Now loading...0%

中央アルプス杜の隠れ宿 季澄香
Chuo Alps Mori no Kakure-yado Tokisumika

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Komagane

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.6/5

5

71%

4

21%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.U(66)

Select Date:2019-04-05

いろいろ気を使って頂き気持ちの良い滞在となりました。特に地元の野菜をアレンジした食事は素晴らしかったと思います。

I used to take care of myself and I had a pleasant stay. I think that the meal which arranged the local vegetables especially was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(38)

Select Date:2018-12-30

いつも事前に計画しないので、宿探しに苦労しますが、 部屋が美しく、客室露天風呂のある宿で料理のレビューがよい宿をと思い予約しました。 こちらの宿で残っていた部屋は一番価格の低いお部屋。やはりいい宿はいい部屋から埋まっていきますね。 ... Read more いつも事前に計画しないので、宿探しに苦労しますが、 部屋が美しく、客室露天風呂のある宿で料理のレビューがよい宿をと思い予約しました。 こちらの宿で残っていた部屋は一番価格の低いお部屋。やはりいい宿はいい部屋から埋まっていきますね。 とはいえ年末のため、通常より価格は高め。 ですが、部屋の雰囲気と露天風呂、また食べる価値のある料理で非常に高い満足感が得られました。 またこちらの料理をいただきたいな、、そう思った宿でした。

As I always do not plan in advance, I have difficulty in finding accommodation, but the room was beautiful and I reserved it because the review of cuisine is a good accommodation in a hotel with an outdoor bath. The room left in this hotel is the room with the lowest price. After all the nice inn is filled from a good room. However, due to the end of the year, the price is higher than normal. However, very high satisfaction was obtained with the atmosphere of the room and open-air bath, and food worth eating. I would also like to have this dish ,, it was a lodging that I thought so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(71)

Select Date:2018-10-11

木曽駒ケ岳の登山の後、一泊くつろがせていただきました。部屋、お風呂ともセンスの良い造りで、ゆっくり休めました。個室の半露天風呂の快適さは最高でした。大浴場は、まったく必要ないですね。ベッド、設備、什器、備品も十分な仕様でした。また、食事も、... Read more 木曽駒ケ岳の登山の後、一泊くつろがせていただきました。部屋、お風呂ともセンスの良い造りで、ゆっくり休めました。個室の半露天風呂の快適さは最高でした。大浴場は、まったく必要ないですね。ベッド、設備、什器、備品も十分な仕様でした。また、食事も、多彩で美味しいものでした。ただ、お酒はシャンドン、モエ、ドンペリなどバラエティがあれば、もっと良かったと思います。 スタッフの方の気持ちの良い接客で、チェックアウトまで、快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

After climbing the Kiso Komagatake mountain, I was able to relax for one night. Both the room and the bath made a good sense and I rested slowly. The comfort of a half outdoor bath in a private room was the best. No public bath is necessary at all. Beds, facilities, fixtures, fixtures were also adequate specifications. Also, the meal was diverse and tasty. However, I think that alcohol was better if there were varieties such as Shandong, Moet, Domperi. We were able to spend comfortably until check-out with a pleasant customer service by the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.O(24)

Select Date:2018-09-21

木々や川、駒ヶ根の壮大な自然に 包まれている安心感で、ほっこりとした気持ちになれる素敵なお宿でした。 あいにくの天気でしたが、お部屋の大きな窓から見える木々たちは、雨を浴びてよりいきいきとしていて、夕方に灯される「かがり火」がとても素敵... Read more 木々や川、駒ヶ根の壮大な自然に 包まれている安心感で、ほっこりとした気持ちになれる素敵なお宿でした。 あいにくの天気でしたが、お部屋の大きな窓から見える木々たちは、雨を浴びてよりいきいきとしていて、夕方に灯される「かがり火」がとても素敵で、自然の生命力を引き出す演出に感動しました。 お部屋の半露天に用意されている、入浴剤がわりの檜の皮がとてもいい香りでした。 雨だったので大浴場の露天は堪能できなかったのですが、清潔で、一つ一つの浴槽が凝ったつくりだったと思います。個人的には水圧の強いシャワーがつぼでした。しかし、大浴場の方にはアメニティーがほとんどないので、お部屋から持ち込む必要があります。 一番驚いたのは、食事でした。 創作料理は初めてだったので少し心配だったのですが、見た目が良いだけでなく、ほとんどの料理に地元の食材が使われていて、全てがとっても美味しかったです。語彙力がなく、この感動を上手く伝えられませんが、ただ食事が美味しかったというよりは、五感が最大限に刺激され、本当に良い経験をさせて頂いた。という感じです。 気温が急に下がり出した時期でしたが、お部屋の暖房もちょうどよく、廊下もヒーターのおかげで、寒くありませんでした。客室が少ないので、他のお客さんにも出くわすことなく、終始快適でした。一泊二日ではあっという間に終わってしまうので、次回は二泊はしたいな、と思いました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful inn for a relaxed feeling with a sense of security that is enveloped by the magnificent nature of trees, rivers and Komagane. Although it was unfortunate weather, the trees that can be seen from the large windows of the room were more lively bathed in the rain, the "beef" that is lit in the evening is very nice and I was moved by the production that brings out the natural life force. The hide cake of the bathing agent which is prepared for the half open air in the room was a very good scent. Because it was rainy we could not enjoy the open-air in the public bath, but I think that it was clean and that every single bathtub was made fancy. Personally, a shower with a strong water pressure was a vase. However, there is little amenity in the public bath, so it is necessary to bring it in from the room. What I was most surprised was meals. It was my first time to cook creative cuisine, so I was a little worried, but not only was it looking good, but local food was used for most dishes, all was very delicious. I do not have vocabulary skills, I can not convey this impression well, but rather than delicious meal, the five senses were stimulated to the fullest, I was able to truly have a good experience. It is a feeling. It was a time when temperature went down suddenly, but the heating of the room was just right, and the corridor thanks to the heater, it was not cold. Because there were few rooms, we did not encounter other guests, and it was comfortable throughout. I thought that I would like to do a 2 nights next time because it will be over so quickly in two days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-30

とっても素敵で感激しました。 次回は全くのプライベートで、是非お伺いしたいです。 皆様方の心お優しいご対応、本当にありがとうございました。

It was very nice and I was deeply moved. Next time I am totally private, I would like to come and visit. Thank you very much for your kind hearty gentle support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Select Date:2018-08-12

のんびりさせていただきました。ありがとうございます。 お部屋 あるいは 食事処 または お風呂から 自然の山々や川が望めると もっとよかったかなと。 立地上 仕方ないですね。 お夕飯は大変凝っていて 二品目までは 美味しく感動しながら... Read more のんびりさせていただきました。ありがとうございます。 お部屋 あるいは 食事処 または お風呂から 自然の山々や川が望めると もっとよかったかなと。 立地上 仕方ないですね。 お夕飯は大変凝っていて 二品目までは 美味しく感動しながらいただきましたが 普通の、と言いますか、安心して予測できるようなお品が間にあるとホッといたします。 部屋のお風呂は 係りの方は源泉とおっしゃっていましたが 部屋にあったファイルには地下水を汲んで温めたとありましたが どちらが本当でしょうか。

I was relaxed. Thank you very much. It would have been better if we could hope for natural mountains and rivers from our room or meal or bath. It can not be helped on location. Dinner was very tiring and we were impressed deliciously up to the second item but we say that it is normal, I will be relieved that there is an item that can be predicted with confidence. Although it was said that the person in charge of the room said that it was the source, it was said that the file which was in the room had warmed up the groundwater and which one was true.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(2)

Select Date:2018-06-15

梅雨時でしたが、天気に恵まれ、とてもリラックス出来ました。 来年は紅葉の季節に訪れようかと思います。 毎年1回は来てみたいですね。

Although it was rainy season, I was blessed with the weather and it was very relaxing. Next time I think I will visit the autumn leaves season. I would like to come once every year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Select Date:2018-03-27

素晴らしい施設で部屋の半露天風呂もいいし浴衣に作務衣にバスローブまであったのは気に入りました。併設旅館の大浴場も良かったです。夕食も視覚的にも味も感動ものでした。朝食の評価を低くしたのは鶏肉はNGとお願いしてチェックイン時も確認されたのに手... Read more 素晴らしい施設で部屋の半露天風呂もいいし浴衣に作務衣にバスローブまであったのは気に入りました。併設旅館の大浴場も良かったです。夕食も視覚的にも味も感動ものでした。朝食の評価を低くしたのは鶏肉はNGとお願いしてチェックイン時も確認されたのに手違いで鴨鍋になってしまいましたと出された事です。これがなければ最高に良かったのに残念でした。そうはいってもシェフの腕前はなかなかですね。

It was a wonderful facility and I enjoyed having a semi open-air bath in my room and I went to a yukata robe and wore a bathrobe in my work clothes. The public bathhouse of the hotel inn was also good. Evening meal, visual and taste were impressive things. The reason why the evaluation of breakfast was lowered was that it was issued that chicken was asked to be NG and it was confirmed at the time of check-in, but it became a duckpot by mistake. It was disappointing though it was best for the best without it. Even so, the chef's skills are pretty good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(48)

Select Date:2018-02-17

この度は素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂き、ありがとうございました。ロビーの香り、部屋に着くまでの通路も、非日常に誘う素敵な演出でした。 お料理は、こちらのわがままを聞いて頂き、お陰様で、すべて美味しく頂きました。どれもこれまで食べたことのない驚... Read more この度は素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂き、ありがとうございました。ロビーの香り、部屋に着くまでの通路も、非日常に誘う素敵な演出でした。 お料理は、こちらのわがままを聞いて頂き、お陰様で、すべて美味しく頂きました。どれもこれまで食べたことのない驚き満載のお料理で、楽しんで美味しく頂きました。 お風呂では雪見、夜は星が綺麗に見え、翌日は晴天と、お天気の演出にも恵まれいい休暇になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for spending a wonderful time this time. The aroma of the lobby, the way to get to the room was also a wonderful production that invited us unusually. For cooking, listening to this selfishness, thanks to you all, it was delicious. It was a surprise-packed dish that none had ever eaten, enjoyed it delicious. Yukimi at the bath, the stars looked beautiful at night, the next day was fine weather and the weather was also a blessed vacation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Select Date:2018-01-26

美味しいお食事やめとく優しいスタッフの方々、ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the delicious meals and gentle staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(32)

Select Date:2018-01-17

車が到着すると直ぐに出迎えていただきびっくりしましたがとても嬉しく思いました。妊婦での旅行でしたがお気遣いいただきとても心温まる思い出となりました。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was surprised to see you as soon as the car arrived but I was very happy. It was a trip with a pregnant woman but thankfully I became a very heart - warming memory. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(61)

Select Date:2018-01-05

1/5~1/7までお世話になりました。 このタイプのお宿(温泉、部屋風呂、隠れ家)は、いくつか利用したことがありますが、その中でもこちらは大変すばらしいサービスでした。 特に料理が最高です。料理長のもとまだ若い女性の板長のストーリー性のある... Read more 1/5~1/7までお世話になりました。 このタイプのお宿(温泉、部屋風呂、隠れ家)は、いくつか利用したことがありますが、その中でもこちらは大変すばらしいサービスでした。 特に料理が最高です。料理長のもとまだ若い女性の板長のストーリー性のある料理の展開、地産を意識した素材、シンプルでかつ深い味付け、どこをとっても満点でした。こういうサービスを売りとする宿では、連泊の2日目のメニューで底が知れてしまうことが多いのですが、こちらは、共通の素材を使った料理でもおおっと思える変化を加えて楽しませてくれます。お酒もおいしかったです。朝食もバラエティーに富み、旅館朝食のお約束的な安きに流れないものでした。 温泉は、正直言ってそれほど特筆したものではありませんが、清潔で管理がよく気持ちよかったです。 是非またお邪魔したいと思います。

I am indebted to 1/5 ~ 1/7. We have used several types of inns (hot springs, room baths, hiding place), but among them, this was a very wonderful service. Especially cooking is the best. Under the chef, the expansion of storyy cuisine with a board length of a young lady, material conscious of local produce, simple and deep flavor, everywhere was a perfect score. In the inn that sells such a service, the bottom is often known in the menu of the second night of consecutive nights, but here it is also amusing entertaining changes that can be considered even cooking using common materials It will be. The liquor was tasty. The breakfast was also rich in variety, and it did not flow to the promised cheap of the inn rice breakfast. Hot Springs are not that noteworthy to be honest, but they are clean and well maintained and comfortable. I certainly would like to interfere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.R(37)

Select Date:2018-01-02

ご担当者様 おかげさまで大変有意義な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 気を使っていただいて、ご飯の部屋に関しても ご配慮いただき誠にありがとうございます。 あえて、プラスアルファをお伝えすると、 ①氷に関しては、製... Read more ご担当者様 おかげさまで大変有意義な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 気を使っていただいて、ご飯の部屋に関しても ご配慮いただき誠にありがとうございます。 あえて、プラスアルファをお伝えすると、 ①氷に関しては、製氷機を ②備え付けのワインオープナーがあると より素敵かと思います。 それ以外はいうことございません。 ご飯とサービスが本当に素敵でした。

Thanks to the person in charge, I had a very meaningful time. Thank you very much for your consideration regarding the room of the rice, please use it. Dare to tell Plus Alpha, ① Regarding ice, Ice-making machine ② I think that it is more wonderful if there is a built-in wine opener. Other than that, there is nothing to say. The rice and service was really nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(29)

Select Date:2017-12-16

食事、部屋、接客とても気持ちよく過ごせました!! ありがとうございました(^ ^) また、来たいと思います!!

Meal, room, customer service It was very comfortable to spend! ! Thank you very much (^ ^) I also want to come! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(29)

Select Date:2017-11-11

美しくて美味しいお食事、特別感のあるお部屋やサービス、全てが素晴らしかったです。ありがとうございました。

Beautiful and tasty meals, rooms and services with special feeling, everything was wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Select Date:2017-10-27

非日常を堪能いたしました。特に美味しいお酒と共に、目で味わい、舌で味わうことができた料理は秀逸でした。 また必ず利用させて頂きます。

I enjoyed extraordinary daily life. Especially with delicious liquor, the dishes that I could taste with my eyes and tasted with my tongue were excellent. Also we will certainly use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(50)

Select Date:2017-10-06

この度夫の誕生日のお祝いそして早めの紅葉を楽しみにこちらの宿を選びました。 あいにくの天気でしたがお部屋・お部屋から見える景色・お風呂(隣のお宿の露天風呂も含め)楽しめましたし なにより夕食・朝食とも大満足(味はもとより器・盛り付け目で... Read more この度夫の誕生日のお祝いそして早めの紅葉を楽しみにこちらの宿を選びました。 あいにくの天気でしたがお部屋・お部屋から見える景色・お風呂(隣のお宿の露天風呂も含め)楽しめましたし なにより夕食・朝食とも大満足(味はもとより器・盛り付け目でも味わえました)料理長さんともお話出来ていろんなことが聞けたこともよかったです。あいにくの天気だったのも宿を楽した1つだったように思います。夫も喜んでくれました。また季節を変えて訪れてみたいです。アロマの手作りのシャンプーなども嬉しかったです。

I chose this lodging for the celebration of this birthday's birthday and the early autumn leaves. Although it was unfortunate we could enjoy the view from the room · room · bath (including outdoor bath of neighboring inn) Most of all, both dinner and breakfast were satisfactory (I could taste the taste as well as the dish and the served eyes) It was nice that I could talk with the chef's chef and heard many things. I think it was unfortunate that the weather was also one that enjoyed the inn. My husband was pleased. I'd also like to visit with a different season. Aroma's handmade shampoo and so on were also delightful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(64)

Select Date:2017-08-13

お世話になりました、 お部屋を見たときには、価格の割にいまいちかなとおもいましたが、 食事をしてみて評価が変わりました、とてもレベルがたかかったです、 只、2日目の夕食が少し評価が下がりました、それとお部屋に温泉と眺めが欲しかったです... Read more お世話になりました、 お部屋を見たときには、価格の割にいまいちかなとおもいましたが、 食事をしてみて評価が変わりました、とてもレベルがたかかったです、 只、2日目の夕食が少し評価が下がりました、それとお部屋に温泉と眺めが欲しかったです、 でも又行きたい所の一つです。

Thank you for your help, when I saw the room, I thought it was not enough for the price, but the evaluation changed as I tried the meals, the level was very high, only the second evening meal I got a bit of a drop in evaluation, and I wanted a hot spring and a view in my room, but it is one of the places I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Select Date:2017-08-25

工夫の凝らされた地産地消のお食事に、サービスも過剰でなく、とても心地よく過ごせました。コーヒーに牛乳を入れるのがいつもの飲み方なのですがフレッシュが置いてあったので、牛乳をお願いすると、最初は置いてないのですみませんとのことでしたが、後で連... Read more 工夫の凝らされた地産地消のお食事に、サービスも過剰でなく、とても心地よく過ごせました。コーヒーに牛乳を入れるのがいつもの飲み方なのですがフレッシュが置いてあったので、牛乳をお願いすると、最初は置いてないのですみませんとのことでしたが、後で連絡があって持ってきてくださいました。またリピートさせていただきます。

To the meal of local food production which was devised by contrivance, service was not excessive, I was able to spend very comfortably. Putting milk in coffee is the usual way of drinking, but since fresh was placed, asking for milk, I was sorry that I did not put it in the beginning, but I got in touch later and brought it I got it. I will repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(33)

Select Date:2017-07-08

ちょっと背伸びをした宿ではあったのですが、いままで泊まった宿の中で一番落ち着ける部屋の雰囲気で、どこよりもまた来たいと思える素晴らしい宿でした。本当にいい結婚記念日になりました。ありがとうございました。また特別な日に来れたらいいなと思ってま... Read more ちょっと背伸びをした宿ではあったのですが、いままで泊まった宿の中で一番落ち着ける部屋の雰囲気で、どこよりもまた来たいと思える素晴らしい宿でした。本当にいい結婚記念日になりました。ありがとうございました。また特別な日に来れたらいいなと思ってます。

Although it was a lodging that did a little stretching, it was a wonderful accommodation that I want to come back more than anywhere in the atmosphere of the room where I stayed the most, among the inns I stayed so far. It became a really nice wedding anniversary. Thank you very much. I hope I can come again on a special day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(47)

Select Date:2019-04-09

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(60)

Select Date:2018-05-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.O(62)

Select Date:2017-12-08

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux