Now loading...0%

追分屋旅館 Oiwakeya Ryokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Asama ・ Utsukushigahara

Review of Oiwakeya Ryokan

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Standard Japanese-style Room

宿泊の際はお世話になりました。 お陰様で滞在中はとても気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 お風呂も新しくなって素敵ですね。 従業員の方も皆、素敵な対応で満足しています。

We were indebted when we stayed. Thank you very much for your stay during the stay. Bath is new, too and is wonderful. All employees are satisfied with their wonderful response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-28

Standard Japanese-style Room

松本市内からほど近く、住宅街の続きのような場所。周囲は温泉街というような風情ではないけれど、玄関を入るとその心地よさを十分に感じられる空間と対応でした。お部屋もお風呂も手が行き届いていましたし、食事はその年のテーマが器と共に表されていて、目... Read more 松本市内からほど近く、住宅街の続きのような場所。周囲は温泉街というような風情ではないけれど、玄関を入るとその心地よさを十分に感じられる空間と対応でした。お部屋もお風呂も手が行き届いていましたし、食事はその年のテーマが器と共に表されていて、目で驚きつつ楽しくいただきました。全てにおいて優しい味だったのが印象的でした。また、お伺いしたいと思える心地よい宿でした。お世話になりました。

It is close to Matsumoto city, a place like a continuation of a residential area. The surroundings are not like spa town, but when entering the entrance it was a correspondence with the space where you can feel the comfort sufficiently. The room and the bath were handy, too, and the theme of that year was represented with the vessel, and it was amazingly pleasant to see with the eyes. It was impressive that it was a gentle taste in all. Also, it was a pleasant lodging that you would like to visit. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Standard Japanese-style room

非常に満足な対応で、美味しい・綺麗な食事をいただけて、楽しく・気持ち良く宿泊できました。 離れのお風呂に、行く時間が取れなかったのが残念でした。 もう1時間遅くまで入れると良いですねぇ。

With extremely satisfactory correspondence, we were able to stay delicious · clean and enjoying delicious · beautiful meal. I was sorry that I could not take time to go to a remote bath. It is good to put in another late one more hour.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

Standard Japanese-style room

入浴時間の入替を夜12時位にして頂くと有難いと思いました。チェックインが夕食時間まであまり無い時はお風呂に入らず食事をするので、19時?20時の入替だと食事後の入浴と朝食前の入浴になります。そうすると一方のお風呂しか楽しめないので6種類の湯... Read more 入浴時間の入替を夜12時位にして頂くと有難いと思いました。チェックインが夕食時間まであまり無い時はお風呂に入らず食事をするので、19時?20時の入替だと食事後の入浴と朝食前の入浴になります。そうすると一方のお風呂しか楽しめないので6種類の湯巡りではなく3種類の湯巡りになってしまいます。(貸切風呂は入れず6種類の湯巡りを前提にコメントさせて頂きました)お風呂以外は本当に素敵な施設&お持てなしだったので素敵な一時を過ごさせて頂き有難うございました。

I thought it would be awesome to change the bathing time to around 12 o'clock in the evening. When the check-in does not have much until dinner time, I will eat without taking a bath, so is it at 19? With 20 o'clock replacement, bathing after meals and bathing before breakfast will be taken. Then you will only be able to enjoy one bath, so it will be around 3 kinds of hot water, not 6 kinds of hot water tour. (I did not enter a private bath and let me comment on the premise of six kinds of hot water tour.) Thank you for letting me have a nice temporary as it was a really nice facility & nothing except for the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

Standard Japanese-style Room

食事は、満足出来ました。特に、朝食は。また、お風呂も良かったです

The meal was satisfied. Especially breakfast. Also, the bath was also good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-21

Standard Japanese-style room

お世辞抜きに、とっても良かったです。また機会を見つけてお邪魔したいです。

It was very good without flattery. I also want to find opportunities and get in the way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

Standard Japanese-style Room

総合的に言うと、とても素晴らしいお宿でした。お値段以上は間違いありません。ただ、お夕食が供されるスピードが少し早めだったのと、お料理のいくつかは明らかに冷め気味でした。せっかくのお料理なので、そのあたりもうすこし気配りいただければ100点満... Read more 総合的に言うと、とても素晴らしいお宿でした。お値段以上は間違いありません。ただ、お夕食が供されるスピードが少し早めだったのと、お料理のいくつかは明らかに冷め気味でした。せっかくのお料理なので、そのあたりもうすこし気配りいただければ100点満点でした。でも、最後のお見送りまで行き届いた対応をしていただき、親子3人とてもいい時間を過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。

Overall, it was a very nice accommodation. There is no mistake over the price. However, the speed at which dinner was served was a bit early, and some of the dishes were clearly cold. Because it is a special cuisine, it was a perfect score if you could give us a little more attention. However, thank you for letting me take care of everything until the last visit, and having three parents and three children spend a very good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-22

Standard Japanese-style room

普段はホテルが多いのですが、和食を食べたくて久々の日本旅館。お風呂も夕方、朝とのんびり楽しめました。和食、ハーブ

There are many hotels in usual times, but Japan inn for a long time after wanting to eat Japanese food. I enjoyed taking a bath in the evening and in the morning. Japanese food, herbs

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-13

Standard Japanese-style Room

足湯などの施設が揃っており部屋以外でもくつろげました。またご飯もお腹いっぱいで、サービスもしてくださり楽しめました。ありがとうございました(๑・̑◡・̑๑)

Facilities such as footbath are all set and I feel comfortable outside the room. Also my meal was full and I was able to enjoy the service and enjoyed it. Thank you very much (1 · ̑◡ · ̑ 1)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-21

Standard Japanese-style room

食事が美味しいおすすめの宿で追分屋旅館を選びたいへん満足のゆく旅行ができました。 とてもきれいな器を使い目にもおなかにも優しい美味しいお食事は収容人数の多い旅館では味わえないお料理の数々でした。廊下でお会いする従業員の方々は挨拶はもちろん... Read more 食事が美味しいおすすめの宿で追分屋旅館を選びたいへん満足のゆく旅行ができました。 とてもきれいな器を使い目にもおなかにも優しい美味しいお食事は収容人数の多い旅館では味わえないお料理の数々でした。廊下でお会いする従業員の方々は挨拶はもちろんおたずねすると丁寧に教えてくださったり声をかけてくださったり、細やかな心遣いを感じました。 お風呂やお部屋は清潔感があり心地よく過ごすことができました。 また機会がありましたら訪れたいと思いますし友達にもおすすめの宿となりました。

I chose a subdivided ryokan in a recommended accommodation where the meal is delicious and I have made a very satisfying travel. Eating and tummy delicious meals using very pretty instruments were cuisines that can not be tasted in an inn that has a large number of people. Employees meeting you in the hallway taught me carefully as well as greetings and gave me a voice and felt a delicate feeling. I was able to spend comfortably in the bath and the room with a feeling of cleanliness. If there is opportunity again, I would like to visit and it was also recommended for my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-19

Annex "Yuraku-tei" (with a roten-style bath)

スタッフの皆様へ 2日間お世話になりました。 とても丁寧な接客とフレンドリーな方が多くてとてもいい思い出になりました。夜食のおにぎり、無理をお願いしてすみませんでした。美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to the staff for two days. There were many very attentive guests and friendly people and it was a very good memory. I am sorry for asking for rice balls for midnight snacks. It was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-15

Special room "Shōhaku"

微細に渡り様々な工夫が凝らされていて感心しました。お部屋も、また施設内の隅々まで清潔感溢れていましたし、インテリアのセンスもよいと思いました。お食事も大変美味しくいただきましたが、瓶ビールの栓を開けていくとかお茶も入れ替えてくださるとか、ち... Read more 微細に渡り様々な工夫が凝らされていて感心しました。お部屋も、また施設内の隅々まで清潔感溢れていましたし、インテリアのセンスもよいと思いました。お食事も大変美味しくいただきましたが、瓶ビールの栓を開けていくとかお茶も入れ替えてくださるとか、ちょっとしたところの気配りがあるともっと嬉しかったかなぁと思います。若いスタッフの方々が頑張っている感じが印象深かったです。

I was amazed that various ingenuity has been striking over the minute. The rooms were also full of cleanliness to every corner of the facility and I thought that the sense of the interior was also good. I had a very delicious meal, but I think that I would have been more pleased if opening a bottle of beer bottle or changing tea or if there is a little attention. The feeling that the young staff members are doing their best is impressive.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux