Now loading...0%

絶景の離れの宿 月のうさぎ
Zekkei no hanare no yado - Tsuki no Usagi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.4/5

5

52%

4

38%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.J(31)

Select Date:2018-02-18

I was very touched by "Tsuki no Usagi"'s superb hospitality and great facilities they have. ... Read more I was very touched by "Tsuki no Usagi"'s superb hospitality and great facilities they have. Before visiting "Tsuki no Usagi", I left a message saying that I was going to stay here for my wedding anniversary. Upon my arrival at the room, a hand-written welcoming card greeted me in the room. Also, there was a special decoration for my wedding anniversary at the dinner time as well.

I was very touched by "Tsuki no Usagi"'s superb hospitality and great facilities they have. Before visiting "Tsuki no Usagi", I left a message saying that I was going to stay here for my wedding anniversary. Upon my arrival at the room, a hand-written welcoming card greeted me in the room. Also, there was a special decoration for my wedding anniversary at the dinner time as well.

Mr./Ms. 非表示希望(43)

Select Date:2019-03-14

一度は泊まりたい宿に泊まってみて率直に言いますと泊まって良かったです。 絶景の露天風呂、毎月伊豆の施設に宿泊してますが上から目線。1階から見る下から目線の眺望は最高でした。初めて伊豆大島がくっきり見えて感動しました。 夕食もお気まりの伊... Read more 一度は泊まりたい宿に泊まってみて率直に言いますと泊まって良かったです。 絶景の露天風呂、毎月伊豆の施設に宿泊してますが上から目線。1階から見る下から目線の眺望は最高でした。初めて伊豆大島がくっきり見えて感動しました。 夕食もお気まりの伊勢海老お造り、金目鯛煮付け、ステーキ、飽きてきた中、月のうさぎの初めて味わったお造り、鬼瓦焼き、溶岩焼き、最高でした。 送迎~お出迎え男性スタッフの接客は素晴らしいです。最初の電話対応でハキハキしてたので安心出来ました。 一つ接客を普通にしたのが配膳係の一人の方の世間しらずと言う事とチェックアウトの時の無愛想の対応、女性方の対応が残念でした。 しかしとても良い温泉旅行が出来ました。 有難うございました。

Once I stayed at the hotel I want to stay and say frankly it was good to stay. We have a wonderful view of the open-air bath and Izu facilities every month, but look from above. The view from the bottom seen from the ground floor was great. For the first time Izu Oshima was clearly visible and I was moved. The dinner was also a fancy Ise shrimp sashimi, simmered with kinmeito, a steak, getting tired, the first taste of the moon rabbit to taste, it was the best sashimi, onigawa grill, lava grill, and so on. Pick-up-reception Male staff are excellent. I was relieved as I was squeezed for the first phone call. It was disappointing that one of the service clerks who made the customer service normal and the unfriendly correspondence at the time of checkout, and the correspondence of women. However, I had a very good spa trip. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-10

二度目の宿泊でしたが、今回もとても素晴らしい滞在になりました。おもてなしもお部屋も大満足です。またぜひ伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was my second stay but this time it was a wonderful stay. The hospitality and the room are also very satisfied. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-13

我們一行4人有4個行李,這種級數酒店只有1個女服務員幫我拿行李,其他要自己拿去酒店房,最為不合理 房間環境一流 溫泉超大,景致完美 食物早餐晚餐都很新鮮,味道好好 女服務員都很好,只差行李就完美

We have 4 people in 4 people and 4 luggage. This kind of hotel has only one waitress to help me with luggage. Others have to take the hotel room. The most unreasonable room environment is superb. The hot springs are perfect. The food and dinner are perfect. The waitress is very good, the luggage is perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(60)

Select Date:2018-09-01

露天風呂のタイル(寝ぶろ)のタイル(板)が剥がれていて危ないと思った。 食事の時間になったら電話で連絡します。と言われたので待っていたが、朝、夜とも無かった。 食事も美味しかったし、風呂も良かった。

I thought that a tile (board) of an outdoor bath tile (sleeping) was peeling and it was dangerous. I will contact you by phone when I have a meal. I was waiting because I was told that it was not morning or evening. The meal was delicious, and the bath was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-23

ずっと訪れたかった「月のうさぎ」様に、主人のお誕生日をお祝いして伺えたこと、とても嬉しく思っています。広々とした個室露天風呂ではゆったりとお風呂を楽しむことができ、夕食後に部屋に戻るとサプライズで主人へのお誕生日メッセージが用意されており、... Read more ずっと訪れたかった「月のうさぎ」様に、主人のお誕生日をお祝いして伺えたこと、とても嬉しく思っています。広々とした個室露天風呂ではゆったりとお風呂を楽しむことができ、夕食後に部屋に戻るとサプライズで主人へのお誕生日メッセージが用意されており、冷蔵庫にスイーツが用意されていたりと、きめ細かい心配りに心から感謝申し上げます。また是非伺わせていただければと思いますので、今後ともどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

I am delighted that you celebrated the birthday of my husband, like "Month no Usagi" I wanted to visit forever. In the spacious private room outdoor bath you can relax and enjoy the bath, after returning to the room after dinner you have a birthday message to the husband at the surprise, sweets are prepared in the fridge, and careful attention I appreciate you sincerely. I would like to invite you again, so please continue your favors in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Select Date:2018-04-03

夕、朝食ともに素材がひどすぎます。 とても食べられませんでした。 あの内容のものを自信を持って出すスタッフの味覚は恐ろしい。

The material is too bad for the evening and breakfast. I could not eat it very much. The taste of the staff who gives confidently the contents of that content is horrible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(34)

Select Date:2018-04-08

親へのプレゼントなので送迎サービスは欲しかったです。 送迎の有無を連絡したのにキャンセル料が発生するタイミングでの返答でした。 プレゼントなので金銭の負担なしに旅行させてあげたかったのに残念です。 早めに分かっていればタクシーやレンタ... Read more 親へのプレゼントなので送迎サービスは欲しかったです。 送迎の有無を連絡したのにキャンセル料が発生するタイミングでの返答でした。 プレゼントなので金銭の負担なしに旅行させてあげたかったのに残念です。 早めに分かっていればタクシーやレンタカーを予約できたので。

It is a gift for parents, so I wanted a pick-up service. It was a reply at the timing when a cancellation fee is generated although we contacted you as to whether you are picking up or not. It is a shame because I wanted to travel without a burden of money as a gift. Because I could book a taxi or rent-a-car if I knew it earlier.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Select Date:2018-03-07

有名な月のうさぎ、1度行ってみたかったので久しぶりの夫婦での旅行に選びました。 宿はもちろんよかったですが、スタッフの気遣いがとても良かったのでランキングとかもよいのでしょう。 私は食事中、突然花粉症のせいで鼻が出てきてしまい、... Read more 有名な月のうさぎ、1度行ってみたかったので久しぶりの夫婦での旅行に選びました。 宿はもちろんよかったですが、スタッフの気遣いがとても良かったのでランキングとかもよいのでしょう。 私は食事中、突然花粉症のせいで鼻が出てきてしまい、ティッシュを持ち歩いてなかったのでぐすぐすしていたら、すぐにティッシュをBOXごとと捨有名る箱を持ってきてくれました。主人もお尻が痛いと座布団をお願いしたら、翌朝の食事の場所に座布団とティッシュとゴミ入れを初めから用意していただいてとても感激しました。 お食事は今までの旅館の中で1番美味しかったくらい気に入りました! あとはお天気が良く暖かかったら、ゆっくり露天風呂に入れたのに、すごく寒かったので1回しか入らなかったのが残念でした。 夜にSAXの生演奏も聞けて 素敵な旅行の思い出ができました。 またぜひ伺いたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I wanted to go to the famous Moon Rabbit once, so I chose it for my long trip with my husband and wife. The accommodation was nice, but the staff's worry was very good, so ranking is also good. During my meal, my nose suddenly came out due to hay fever, I did not carry a tissue, so if I was gentle, I quickly brought a tissue with BOX and a box that wastefully. My husband was very impressed to have cushions, tissues and garbage bags from the beginning at the place of meals next morning when asking for the cushion that the butt hurts. I liked the meal was the best among the inns I have ever had! After that, if the weather was fine and warm, I slowly put it in the outdoor bath, but it was too cold so it was regrettable that I entered only once. I was able to listen to the live music of SAX at night and I was able to remember a nice trip. I also wanted to ask you a question. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Select Date:2018-01-18

2階からの景色、露天を風呂からの景色は、最高でした。自然の野鳥のさえずりは、最高の演出でした。

The view from the 2nd floor, the view from the bathtub from the open air was the best. Natural bird chirping was the best directing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(57)

Select Date:2017-12-29

夕食の前菜のプレートは、できあい感が強く味もいまひとつでした。最後の食事とデザートは、あとでお部屋に運んでもらうことも選択できるというアイディアはよかったと思います。

The plate of the appetizer of dinner was strong, the taste was a bit more. I think that the idea that the last meal and dessert can choose to be brought to the room later was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,Y(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-11

とても心に残る宿でした。お部屋にしても食事にしても、こちらの期待を上回るもので、とても素晴らしかったです。特に夕食は、何が出てくるのかわからないワクワク感がありました。必ずまた伺いたいですし、家族にも勧めたい宿です。ありがとうございました。

It was a very memorable inn. Even if you make it into a room or a meal, it surpasses the expectation here and it was very wonderful. Especially for dinner, I had a sense of excitement not knowing what would come out. I definitely want to ask again and I'd like to encourage my family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(38)

Select Date:2017-12-12

母への親孝行の為にこちらの旅館を選びました。8月に友人と行った時以上に感動しました。 お食事、お部屋、お料理、お風呂と素晴らしく。 それ以上に接客にとても癒されました。 また是非伺います。

I chose this ryokan for my parents to my mother. I was moved more than when I went with my friend in August. Meals, rooms, cuisine, bath and wonderful. I was very healed by the customer more than that. I will come visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(43)

Select Date:2017-07-10

露天風呂とお庭からの眺め、最高でした。温泉に行ってあんなに何度もお風呂に入ったのは初めてです‼ お部屋は少々古い感じで匂いが気になったのとお布団ももう少し良いものに変わらないかなと思いました。価格が上がってもお風呂以外のリニューアル希望です... Read more 露天風呂とお庭からの眺め、最高でした。温泉に行ってあんなに何度もお風呂に入ったのは初めてです‼ お部屋は少々古い感じで匂いが気になったのとお布団ももう少し良いものに変わらないかなと思いました。価格が上がってもお風呂以外のリニューアル希望です。そうすれば日本一の露天風呂付き旅館になるのではないでしょうか!

The outdoor bath and the view from the garden were the best. It is my first time to go to a hot spring and take a bath so many times! I felt that the room was a bit old and I felt like smelling and I thought that the futon would change a little better. Even if the price goes up, it is a renewal request other than a bath. Does not it become a Japanese inn with an open-air bath?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(65)

Select Date:2017-04-04

この度は、大変満足のいくおもてなしでした。ただ、気になったのは、隣の部屋のドア多分入口のドア開閉の音が聞こえてくる事でした。隣の部屋の方も気を使って開閉していらっしゃるたことは思いましたが、深夜にはよく聞こえてきます。この点のみが残念な事で... Read more この度は、大変満足のいくおもてなしでした。ただ、気になったのは、隣の部屋のドア多分入口のドア開閉の音が聞こえてくる事でした。隣の部屋の方も気を使って開閉していらっしゃるたことは思いましたが、深夜にはよく聞こえてきます。この点のみが残念な事でした。接客、食事等非常に素晴らしかったです。機会がありましたらご利用させて頂きたいと思います。ありがとう御座いました。

It was a very satisfying hospitality this time. However, I was concerned that the door of the next room probably would hear the door opening and closing sound of the entrance. I thought that the room next door also opened and closed with care, but I hear well at midnight. Only this point was disappointing. Hospitality, food, etc. were very wonderful. I would like to use it if there is a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.W(41)

Select Date:2017-03-14

房間可再清潔一點

The room can be cleaned a little

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(64)

Select Date:2017-01-03

部屋に着くなり、折り畳みのソファーを広げて休もうとしたら、長い髪の毛が付着していた。夕食のマグロの刺身が、血が滲んでいたのには驚きました。今まで、いろんな宿に行きましたが、こんなのは、初めてです。2階の手作り風のベットは、硬くて寝ずらいでし... Read more 部屋に着くなり、折り畳みのソファーを広げて休もうとしたら、長い髪の毛が付着していた。夕食のマグロの刺身が、血が滲んでいたのには驚きました。今まで、いろんな宿に行きましたが、こんなのは、初めてです。2階の手作り風のベットは、硬くて寝ずらいでした。お正月の特別料金をふまえて考えると、普通かなと思います。

As I got to the room, I tried to spread a folding sofa and rest, I had long hair attached. I was surprised that the sashimi of tuna of supper was bleeding. Up to now, I went to various inns, but this is my first time. The homemade style bed on the second floor was hard and I felt asleep. Considering the special rate of New Year, I think that it is normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(34)

Select Date:2016-12-15

とても心地よく過ごさせて頂きましたが、ひとつ指摘するなら、部屋に置いてあった通信簿(アンケート用紙)が、既に前の宿泊客が記入したものが置いてあり、記入できませんでした。

Although I was able to spend very comfortably, if one pointed out, the communication book (questionnaire form) that I had in the room had already been filled in by the previous guest and could not be filled in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(56)

Select Date:2016-10-26

絶景の宿をうたうだけあってお風呂からの眺望は素晴らしく、露天風呂の大きさも、よく有る小さなものでなく大きめの露天で最高でした、ホスピタリティ&食事も言う事なく満足でした。ただひとつ今どきアメニティーが補充式だったのが気になりました。

The view from the bath was wonderful, the view from the bath was wonderful, the size of the outdoor bath was also good, not the small thing that is good, it was the best with a big open stall, I was satisfied without saying hospitality & meals. I was concerned that just one amenity was a replenishment ceremony.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(60)

Select Date:2016-06-21

今回妻ともどもお世話になりました。 丁度梅雨の季節で当日雨を心配しましたが、宿泊時は午後から青天となり、満月のお月さまもきれいにみれ、ムーン・ロードを拝めて幸せな気分に浸れました。 露天も食事も最高で前回同様とてもゆったりできました。 特に... Read more 今回妻ともどもお世話になりました。 丁度梅雨の季節で当日雨を心配しましたが、宿泊時は午後から青天となり、満月のお月さまもきれいにみれ、ムーン・ロードを拝めて幸せな気分に浸れました。 露天も食事も最高で前回同様とてもゆったりできました。 特に夕食は秀逸ですが、板長作成の献立内容のネーミングがいいですね。スタッフの皆さん、ありがとうございました。 特にWさん、本当にお疲れさまでした。 絶景でおいしい食事を楽しんでゆったりできるお宿は、なかなか無いので、非常に貴重ですね。  また、うかがわせてもらいたいと思います。  

I am indebted to my wife for this time. I was worried about the rain on the rainy season just in the rainy season, but when I was staying it was bluish from the afternoon, the moon of the full moon was also beautiful, I went to worship the moon road and soaked in a happy mood. The stalls and meals were the best and I was able to relax very much like last time. Especially dinner is excellent, but naming of the content of making the board length is good. Thank you very much for all the staff. Mr. W in particular, thank you very much. It is quite valuable to have a nice accommodation where you can relax and enjoy a delicious meal in a magnificent view. Also, I would like to see you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.U(32)

Select Date:2017-11-13

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux