Now loading...0%

ザ・ブセナテラス
The Busena Terrace

Resort
  • Okinawa > Nago

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent Japan and Japanese culture and that you need to visit in your lifetime.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.5/5

5

53%

4

42%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.F(63)

Select Date:2019-06-27

コテージの宿泊でした。アコモデーションは満点。スタッフの直向きさにも好感を持ちました。バトラーサービスへの電話がなかなか繋がらないのは困りました。ランチタイム、ディアナ―タイムは特に繋がらないーだけど、そのあたりの時間がこちらとしても一番バ... Read more コテージの宿泊でした。アコモデーションは満点。スタッフの直向きさにも好感を持ちました。バトラーサービスへの電話がなかなか繋がらないのは困りました。ランチタイム、ディアナ―タイムは特に繋がらないーだけど、そのあたりの時間がこちらとしても一番バトラーを頼りたい時間帯です。何らかの工夫をされた方がいいのではないでしょうか。 いいホテルのいい部屋に泊まって、質の高いサービスを受けゆったりと快適に過ごしたいー当然、ゲストとしてもいいゲストとしてスタッフの方といいリレーションを保っていたいーそう思っての宿泊でしたが、中にはそれとは全く違ったことを求めている人もいるでしょう。得をしたい、安くしたい、不要であってもなるべく多くのサービスを受けたい、、、そうした人たちと、そうでない人たちの扱いは同じでいいのか、、、、質のいいリピーターをどこかで分けて扱っていただければ、リピーターになろうという強い動機付けになります。 総じて好感を持ちました。いいホテルです。沖縄には必ずまた行くでしょうが、ブセナテラスは外せないーそう思います。

I stayed at a cottage. The accommodation is a perfect score. I also liked the directness of the staff. It was awkward that I could not connect the Butler service. Lunch time, Diana-Time is not particularly connected-but the time around that is the time when you want to rely on the most butler. Shouldn't it be better to do something? I would like to stay in a nice room in a good hotel, receive quality service, relax and be comfortable-of course, I would like to keep a good relationship with the staff as a good guest, so I thought that I stayed Some people are looking for something completely different. Want to earn money, want to cheap, want to receive as many services as possible, ..., whether those people and people who don't have the same treatment, ..., Good quality repeaters somewhere It will be a strong motivation to become a repeater if you handle it separately. Overall I had a good feeling. It is a nice hotel. I will definitely go to Okinawa again, but I can not remove Busena Terrace-I think so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(58)

Select Date:2019-06-22

最高のロケーションと最高のホスピタリティーに大満足致しました。 ありがとうございました!

I was very satisfied with the best location and the best hospitality. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(50)

Select Date:2019-04-19

沖縄滞在の時は必ずブセナテラスに泊まります。沖縄に旅行に行くというより、ブセナテラス泊まり行くと言ったほうがいいかもしれません。そのくらい素晴らしいホテルです。 ロケーション、施設、ホスピタリティ、どれも満足です。施設が古いと言うかたもい... Read more 沖縄滞在の時は必ずブセナテラスに泊まります。沖縄に旅行に行くというより、ブセナテラス泊まり行くと言ったほうがいいかもしれません。そのくらい素晴らしいホテルです。 ロケーション、施設、ホスピタリティ、どれも満足です。施設が古いと言うかたもいらっしゃいますが、丁寧に手入れされており、全く問題ありません。 ただ、数年前よりスタッフの質が少し落ちてるかな?と感じることがありました。 ハレクラニに負けないように頑張ってください。私はブセナテラスに泊まります。

When staying in Okinawa, you will always stay on the Busena Terrace. It may be better to say that you stay at Busena Terrace rather than going to Okinawa. It is such a wonderful hotel. Location, facilities, hospitality are all satisfactory. Some people say that the facilities are old, but they are carefully maintained and there is no problem at all. However, is the quality of the staff a little lower than several years ago? I felt that. Please do your best not to lose to Halekulani. I will stay on Busena Terrace.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.n(31)

Select Date:2019-04-26

なかなか宿泊出来ないような高級なホテルで、スタッフの方々のきめ細やかなサービスに感動し、とても気持ちの良い旅行になりました。あまり観光に出かけず、ホテル周りで散歩したり、プールで泳いだりするだけで、楽しめました。オーシャンビューの部屋を取り... Read more なかなか宿泊出来ないような高級なホテルで、スタッフの方々のきめ細やかなサービスに感動し、とても気持ちの良い旅行になりました。あまり観光に出かけず、ホテル周りで散歩したり、プールで泳いだりするだけで、楽しめました。オーシャンビューの部屋を取りましたが、夕方ごろに屋外プールサイドにてサックスの演奏があり、耳を傾けながら夕焼けを見るのが最高でした。また機会があれば是非泊まりたいです。

It was such an upscale hotel that I couldn't easily stay, and I was impressed by the staff's careful service, and it was a very pleasant trip. I did not go out for sightseeing very much, I just enjoyed taking a walk around the hotel or swimming in the pool. We took room of ocean view, but there was saxophone performance by outdoor poolside around the evening, and it was the best to watch sunset while listening carefully. I would also like to stay if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-13

今回はじめて宿泊して、部屋もホテル内もとてもよかったです。朝もバイキングはとても美味しかったです 今回は沖縄の花火がメインでいってしまったので、ホテルに長く滞在できませんでしたが、次回はゆっくりここで過ごしたいと思いました。

We stayed for the first time this time, and both room and the hotel were very good. The morning buffet was very delicious This time, I was not able to stay at the hotel for a long time because fireworks from Okinawa were gone in the main, but next time I wanted to spend time slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(45)

Select Date:2019-04-11

初めてのブセナでしたが、到着した時の車寄せから始まり、クラブラウンジ、レストラン全ての接客の丁寧さに感動でした。ホテルのレストラン、ショップも充実していて、食事やお買い物まで、ホテルを出ずに楽しめました。沖縄に行く時はまた必ずブセナです。あ... Read more 初めてのブセナでしたが、到着した時の車寄せから始まり、クラブラウンジ、レストラン全ての接客の丁寧さに感動でした。ホテルのレストラン、ショップも充実していて、食事やお買い物まで、ホテルを出ずに楽しめました。沖縄に行く時はまた必ずブセナです。ありがとうございました!

It was my first time Busena, but I was impressed by the courtesy of all the club lounges and restaurants, starting from the carriage at the time of arrival. The restaurant and shops of the hotel were also well served, so I could enjoy the food and shopping without leaving the hotel. When I go to Okinawa, I am always Busena. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(52)

Select Date:2019-02-11

施設に関しては不満はないですし、高級リゾートらしい雰囲気も抜群なのですが、 ・朝食(ブッフェ)については、マナーの悪い人がたくさんいたこと ・夕食については、当日の朝に予約したにもかかわらず、20時スタートしかあいていなかったこと に... Read more 施設に関しては不満はないですし、高級リゾートらしい雰囲気も抜群なのですが、 ・朝食(ブッフェ)については、マナーの悪い人がたくさんいたこと ・夕食については、当日の朝に予約したにもかかわらず、20時スタートしかあいていなかったこと については、ちょっと残念でした。 (遅い時間しか空いていなかったので、3泊のうち2回の夕食はブセナの外に食べにいきました。)

There are no complaints about the facilities and the atmosphere like the luxury resort is outstanding, · For breakfast (buffet), many people with bad manners · Regarding dinner, despite having made a reservation on the morning of the day, there was only a start at 20 o'clock Regrettably, I was sorry. (I only had late hours of free time, so I went out to eat outside of Bussena for 2 dinners out of 3 nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(36)

Select Date:2018-12-07

12月に家族4人(子ども5歳・1歳)で宿泊しました。 スタッフの皆さまのホスピタリティ高く、細やかに対応してくださり、最高の旅行となりました。 冬ながら、子どもは館内プールで大はしゃぎ、ビーチでも貝がら拾いなどとても楽しんでいました... Read more 12月に家族4人(子ども5歳・1歳)で宿泊しました。 スタッフの皆さまのホスピタリティ高く、細やかに対応してくださり、最高の旅行となりました。 冬ながら、子どもは館内プールで大はしゃぎ、ビーチでも貝がら拾いなどとても楽しんでいました。 食事も、朝食のパンケーキやフレンチトーストに大喜び。 また夕食では妻の誕生日にサプライズケーキをお願いしましたが、 スタッフ皆さまに温かく演出していただき、妻も大満足の様子でした。 建物設備に少し古さは感じるものの、丁寧に整備されていて清潔感と趣きがあり、とても素晴らしいものでした。

I stayed in a family of 4 (children 5 years old and 1 year old) in December. It was the best trip with high staff 's hospitality and compliance. While winter, the children were having a big fun on the pool in the hotel, picking up the shells at the beach and so on. The meal was delighted by breakfast pancakes and French toast. Also at dinner we asked for surprise cake on my birthday, but my staff warmly directed and my wife was very satisfied. Although it feels a little old in the building facilities, it is carefully maintained, has a sense of cleanliness and taste, it was very wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(60)

Select Date:2018-10-20

ブセナには関連ホテル含め大変気に入っておりすでに10数回は行っております。 テラスは以前は大人のホテル、ハイクラスのたたずまいでしたが、数年前よりずいぶんカジュアルになりすぎてる気がします。事情もあると思いますが、ブセナは沖縄でも特別なホ... Read more ブセナには関連ホテル含め大変気に入っておりすでに10数回は行っております。 テラスは以前は大人のホテル、ハイクラスのたたずまいでしたが、数年前よりずいぶんカジュアルになりすぎてる気がします。事情もあると思いますが、ブセナは沖縄でも特別なホテルでしたので、なるべく素敵なホテルつくり維持に頑張ってください。これからももちろん伺います。

I like the hotel in Bussena very much and I have already done it 10 times. Terrace used to be an adult hotel, high class, but it feels like being too casual a couple of years ago. As I think there are circumstances, since Busena was a special hotel even in Okinawa, please do its best to keep the hotel as nice as possible. Of course I will ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(51)

Select Date:2018-10-06

ベランダが隣の部屋と顔合わせになってしまって少し残念でした

It was a little disappointing that the veranda was meeting with the next room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Select Date:2018-08-19

夕食の予約時間を急遽変更したときにとても親切に対応してくださいました。ありがとうございました!

I responded very kindly when I changed the dinner reservation time suddenly. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-16

連泊時のルームクリーニングが遅い。いつ来るか不明

Room cleaning at late night is slow. Unknown when to come

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(44)

Select Date:2018-06-20

約20年前から定期的に利用をさせていただいております。 その当時と変わらず、年月を感じさせない施設の維持管理をされていることに、いつも感心させられます。 また、スタッフのホスピタリティも素晴らしいと思います。 ただ、一点残念なことがあ... Read more 約20年前から定期的に利用をさせていただいております。 その当時と変わらず、年月を感じさせない施設の維持管理をされていることに、いつも感心させられます。 また、スタッフのホスピタリティも素晴らしいと思います。 ただ、一点残念なことがありました。 今回、前回と感じたことは、スタッフの挨拶の質が非常に低下しているということです。 実習生等関係なく、無言でのすれ違い、レストランでの対応等を多く見受けられました。 ここに関しては、改善をお願いしたいと思いました。

We have been using regularly from about 20 years ago. As always, I am impressed that the maintenance and management of facilities that do not feel years and months are the same as those days. In addition, I think the hospitality of the staff is also wonderful. However, there was one point of regret. What I felt the last time this time is that the quality of the staff's greeting is very low. Regardless of the interns, etc., I was able to see many pass - throughs in silence, correspondence at restaurants, etc. Regarding here, I wanted to ask for improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(48)

Select Date:2018-03-25

初めての沖縄旅行だったので、どこのホテルにしようかと散々悩みましたが、「ザ・ブセナテラス」を選んで大正解でした。ホテルはもとより、接客がとても素晴らしく、私の経験の中で一番だったと旅が終わった今でもその余韻に浸っています。次回も必ずお世話に... Read more 初めての沖縄旅行だったので、どこのホテルにしようかと散々悩みましたが、「ザ・ブセナテラス」を選んで大正解でした。ホテルはもとより、接客がとても素晴らしく、私の経験の中で一番だったと旅が終わった今でもその余韻に浸っています。次回も必ずお世話になるかと思いますので、どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。スタッフの皆さまありがとうございました。

Because it was my first trip to Okinawa, I was terribly worried about which hotel to make, but I chose "The Busena Terrace" and was a great answer. Even now that the journey is over, I am immersed in the finish that the hotel as well as the customer service is very wonderful and was the best in my experience. I think that I will definitely take care of you next time, so please do not hesitate. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-25

二泊三日で、子供連れで利用させていただきました。ラウンジサービス、接客対応ともに、素晴らしく申し分ないものだと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was three days and three nights, and I used it with my child. Both lounge service and customer service correspondence are wonderful and impressive. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-05

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.C(55)

Select Date:2019-04-11

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.Y(48)

Select Date:2018-08-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(34)

Select Date:2018-07-09

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux