした。 良かった事はたくさんあり過ぎて書き切れないのですが、そのなかでも、ゆったり出来たのが良かったです。時間も11時半チェックアウトで長く、そ... Read more クーポン利用でお安く宿泊出来ました。それは抜きにして、久しぶりに贅沢したなーという感じのお宿でした。 良かった事はたくさんあり過ぎて書き切れないのですが、そのなかでも、ゆったり出来たのが良かったです。時間も11時半チェックアウトで長く、その前に、他のお宿ならお掃除が始まって、音が聞こえるとチェックアウトが長くてもゆっくり出来ないのですが、そういう事も無く、さすがだなーと思いました。 食事も美味しく、私の苦手な食材も交換して下さり、その心遣いが嬉しかったです。 夫と二人で、良い時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

We were able to stay cheaply by coupon use. Without it, it was a hotel of the feeling that it was luxurious after a long time. There were so many good things out there that I could not write, but among them, it was nice to be able to relax. Time is also long at 11:30 check out, before that, if it is cleaning at other hotels, it can not be done slowly even if check out is long if you can hear the sound, but there is no such thing, it is no way thought. The food was delicious, and I also changed my poor food, and I was happy for that consideration. My husband and I had a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-28

Maisonette Japanese/ Western room with an open-air bath- Type D, on 4th floor

風呂の洗い場の水切れが悪く、足が冷たかった。 夜、部屋の足元のセンサーが布団が動いただけでついてしまい、その度目が覚めてしまった。センサーの改良を希望。 食事美味しかったです。

The bath wash was bad and the feet were cold. At night, the sensor at the foot of the room just touched the futon, I woke up. I would like to improve the sensor. The meal was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-26

Maisonette Japanese/ Western room with an open-air bath- Type D, on 4th floor

この度はお世話になりました。久しぶりに志だてに泊まって、やっぱり大満足でした。スタッフの皆さまの笑顔と行き過ぎない丁度良い接客が心地よく、とてもいい時間が過ごせました。 お料理も器も毎回感動します。 母の誕生日で利用させていただいたので... Read more この度はお世話になりました。久しぶりに志だてに泊まって、やっぱり大満足でした。スタッフの皆さまの笑顔と行き過ぎない丁度良い接客が心地よく、とてもいい時間が過ごせました。 お料理も器も毎回感動します。 母の誕生日で利用させていただいたのですが、お願いしていた花束も予想以上に素敵で、お花が好きな母もとても喜んでいました。本当にありがとうございました。 是非また行きたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I stayed at the volley for the first time in a long while, and I was satisfied with my satisfaction. A smile of our staff and exactly good customer service which is not too much are comfortable and I was able to spend a very good time. Every meal and dishes are impressed. I used it on my mother 's birthday, but the bouquet I was asking for was also wonderful than I expected, and my mother liked flowers was also very happy. I'm really thankful to you. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.S(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-13

Japanese-Western Style room with an open-air bath- Type C (2F or 3F)

お料理、スタッフの対応、施設、全体的な雰囲気、全て満足できました。 とてもゆったりと幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

The cooking, the correspondence of the staff, facilities, overall atmosphere, all were satisfied. I was able to have a very relaxed and happy time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-15

Japanese/Western room with an open-air bath-

施設や接客は大変良かったのですが夕食がもう一つでした。 まず量が多いです。前沢牛をメインとするなら品数を絞ってメインをもう少し豪華にだしてもらいたかったです。

The facilities and the customer service were very good, but the dinner was another one. First of all, the amount is large. If Maezawa cow is the main, I wanted to narrow down the number of items and want me to lose a little more gorge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-23

Japanese/Western room with an open-air bath-

あまりにもみなさんの口コミが良すぎてガッカリするところがありました。 まず夕食、朝食共にお腹いっぱい頂き満足でした。ですが朝食はほかの宿と比べてもなんだか家で食べている感じが否めないものでした。お金もそれなりに支払っているので朝ももう少し... Read more あまりにもみなさんの口コミが良すぎてガッカリするところがありました。 まず夕食、朝食共にお腹いっぱい頂き満足でした。ですが朝食はほかの宿と比べてもなんだか家で食べている感じが否めないものでした。お金もそれなりに支払っているので朝ももう少し力を入れてみては? そして部屋。前日にほかの宿の特別室に泊まってきたせいか、ものすごくこじんまりして感じました…。ですがそこは6畳と先に分かっていたので納得。それにしても部屋に出た虫の数がひどい…。アリは10匹は退治しましたし、布団に横になり頭上にはクモ。蛾もいるし、正直ほかの宿でも露天風呂付きでここまで虫ばかりなのはこちらが初めてでした。しかも部屋に到着してすぐ、まだ窓も開けていない状態で。口コミが良すぎて期待しすぎたこちらが悪かったのか・・。そして部屋のお風呂。いろいろ浮いているのは仕方ないのですが、何か網などおいてみてはいかがでしょうか。湯温も熱すぎるレベルではなかったので、入るまで水を足しかなり時間がかかりました。最初くらい適温に近づけておいてもらうと助かりますよね。夜は夜で二階のドアの開け閉めの音が気になりました。結構響きますね。 料金がそれなりでリラックスにも記載されてるので期待しすぎました…。多分次はないかな。

There were places where everyone's reviews were too good and disappointing. First of all, I was satisfied with my belly full of dinner and breakfast. However, breakfast was something that I could not deny the feeling that I ate somehow at home compared to other inns. As money is also paid as it is, why not try putting more power in the morning? And the room. Because I stayed in a special room of another hotel the other day, I felt that it was quite small. However, I was consented to know that there was 6 mats first. Anyway, the number of insects in the room is terrible .... Ants exterminated 10 animals, lying on futons and spiders overhead. There was also a moth, and it was the first time for me to be insects so far with an open-air bath even at other inn. Moreover, as soon as I arrived in the room, I did not open the window yet. The word of mouth was too good and I expected too much Was this bad? And a bath in the room. There is no choice but to survive in various ways, but how about trying something like net? Because the hot water temperature was not too hot, it took a lot of time to add water until it got in. It will be helpful if you get it close to the proper temperature for the first time. I was concerned about the opening and closing of the door on the second floor at night in the evening. It sounds pretty good. I was expecting too much because the charge was listed as relaxed and relaxed .... Perhaps it is not next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-29

Maisonette Japanese/ Western room with an open-air bath- Type D, on 4th floor

夕食を担当してくれた男性スタッフの対応が心地よかったです。 食材や岩手三大麺についての会話が楽しかった。翌日、教えて頂いた白龍とぴょんぴょん亭に行ってきました。 ありがとうございました。 ただ、志だてから本館ホールまで行くのに少し迷っ... Read more 夕食を担当してくれた男性スタッフの対応が心地よかったです。 食材や岩手三大麺についての会話が楽しかった。翌日、教えて頂いた白龍とぴょんぴょん亭に行ってきました。 ありがとうございました。 ただ、志だてから本館ホールまで行くのに少し迷った。案内表示が欲しかった。

The correspondence of the male staff who was in charge of dinner was comfortable. I enjoyed the conversation about the ingredients and the three great noodles of Iwate. The next day, I went to Pyonpyontei with white dragon I taught. Thank you very much. However, I was a little lost to go to the main building hall after I was a will. I wanted a guide display.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-18

Maisonette Japanese/ Western room with an open-air bath- Type D, on 4th floor

本当に良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。心より感謝申し上げます。接客して頂いた方、料理、お部屋、今までで1、2番の満足感です。是非またお世話になりたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was a really good time to spend. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. The people who received the customer, the cuisine, the room, the satisfaction of 1 and 2 until now. I certainly would like to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-08

Japanese/Western room with an open-air bath-

部屋不満無し。 温泉には不満無いが、入れ替わり時間の説明、本館の温泉の種類と泉質の説明がチェックイン時にあれば分かりやすかった。 朝食では水、お茶を手元に置いて欲しい。味噌汁はもっと熱い方が良かった。 夕食は不満無し。 接客は気さく... Read more 部屋不満無し。 温泉には不満無いが、入れ替わり時間の説明、本館の温泉の種類と泉質の説明がチェックイン時にあれば分かりやすかった。 朝食では水、お茶を手元に置いて欲しい。味噌汁はもっと熱い方が良かった。 夕食は不満無し。 接客は気さくに話してくれたのが良かった。気遣いもあった。 その他の設備ではマッサージ機のフットが一台壊れていた。カルピスのドリンクが出なかったのが不満でした。 総合的には気持ち良く過ごせて満足できました。ありがとうございました

No room dissatisfaction. Although I am not dissatisfied with hot springs, it was easy to understand if there was explanation of change time, type of hot spring in main building and explanation of spring quality at check-in. In the breakfast, I want you to have water and tea at hand. Miso soup was more hot. Dinner is not complaining. It was good that the customer told me about the customer kindly. I also had a worry. In the other facilities, one foot of the massage machine was broken. I was dissatisfied that Calpis' drink did not come out. Overall we were able to spend pleasantly and satisfied. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-25

Japanese/Western room with an open-air bath-

素敵なおもてなしで、のんびりと素晴らしい時間を過ごせました事、ここより感謝申し上げます。 お食事の素晴らしさ、お風呂の快適さ、お部屋の清潔さと使い易さ、全ててに満足しております。 接客の点数が少し辛くなってしまったのは、若い方の言葉使い... Read more 素敵なおもてなしで、のんびりと素晴らしい時間を過ごせました事、ここより感謝申し上げます。 お食事の素晴らしさ、お風呂の快適さ、お部屋の清潔さと使い易さ、全ててに満足しております。 接客の点数が少し辛くなってしまったのは、若い方の言葉使いです。 「●●でしたので」と訳のわからない過去形を使う方が多く、 正しい日本語を話して欲しいなと感じた故です。 でも温かな心使いは満点です。 また来たいねと言いつつ、お宿を後に致しました。 心からの感謝を込めて!

Thank you very much for having a wonderful time with a nice hospitality and a relaxing time. We are satisfied with the wonderfulness of the meal, the comfort of the bath, the cleanliness and ease of use of the room. The point of customer service got a bit harder for the younger one. Many people use past tense which is not understood as "It was ● ●" I felt that I wanted to speak the correct Japanese. But warm heart usage is full marks. While saying that I want to come again, I will have your inn at a later date. With sincere appreciation!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(74)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-19

Maisonette Japanese/ Western room with an open-air bath- Type D, on 4th floor

東北旅行の締めに泊まらせて頂きました。 とても綺麗で設備も良く 食事も美味しく 満足して帰りました。 もっと近いところでしたら会員なって再度お伺いしたいのですが・・・。 4階エレベーターホールと客室棟との境のカーペットがほつれてい... Read more 東北旅行の締めに泊まらせて頂きました。 とても綺麗で設備も良く 食事も美味しく 満足して帰りました。 もっと近いところでしたら会員なって再度お伺いしたいのですが・・・。 4階エレベーターホールと客室棟との境のカーペットがほつれていました。 接着剤で応急処理が出来ると思いますのでご検討下さい。 津軽三味線の演奏 初めて伺いました。 感動しました。

I stayed in the closing of the Tohoku trip. Very clean, well equipped and well served with delicious meal. I would like to ask you once again if it is a close place .... The carpet at the border between the elevator hall of the 4th floor and the guest room was frayed. Since I think that emergency treatment can be done with adhesive, please consider it. Tsugaru Shamisen played for the first time. I was impressed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-11-10

Japanese-Western Style room with an open-air bath- Type C (2F or 3F)

無論是服務、餐點、設施、房間都非常好。

Whether it is service, meals, facilities, the rooms are very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-04-04

Maisonette Japanese/ Western room with an open-air bath- Type D, on 4th floor

岩手に用事があり泊まる宿にえらびました。 久々の温泉だったので、ゆっくりしたいなぁと考えていました。 チェックアウトの時間までほんとにくつろぎゆっくりと時間を忘れて過ごせました。 お料理も大変美味しくてまた足を運びたく思いました。 ... Read more 岩手に用事があり泊まる宿にえらびました。 久々の温泉だったので、ゆっくりしたいなぁと考えていました。 チェックアウトの時間までほんとにくつろぎゆっくりと時間を忘れて過ごせました。 お料理も大変美味しくてまた足を運びたく思いました。 お部屋にある露天風呂も大満足で また癒されに来たいなとおもいます。

I chose to stay in Iwate where I have something to do. Because it was a long time spa, I thought that I would like to relax. I really could relax until the checkout time and spend my time slowly forgetting the time. The food was also very delicious and I wanted to go again. I am very satisfied that the outdoor bath in the room is also satisfied and I think that I want to come to be healed.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux