Now loading...0%

なんばオリエンタルホテル Namba Oriental Hotel

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Shinsaibashi・Namba・Yotsubashi

Review of Namba Oriental Hotel

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.0/5

5

13%

4

75%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. W.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Twin (smoking)

位置相當好,十分方便,服務都很好。唯獨是wifi連接不好。

The location is quite good, very convenient and the service is very good. Only the wifi connection is not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Twin (smoking)

よしもと漫才劇場に近いホテルを探し、とても近い距離にあったのでこちらに決めました。チェックイン、アウト前後で大きい荷物を預けてもらえるサービスにとても満足しております。

Yoshimoto Find a hotel close to the comic book theater, so we decided on this because it was in a very short distance. I'm very pleased with the service that allows you to leave big baggage at check in and out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Oriental Quality Twin

なんば、道頓堀など、散策するには格別のところでした。次回も利用したいと思います。

Namba, Dotonbori etc. It was a special place to take a walk. I would like to use it next time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

Oriental Deluxe Triple (non-smoking)

コストパフォーマンスが良かった。 吉本新喜劇を見に行くのに大変近い。

Cost performance was good. It is very close to going to see Yoshimoto Shin Kong.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-07

Twin (non-smoking)

可もなく不可もないです。 エレベーターが狭くて使いにくいのと、到着したかがわかりにくい。

It is neither possible nor impossible. It is difficult to understand that the elevator is narrow and difficult to use, and whether it has arrived.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-11

Oriental Deluxe Triple (smoking)

行きに駐車場の道が分からなくて電話をしたんですが、スタッフの対応がとても良く、しかも理解してたつもりが分からなくなってもう一度連絡してしまったにも関わらず更に丁寧に教えて下さり本当に助かりました。 お部屋も広々して過ごしやすかったのですが... Read more 行きに駐車場の道が分からなくて電話をしたんですが、スタッフの対応がとても良く、しかも理解してたつもりが分からなくなってもう一度連絡してしまったにも関わらず更に丁寧に教えて下さり本当に助かりました。 お部屋も広々して過ごしやすかったのですが、4人部屋で申し込んであったのに一つ簡易ベットだったため普通のベットより固く寝心地が悪かったことだけが残念でしたが、また大阪に行くときは利用させて頂きたいです。ありがとうございました

Although I did a phone call because I did not know the way of the parking lot on the way, the correspondence of the staff was very good, and even though I did not understand the intention to understand, even tell me more carefully even though I contacted again Sari really helped. Although it was easy to spend the room extensively, it was regrettable only that it was harder and less comfortable than ordinary bets because it was a simple bed, although I applied for it in a quad room, but when I go to Osaka again I would like to use it. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Queen (smoking)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.L(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-11

Twin (non-smoking)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux