Now loading...0%

ゆけむりの宿 美湾荘
Yukemuri Inn: Biwansou

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Wakura・Nanao

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.5/5

5

65%

4

30%

3

-%

2

-%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.U(67)

Select Date:2019-05-15

この度は たいへん大変 お世話様に なりました。 海の見える 素敵なお部屋で、ベッドの寝心地も よく、温泉も 気持ちよく、最高のひとときを 過ごさせていただきました。 心のこもったお料理も おいしくて、接客の方の お心使いも 行き届いて... Read more この度は たいへん大変 お世話様に なりました。 海の見える 素敵なお部屋で、ベッドの寝心地も よく、温泉も 気持ちよく、最高のひとときを 過ごさせていただきました。 心のこもったお料理も おいしくて、接客の方の お心使いも 行き届いていました。 本当に ありがとうございました。 

Thank you very much for your support. This is a wonderful room with a view of the sea, a good bed comfort, and a hot spring. I had a wonderful time. The hearty food was delicious, and the hospitality of the customer was also well maintained. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(46)

Select Date:2019-03-20

今回久々の家族旅行で、美湾荘さんのの海の見える露天風呂付きのお部屋を選ばさせていただきました。お部屋にお風呂にご飯に丁寧な接客サービス、どれも大満足でした! 特にお部屋の露天風呂は海を眺めながらのとてものんびりとした贅沢な時間を過ごせまし... Read more 今回久々の家族旅行で、美湾荘さんのの海の見える露天風呂付きのお部屋を選ばさせていただきました。お部屋にお風呂にご飯に丁寧な接客サービス、どれも大満足でした! 特にお部屋の露天風呂は海を眺めながらのとてものんびりとした贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 マッサージ機も大人気で常にフル活動してました!また行きたいです、ありがとうございました。

This time after a long family trip, I selected a room with an open-air bath with a view of the sea of Miwanso. Polite customer service to the bath in the room, none was very satisfying! Especially the open-air bath of the room could spend a very relaxing and luxurious time while looking at the sea. The massage machine was also very popular and always full activity! I want to go there again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Select Date:2019-03-04

送り迎えの手配、案内、接客、素晴らしいですね! 特に!朝食!バイキング全盛の温泉宿で、男性、女性、でご飯の盛り変える等 素晴らし! の一言に尽きます!全国の(特に関東の、、、)温泉施設に見習ってほしいですね。

Arranging for pick-up, guidance, customer service, it's wonderful! In particular! breakfast! Viking Hemisphere hot spring inn, with men, ladies, etc. to lift the rice etc wonderful! The word of exhaustion! I would like you to be familiar with hot spring facilities in the whole country (especially the Kanto ,,,,).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(37)

Select Date:2019-02-03

従業員さんにおもてなし心というものはなく、従業員のやる気のなさが目立つ宿でした。 案内係の方は客を無視して、すごすごとどこかへ行くし、朝食会場や館内の案内など最低限のことですらこちらが聞くまで言いませんでした。 夜に帰った際にフロントの... Read more 従業員さんにおもてなし心というものはなく、従業員のやる気のなさが目立つ宿でした。 案内係の方は客を無視して、すごすごとどこかへ行くし、朝食会場や館内の案内など最低限のことですらこちらが聞くまで言いませんでした。 夜に帰った際にフロントの従業員の方も、こちらが名乗っても違う部屋のカギを渡す始末。 こちらが部屋番号をちゃんと覚えてたから良かったものの、下手したらそのまま渡された部屋番号のドアを開けていました。 あまりに腹立たしくて眠れず、同内容を深夜に宿のホームページに書きこんだところ、翌日に支配人さんが謝りに来てくれました。 そこだけは良かった点なので、今後、改善してくれることを期待します。

There was no hospitality for employees and it was a lodging where the inconvenience of employees was conspicuous. The guide staff ignored the guests, they went somewhere awfully and did not say until even the least amount of things such as breakfast venues and the guidance inside the hall were heard. Even if the front employee, when returning at night, even if he gave it here, he will hand over the key of a different room. Although it was okay because it remembered the room number properly, when I went bad, I opened the door of the room number as it was. I was too frustrating to sleep and I wrote the same content on my homepage at midnight and the manager came to apologize the next day. Since it was only a good point there, I hope that it will improve in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Select Date:2019-01-04

初めて利用させていただきました。バリアーフリーになってあり私達は車椅子利用者ではなかったのですが、少しの段差でもつまづくような年齢にもなってきているので安心して利用出来ました。全体的にゆったりとしたお部屋でしたのでとても開放感があり寛ぐ事が... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。バリアーフリーになってあり私達は車椅子利用者ではなかったのですが、少しの段差でもつまづくような年齢にもなってきているので安心して利用出来ました。全体的にゆったりとしたお部屋でしたのでとても開放感があり寛ぐ事が出来ました。お部屋の露天風呂もとても清潔感があり気持ち良く何回も入りました。夕食もとても美味しかったです。欲を言えばもう後一、二品少なく出来るように先にお願い出来れば良かったと思いました。お宿はとても快適でスタッフの方々の対応もとても良かったです。ただ、和倉温泉自体にもう少し活気があれば滞在中の楽しみも増えるのかなぁ、と思いました。

I used it for the first time. It was barrier free and we were not wheelchair users, but even with a little step we are getting older, so it was safe to use it. Because it was a spacious room as a whole, it was very relaxing and I was able to relax. The outdoor bath in the room was also very clean and comfortable and entered many times. Dinner was also very delicious. I thought that I wish I could ask you first so that I can make two less items after another if I want a greed. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff's correspondence was also very good. However, I thought that if Wakura Onsen itself is more vibrant it will increase pleasure while staying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(42)

Select Date:2018-12-26

15年以上、毎年2回以上は旅行を楽しんでいますが、私が今まで出会った中で一番の担当さんでした!細かな気遣い、対応の丁寧さ、こちらの細かなつぶやきにさえ気を回して要求していなくても答えて下さる心意気!全て、感動するぐらい素晴らしかったです。家... Read more 15年以上、毎年2回以上は旅行を楽しんでいますが、私が今まで出会った中で一番の担当さんでした!細かな気遣い、対応の丁寧さ、こちらの細かなつぶやきにさえ気を回して要求していなくても答えて下さる心意気!全て、感動するぐらい素晴らしかったです。家族全員一致で、大満足の担当さんでした。もし、また伺う事があれば、同じ担当さんに是非お会いしたいです。本当に、心に響く対応、ありがとうございました。

For more than 15 years, I have enjoyed traveling more than twice a year, but I was the most in charge I had ever met! Fine care, attentive attentiveness, even even this detailed tweet, feel free to answer even if you are not requesting! Everything was amazing as I was impressed. It was unanimous in the family and I was in charge of great satisfaction. If I have something to ask again, I'd like to see the same person in charge. Indeed, thank you for your response to my heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Select Date:2018-11-06

お世話になりました。 一泊でしたがサービスも良く美味しいご馳走を堪能出来ました✨ 特にベッドが良く、家内が大変気に入って型番を教えて貰い 本日無事にベッドも届きました^_^ 色々ご丁寧にご親切にして頂いたので大変満足しています。 ま... Read more お世話になりました。 一泊でしたがサービスも良く美味しいご馳走を堪能出来ました✨ 特にベッドが良く、家内が大変気に入って型番を教えて貰い 本日無事にベッドも届きました^_^ 色々ご丁寧にご親切にして頂いたので大変満足しています。 また機会があれば是非伺いたいと思って居ります。 大変お世話になりました。 ありがとう御座いました

thank you for helping me. Although it was overnight it was able to enjoy delicious dishes with good service ✨ I especially like the bed, I like my house very much and taught the model number I got the bed today safely ^ _ ^ We kindly ask you to be kind to each other carefully So I am very satisfied. I also want to ask if there is another opportunity. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(24)

Select Date:2018-11-02

とても綺麗な宿でサービスも行き届いておりました

The service was also perfect with a very beautiful inn

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-17

部屋の施設、景色、居住空間はこれまで行ったホテル・旅館の中ではトップクラスだと思います。仲居さんを初め、従業員の方々の対応はすばらしくとても満足いくものでした。 朝・夕の食事は量的にも程よくおいしく頂けました。唯一残念だったのは湯船でした... Read more 部屋の施設、景色、居住空間はこれまで行ったホテル・旅館の中ではトップクラスだと思います。仲居さんを初め、従業員の方々の対応はすばらしくとても満足いくものでした。 朝・夕の食事は量的にも程よくおいしく頂けました。唯一残念だったのは湯船でした。部屋とマッチするほどの大きさでは無い様に思いました。 また次回は違う部屋に泊まって見たいと思います。

I think the room facilities, scenery and living space are top class among hotels and inns I have been to. Nakai and others, the correspondence of employees was wonderful and very satisfying. The meal of the morning and evening was moderately quite delicious. The only disappointment was bathtub. I thought that it was not big enough to match the room. In addition, I think that I want to stay and stay in a different room next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Select Date:2018-09-28

お世話になりありがとうございました。 昨年に続き同じタイプのお部屋に宿泊させて頂き幸せな時間を過ごす事が出来ました。「海」でのお給仕の方にも覚えていただいたようで、より美味しくて楽しく嬉しいお食事でした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I was able to stay happily in the room of the same type following last year. It seems that those who served in the "sea" also remembered that they were more delicious, enjoyable and delightful meal. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(38)

Select Date:2018-08-15

特別室に宿泊させてもらいました。 お部屋が写真で見るより広くて、見晴らしも良くて感動しました。 担当してくださった仲居さんも優しくて和みました。 また是非宿泊したいお宿です。

We stayed in a special room. The room was wider than I saw in the pictures, the view was good and I was impressed. Nakai who was in charge also gentle and rejoined. I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(38)

Select Date:2018-08-02

8月2日の花火大会に合わせて予約しました。天気にも恵まれ部屋の露天風呂から花火が目の前に見れました。思い出に残りました。担当の中居さんもとても話しやすく観光地など教えて頂き助かりました。また必ず伺います。ありがとうございました‼

I made a reservation according to the fireworks display on August 2. It was blessed with the weather, and fireworks were seen from the outdoor bath in the room. I remembered it. Nakai in charge was also very helpful for talking and sightseeing spots etc. I was saved. I will definitely ask again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(57)

Select Date:2018-04-29

ゴールデンウィーク中の宿泊でしたが、バタバタすること無くゆったりと過ごさせて頂きました。部屋食ではなく数組だけの落ち着いた食事処で部屋からも近く良い雰囲気でした。2泊でしたので能登や金沢のそれぞれ違った料理を味わえてとても満足いたしました。... Read more ゴールデンウィーク中の宿泊でしたが、バタバタすること無くゆったりと過ごさせて頂きました。部屋食ではなく数組だけの落ち着いた食事処で部屋からも近く良い雰囲気でした。2泊でしたので能登や金沢のそれぞれ違った料理を味わえてとても満足いたしました。また朝日を見ながら入れる露天風呂もとてもゆったりさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

Although it was staying during the Golden Week, I let you stay unhurried without being clattering. It was a good atmosphere close to the room with only a couple of calm meals, not room meals. Because it was 2 nights, I was very satisfied with the experience of different dishes of Noto and Kanazawa. I also let the open-air bath that entered while watching the morning sun was very relaxed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Select Date:2018-04-28

美味しいお料理と、サービス、素晴らしい景色を見ながらのいい温泉!何度も入浴することが出来て、幸せでした。 お世話になりありがといございました(●^o^●) 久しぶりの休日を、充実したものにすることが出来て心から感謝いたします。

A delicious cuisine and service, a nice hot spring while watching excellent scenery! I was happy that I could take a bath a couple of times. Thank you for taking care of me (● ^ o ^ ●) I sincerely thank you for being able to make it a fulfilling holiday for the first time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(57)

Select Date:2018-03-23

到着時は雨でしたが、スタッフみなさんが気持ち良く出迎えてくれ、楽しい一泊二日が始まりました。部屋からの七尾湾の眺めは最高でした。 食事は美味しくいただきましたが、印象に残るインパクトは少なかったです。食事の際、朝食時はカウンター席で素晴ら... Read more 到着時は雨でしたが、スタッフみなさんが気持ち良く出迎えてくれ、楽しい一泊二日が始まりました。部屋からの七尾湾の眺めは最高でした。 食事は美味しくいただきましたが、印象に残るインパクトは少なかったです。食事の際、朝食時はカウンター席で素晴らしい景色を見ることができました。しかし夕食時は外が暗くなるため、窓が鏡のようになりスタッフや厨房が見えてしまいちょっと興ざめします。 ただ、スタッフの方とは話が弾みとても楽しかったです。

It was rain upon arrival, but the staff greeted us pleasantly and fun night and two night began. The view of the Nanao Bay from the room was awesome. Although the meal was delicious, the impact left in the impression was small. When we were having breakfast, we saw a wonderful view at the counter seat. However, since outside becomes dark at dinner, the window becomes like a mirror, the staff and the kitchen can be seen and it gets a little exciting. However, it was a pleasure to talk with the staff and it was a lot of fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,H(55)

Select Date:2018-01-14

お世話になりました。 夕食は、調理人の方とお話ししながらいただけるのかな?と勝手に想像してたので、なんかポツンと座って食べる、といった感じが少しだけ残念でした。 でも調理長が会いにきてくださったことは嬉しかったです。 あとは、お湯の調... Read more お世話になりました。 夕食は、調理人の方とお話ししながらいただけるのかな?と勝手に想像してたので、なんかポツンと座って食べる、といった感じが少しだけ残念でした。 でも調理長が会いにきてくださったことは嬉しかったです。 あとは、お湯の調節が少し難しかったです。 スタッフの方々の方言が癒されました。

thank you for helping me. May I have dinner while talking with the cook? As I imagined without permission, I feel somewhat regrettable that I sit and eat some pots. But I was glad that the cooker came to see me. After that, the adjustment of hot water was a little difficult. The dialect of the staff members was healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(49)

Select Date:2017-12-10

この度は銀婚式記念で伺わせて頂きました。お料理も美味しいし、量も丁度良くお祝いのお酒の心遣いもありがたく大変満足できました。そして、海が見える露天風呂付きのお部屋、とても素敵でゆっくりできました。機会があったらまた利用したいと思います

This time I asked for a silver marriage celebration. The dish was also delicious, I was also thankful for the worry of drinking alcohol well in quantity and I was very satisfied. And, the room with outdoor bath that sea can see, was very nice and it was able to be relaxed slowly. I would like to use it again if there is a chance

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A(47)

Select Date:2017-10-07

大型旅館なので、三連休の繁忙時期で忙しかったとは思いますが、ご案内や接客をもう少し丁寧に細やかにしていただけるともっとよかったです。(館内の説明、マッサージの方の電話での取り次ぎ方、お布団を引きに来るタイミング等←事前連絡ありませんでした)... Read more 大型旅館なので、三連休の繁忙時期で忙しかったとは思いますが、ご案内や接客をもう少し丁寧に細やかにしていただけるともっとよかったです。(館内の説明、マッサージの方の電話での取り次ぎ方、お布団を引きに来るタイミング等←事前連絡ありませんでした)お部屋は素敵でとても快適に過ごせました。 食事処の方の接客はとても満足でしたし、お料理もとても美味しかったです。

Because it is a large inn, I think it was busy at the busy season of the three consecutive holidays, but it was better if you let me guide and hospitality a bit more carefully. (The explanation in the hall, the way of intermediating by the massage person, the timing to bring down the futon etc. ← Prior contact was not provided) The room was nice and very comfortable to spend. The receptionist of the restaurant was very satisfied and the food was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(65)

Select Date:2017-05-21

宿の部屋から夕陽が見えなかったので、絶景ポイントを聞いたが宿の人は教えてくれなかった。

The sunset was not visible from the hotel room, so I heard the scenery point but the innkee did not tell me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Select Date:2016-09-23

とても気持ちよく過ごせましたことお礼申し上げます。 お部屋もお風呂も清潔で、お料理も申し分なく満足しております。 また機会があればぜひ、利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for having a very pleasant experience. The rooms and the bath are clean, and the dishes are satisfied satisfactorily. I would definitely like to use it if there are opportunities. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(27)

Select Date:2019-03-30

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(35)

Select Date:2018-04-27

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(64)

Select Date:2018-04-27

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux