Now loading...0%

猿ヶ京温泉 生寿苑
Shojuen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Mizukami ・ Tsukiyono ・ Sarugakyo ・ Hoshi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

62%

4

31%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(25)

Select Date:2018-10-07

料理が本当に美味しかったです。 飾り付けも綺麗で、目でも楽しむことができました。 今回用事があり、夜中にチェックアウトとなってしまい朝食がいただけなかったので、次回は時間に余裕を持って利用させていただきます。 お風呂も清潔感があり、泉... Read more 料理が本当に美味しかったです。 飾り付けも綺麗で、目でも楽しむことができました。 今回用事があり、夜中にチェックアウトとなってしまい朝食がいただけなかったので、次回は時間に余裕を持って利用させていただきます。 お風呂も清潔感があり、泉質もとてもよかったです。

料理が本当に美味しかったです。 飾り付けも綺麗で、目でも楽しむことができました。 今回用事があり、夜中にチェックアウトとなってしまい朝食がいただけなかったので、次回は時間に余裕を持って利用させていただきます。 お風呂も清潔感があり、泉質もとてもよかったです。

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Select Date:2019-02-10

両親の金婚式と父の傘寿祝を兼ねての旅行でした。個室での食事、ケーキの用意などの要望にも事前の打ち合わせから快く対応して下さったこと、感謝しております。肉好きの母は、上州牛に大満足。地酒の飲み比べに父も満足でした。朝食もとても美味しかったです... Read more 両親の金婚式と父の傘寿祝を兼ねての旅行でした。個室での食事、ケーキの用意などの要望にも事前の打ち合わせから快く対応して下さったこと、感謝しております。肉好きの母は、上州牛に大満足。地酒の飲み比べに父も満足でした。朝食もとても美味しかったです。部屋は広く6人で利用しましたが家族団らんにも十分すぎるほどでした。部屋・お風呂など施設は、掃除が行き届いていましたし、無駄な備品がないところも、私の好きなタイプです。また、静かで、趣のあるたたずまい。ゆったりと過ごすことができました。各部屋に用意された絵馬に願いを託して旅を締めくくれたことも併せて、いい思い出になりました。大変お世話になりました。

It was a trip combining my parents' golden wedding and my father's umbrella congratulation. We appreciate that we responded to the desire of preparing a cake and meals in a private room pleasantly from a prior meeting. The meat-loving mother is very satisfied with the superstar beef. My father was also satisfied with drinking sake compared to sake. The breakfast was also very delicious. The room was widely used by six people, but it was enough for my family group too. The rooms, baths and other facilities were cleaned well, and places without useless furniture are also my favorite type. Moreover, it is quiet, quiet and tidy. I was able to spend relaxingly. It was a wonderful memories as well that I closed my journey by entrusting my wishes to the ema prepared in each room. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(42)

Select Date:2018-12-28

静かにゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。雪の中、駐車場から玄関までお手伝いして頂きありがとうございました。温泉からの雪景色がとてもきれいで、お宿の雰囲気ともぴったりですね。

I was able to spend quietly and slowly. Thank you for helping from the parking lot to the entrance in the snow. The snowy scenery from the hot springs is very beautiful and it is perfect for the atmosphere of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Select Date:2018-10-07

2度目の宿泊となりました。 部屋に炬燵があったのは、良かったと感じました。部屋が、3つありましたが、2つで十分だと感じました。布団は、テレビのない部屋に敷いて戴きましたが、寝ながらテレビが見たかったので、テレビの置いてある部屋へ布団を移動... Read more 2度目の宿泊となりました。 部屋に炬燵があったのは、良かったと感じました。部屋が、3つありましたが、2つで十分だと感じました。布団は、テレビのない部屋に敷いて戴きましたが、寝ながらテレビが見たかったので、テレビの置いてある部屋へ布団を移動しました。 夕食の量は、全体的に少ないと感じました。今回は、食事の前にヨーグルトを飲んだので、満腹感を感じましたが、何も食べずに望んだら、物足りなさを感じたと思います。年を取ったせいか最近は、少食になりましたが、品数が少なかったと感じました。 自宅から1.5時間くらいで行けたので、伺いました。また、猿ヶ京温泉へ行くとしたら、別な宿に泊まってみたいと感じました。 今までに100件くらい温泉宿に宿泊していますが、同じ宿に2度泊まった宿は数件しかありません。3度目の宿泊は無いかな? と感じます。また、泊まりへ行ってみたい何かが足りないように感じました。

It was the second staying. I felt it was good that there was a gruel in the room. There were three rooms, but I felt that two were enough. I laid the futon in a room without a TV, but I wanted to watch TV while sleeping, so I moved the futon to the room where the TV is located. I felt the amount of dinner was small overall. This time, I drank yoghurt before meals, so I felt a fullness feeling, but if I wanted without eating anything, I think I felt unsatisfactory. Because I took the age recently, I felt a little food, but I felt that the number of items was small. I got to go from home at about 1.5 hours, so I asked. Also, if I go to Sarugakyo hot spring, I felt that I wanted to stay at another inn. I have stayed at a hot spring inn about 100 so far, but there are only a few inns that I stayed at the same hotel twice. Is not there a third stay? I feel it. Also, I felt that something I wanted to go to stay was missing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(25)

Select Date:2018-09-29

ラウンジ併設、漫画やDVDあり、予約不要の貸切温泉、タオルはひとり2枚完備などなど、旅好きのご夫婦で宿運営をしていることが随所から伝わってきました。 ひとり宿泊は割高にはなりますが、 料理は部屋食となり、周りの目も気にならないのでと... Read more ラウンジ併設、漫画やDVDあり、予約不要の貸切温泉、タオルはひとり2枚完備などなど、旅好きのご夫婦で宿運営をしていることが随所から伝わってきました。 ひとり宿泊は割高にはなりますが、 料理は部屋食となり、周りの目も気にならないのでとてもオススメです。 誰にも教えたくないけれど、 もっと繁盛してほしいので、コメントを書きました。またよろしくお願いいたします。

There are many things that everyone is traveling with couple like travelers, including lounge, with manga and DVD, reserved unnecessary hot spring hot springs, towel with 2 single rooms etc. Although staying alone is expensive, cooking becomes room meal, and it is highly recommended because it does not mind the eyes around. I do not want to tell anyone, but I wish for more prosperous so I wrote a comment. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(33)

Select Date:2017-05-28

2日間お世話になりました。 食事も美味しく満腹になり良かったです。 それと、縁結びの滝の場所や絵馬の飾り場所のご案内など、ご丁寧に対応して頂き、有り難う御座いました。 2泊目で浴場が熱く感じましたが、日焼けの影響があると思うので、あま... Read more 2日間お世話になりました。 食事も美味しく満腹になり良かったです。 それと、縁結びの滝の場所や絵馬の飾り場所のご案内など、ご丁寧に対応して頂き、有り難う御座いました。 2泊目で浴場が熱く感じましたが、日焼けの影響があると思うので、あまり気にしなくても良いかもしれません。 また機会がありましたら、訪れたいと思います。 主な移動手段は電車・バスでしたが、今度は車で行きたいですね。 車の方が良いと感じたので。 2日間有り難う御座いました。

I am indebted to you for two days. The meal was delicious and it got full and it was good. Also, thank you for your kind attention, such as the married waterfall site and the embellishment place of the ema, and thank you very much. Although I felt the bathroom was hot with the second night, I do not have to worry too much because I think that there is an effect of sunburn. If there are opportunities again, I would like to visit. The main means of transportation was a train / bus, but I want to go by car this time. Because I felt that the car was better. Thank you very much for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(37)

Select Date:2017-05-20

宿に着いてから、出るまで、本当に素晴らしいおもてなしをしていただき、大満足で言うことなしです。こちらのお願い事にも聞いていただき、夢のようなひと時でした。大人はもちろん、小1の子供も、また行きたいと言っています。本当にお世話になりました。

From arrival at the inn, until I leave, I really like to do a wonderful hospitality, and I am quite satisfied with it. I listened to this wish and it was like a dream. Adults, of course, also say that children of small one want to go again. I was deeply indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Select Date:2017-05-21

夕食の上州牛がとても美味しかったです。鯉のお刺身もよく下処理されていて、こんなに美味しい鯉を食べたのは初めてでした。 小さい子供がいるので色々と不安でしたが、食事処をお気遣い頂いて、家族全員ゆっくりと堪能することが出来ました。中居さんのお... Read more 夕食の上州牛がとても美味しかったです。鯉のお刺身もよく下処理されていて、こんなに美味しい鯉を食べたのは初めてでした。 小さい子供がいるので色々と不安でしたが、食事処をお気遣い頂いて、家族全員ゆっくりと堪能することが出来ました。中居さんのお心遣いにも感謝しております。 皆また行きたいと言っております。 群馬へ行く際には再訪させて頂きます。

The superstar beef of dinner was very delicious. Koi 's sashimi was also well processed and it was my first time to eat such delicious carp. Because I have a small child, I was worried about various things, but I was able to enjoy the whole family slowly as I was concerned about the meal service. I also appreciate your thoughtfulness by Nakai. Everyone says that he wants to go again. I will revisit when I go to Gunma.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(41)

Select Date:2017-05-06

GWの家族旅行でお世話になりました。 自然でいっぱいの長閑な環境に静かに佇む素敵なお宿で、到着直後から出発するまで心からのんびりゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 地元の旬の食材をふんだんに取り入れた料理はどれも美味しく、量もちょうど良かっ... Read more GWの家族旅行でお世話になりました。 自然でいっぱいの長閑な環境に静かに佇む素敵なお宿で、到着直後から出発するまで心からのんびりゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 地元の旬の食材をふんだんに取り入れた料理はどれも美味しく、量もちょうど良かったです。 ラウンジには猿ヶ京の観光資料も多々あり、子供達向けに折り紙や絵本も沢山置いてあり、旅人への配慮も感じました。 到着直後から出発するまで、どの従業員さん達も温かく気持ちよく接客して下さり、帰りは車が見えなくなるまで大きく手を振って見送って下さり、ここのお宿を選んで本当に良かったと感謝しています。 お陰さまで、家族皆楽しい思い出を作る事が出来ました。 また機会がありましたら、お世話になりたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to GW for my family trip. It was a nice residence quietly standing in a tranquil environment full of nature, I was able to spend relaxingly from the bottom of my heart until departing from just after arrival. All the dishes that introduced the local seasonal ingredients abundantly were delicious and the amount was just right. There are many sightseeing materials of Monkei Keikyo in the lounge, plenty of origami and picture books for children, and I also felt consideration for travelers. Every employee was warmly welcomed pleasantly until we departed from the moment we arrived and we warmly hurried back until the car was out of sight so we thanked you that it was really nice to choose an inn here It is. Thanks to your inquiries, all my family was able to make fun memories. If there is another opportunity, I would like to take care of me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(62)

Select Date:2017-01-08

丁寧なおもてなしと地元の食材を活かしたお料理は素晴らしかったです。 温泉もたっぷり満喫しました。 素敵な休日をありがとうございました。

Cooking which used polite hospitality and local ingredients was wonderful. We enjoyed plenty of hot springs. Thank you for a wonderful holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(36)

Select Date:2016-10-21

日々の疲れを癒しに行きました!露天風呂とっても気持ち良かったです♪ご飯も美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。夜も静かで、ゆっくりできました。ありがとうございました!

I went to heal the daily fatigue! The outdoor bath was very comfortable ♪ The meal was delicious too and ate too much. Night was quiet, too and was able to do slowly. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(53)

Select Date:2018-06-30

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-29

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux