Now loading...0%

ペットと泊まる宿 玉響の風
Ryokan Tamayura No Kaze

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.0/5

5

31%

4

46%

3

15%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. H.Y(75)

Select Date:2019-05-30

初めてのペットと泊まれる宿に行きました。我が家ではシーツの上にしか排尿しないのに、始めに部屋の中をあちこちと匂いを嗅ぎまわり3度もマーキングしました。それにはびっくりでした。普段お散歩していてもマーキングはしないようにしつけてあり、シーツ以... Read more 初めてのペットと泊まれる宿に行きました。我が家ではシーツの上にしか排尿しないのに、始めに部屋の中をあちこちと匂いを嗅ぎまわり3度もマーキングしました。それにはびっくりでした。普段お散歩していてもマーキングはしないようにしつけてあり、シーツ以外のところで尿をすることは考えていませんでした。次回から部屋に入ったはじめのうちはパンツをはかせるようにしなくてはと勉強になりました。 ペットの食事はうちの子は普段あまり食べないのに朝晩とも全部食べたので美味しかったのでしょう。 お部屋などは匂いもなくペットが泊まっていることは気が付かない私たちですが、犬はさすがに鼻が利くものですね。

I went to a hotel where I can stay with my first pet. Although I urinate only on the sheets in my home, at the beginning I sniffed around the room and marked it three times. I was surprised at it. I was trained not to mark even if I was taking a walk normally, and I was not thinking about doing urine in areas other than sheets. At the beginning of entering the room from the next time, I had to learn to put on my pants. My pet's meal was delicious because I always ate all morning and evening, although my child usually did not eat much. We do not notice that the pets stay in the room, etc. without smell, but the dog has a good nose.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(47)

Select Date:2019-05-06

大変お世話になりました。 犬達の食事のバリエーションの豊富さが素晴らしかった、スタッフのみなさんの接客も優しくてホッとしました。 食事の量もちょうど良くお洒落な盛り付けも素晴らしかったです。 部屋のお風呂もベランダも風が心地よく湯上が... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 犬達の食事のバリエーションの豊富さが素晴らしかった、スタッフのみなさんの接客も優しくてホッとしました。 食事の量もちょうど良くお洒落な盛り付けも素晴らしかったです。 部屋のお風呂もベランダも風が心地よく湯上がりのビールが最高、見晴らしも良くリラックスできた旅となりました。 また花火の時期にでもお世話になりたいと考えてますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The variety of food variations of the dogs was wonderful, and the staff service was kind and relieved. The amount of food was just fine and the stylish food was great. Both the room's bath and the veranda had a pleasant breeze and the beer was the best, and it was a relaxing trip with a good view. In addition, I would like to be taken care of even at the time of fireworks, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-03

お部屋からの景色は、絶景でした! しかしながら、老朽化による建てつけの悪さ、共用部、お部屋の清掃の不行き届きが気になりました。テラスと、特に露天風呂に置かれている椅子には砂ぼこり、小石が座面に付いており、足の下にクモの巣が張られていました... Read more お部屋からの景色は、絶景でした! しかしながら、老朽化による建てつけの悪さ、共用部、お部屋の清掃の不行き届きが気になりました。テラスと、特に露天風呂に置かれている椅子には砂ぼこり、小石が座面に付いており、足の下にクモの巣が張られていました!外だけでなく、内風呂の天井から広範囲にクモの巣が張られていました。内風呂は 木だから仕方ないのでしょうか?角が緑色になっており、結局入りませんでした。あと、洗面の下のフタみたいなものが何度も外れて、ワンコに直撃しそうになり、ヒヤヒヤしました。内風呂のクモの巣は、日中の明るい状態だと見えないかもです。フロント横の のれんの奥に見える、放置されたまんまの雑巾みたいなものも気になりました。貴館位の宿だと、非日常を感じさせて頂ける事を期待して予約する方も多いと思いますので、細やかな気配りを期待したいです。

The view from the room was amazing! However, I was worried about bad construction due to aging, common areas, and the inability to clean my room. There were sand and pebbles on the terrace and the chairs, especially in the open-air baths, with a spider web under the legs! As well as outside, the cobwebs were covered extensively from the ceiling of the inner bath. I can not help because the inner bath is wood. The corner turned green and did not enter after all. After that, something like the lid under the wash came off many times, and I was about to hit the dog and hit hiyahiya. The cobwebs of the inner bath may not be visible in the daytime when it is bright. I was also interested in things like the left-handed mama's rags that can be seen behind the front of the goodwill. If you are a hotel of your rank, I think that there are many people expecting you to make them feel unusual, so I would like to expect detailed attention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E,N(50)

Select Date:2019-02-14

夕食場所、個室の贅沢さ、部屋のしつらえ、露天風呂、眺望、全てが素晴らしい!残念なのは料理。焼きたてパンしか心に残らない。朝食もドリンクの種類全て提供してくれたらいいのに。 ご飯とお粥を両方とも出す必要があるのか?今後に期待です。

Dinner place, luxury of private room, making room, outdoor bath, view, everything is wonderful! It is a disappointing dish. Only freshly baked bread remains in my mind. I wish breakfast would also offer all kinds of drinks. Do I need to have both rice and porridge? From now on, this is my expectation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-03

お世話になりました。 犬連れ宿はカーロリゾートの他のところも含めていろいろ行っていますが、玉響の風は中でもまた行きたい!と強く思う宿でした。まず、料理が美味しい!オプションの伊勢海老も、大きくて身の詰まった立派なものでしたし、お肉も魚も野... Read more お世話になりました。 犬連れ宿はカーロリゾートの他のところも含めていろいろ行っていますが、玉響の風は中でもまた行きたい!と強く思う宿でした。まず、料理が美味しい!オプションの伊勢海老も、大きくて身の詰まった立派なものでしたし、お肉も魚も野菜も、素晴らしいクオリティでした。部屋もとても清潔で臭いも音もせず、眺めも良くてゆったりと過ごせました。部屋付露天風呂も大きくて、すっかり長湯してしまいました。 また必ず行きますので、その節はよろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. We have many dogs and lodgings including the Karo resort elsewhere, but the Takkyoku wind wants to go again! It was a lodging that I strongly think. First of all, the dishes are delicious! The option shrimp Ise was also a big and packed great stuff, meat, fish and vegetables were wonderful quality. The room was very clean, neither smelly nor sounded, and the view was good and I could spend relaxedly. The outdoor bath with a room was big, I totally had a long hot water. I will definitely go again, so please take care of that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(48)

Select Date:2018-08-25

とても落ち着いた、素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お部屋もお風呂も、ゆったりしていて次回は連泊をと考えております。 景色も最高でしたが、椅子に座ってリラックスしていると生い茂った木々しか見えない残念さも少々感じました。

Very calm, I had a wonderful time. Both the room and the bath are relaxing and we think consecutive nights next time. The scenery was also the best, but I felt a little sorry that I could only see the trees that grew up when sitting in a chair and relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(55)

Select Date:2018-08-15

ペットと一緒に宿泊できるという点にフォーカスされすぎていて、宿泊施設の基本的なおもてなしができていない宿泊施設だと思います。 その全てを「CASUAL HOTELだから」で済ませようとしているようで、非常に残念でした。 具体的には、 ... Read more ペットと一緒に宿泊できるという点にフォーカスされすぎていて、宿泊施設の基本的なおもてなしができていない宿泊施設だと思います。 その全てを「CASUAL HOTELだから」で済ませようとしているようで、非常に残念でした。 具体的には、 1)電話が繋がらない時間が長い(チェックアウト時間帯など忙しいのはわかるが、せめてきちんとメッセージを流すとか、ルシ版電話にするとか?対処はできるはず) 2)部屋のトラブルで、明け方に電話した際は応対いただいたが、その後6時30分から部屋からフロントへの電話も一切繋がらなくなってしまって、閉亜yのトラブルは解決できなかった。 3)掃除が全く汚い。きっとおもてなしを理解していない、アルバイトに掃除をさせているのだと思いますが、全てにおいて薄汚れていて清潔感が全くない。 4)お料理はとても美味しかったのですが、食事を食べる場所が不潔で、洋食を出すのであればテーブルマイクや部屋の照明など、もっとおもてなしの気持ちがあればより美味しく感じることができるはず。 5)部屋までのアプローチは植栽は全く手入れできておらず、フロントから部屋までのストーリーが全くない。そして玄関は薄暗く、汚く、そうじまが全くできておらず、部屋に入る前から快適に過ごせると思えない=その予想通り、部屋も薄汚れている。 とにかく上記の点と価格のバランスが取れておらず、料理の質以外は、ビジネスホテルにも及ばない。 素晴らしいコンセプトの宿泊施設であるにも関わらず、そのコンセプトの素晴らしさを関わる人によって殺されている最も残念なケースです。 期待が大きかっただけに非常の残念な旅になってしまいました。

I think that it is a accommodation facility which is focused too much on being able to stay with a pet and not accommodating the basic hospitality of accommodation facilities. It seems that everything is going to be done with "CASUAL HOTEL" so I was very sorry. Specifically, 1) the time when the telephone can not be connected is long (I understand that it is busy such as the checkout time zone, but it should be able to deal with whether to send a message properly or to make a Luci version phone at least?) 2) Trouble in the room I answered when I called the dawn, but after 6:30 I could not connect anything from the room to the front, so I could not solve the problem of closure y. 3) The cleaning is quite dirty. Surely I do not understand hospitality, I think that I am cleaning a part-time job, but everything is so dirty and there is no cleanliness at all. 4) The cuisine was very tasty, but if the place to eat meals is filthy and if you are going to have Western food, you should be able to feel more tasty if you have more hospitality, such as table microphone and room lighting. 5) Approach to the room is not maintained at all in planting, there is no story from the front to the room at all. And the entrance is dim, dirty, no such thing is done at all, I can not think that I can spend comfortably before entering the room = as expected, the room is dirty. Anyway, the above points and the price are unbalanced, and except for the quality of cooking, it does not reach the business hotel. Despite being a wonderful concept accommodation, it is the most disappointing case that is killed by people involved in the wonder of that concept. It was an extremely disappointing journey as expectations were great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Select Date:2018-08-05

ワン君を連れて行く旅でいつも困るのは宿泊施設でした。私達の前に泊まったワン君達の匂いが残っていると うちのワン君が興奮して夜も全く寝ません。 でも玉響さんは他のワン君達の匂いが全くしないですし、清潔で掃除が行き届きとても落ち着いてリラッ... Read more ワン君を連れて行く旅でいつも困るのは宿泊施設でした。私達の前に泊まったワン君達の匂いが残っていると うちのワン君が興奮して夜も全く寝ません。 でも玉響さんは他のワン君達の匂いが全くしないですし、清潔で掃除が行き届きとても落ち着いてリラックス出来ました。 一緒に行った息子夫婦もペット連れではなかったのですが、温泉も食事も雰囲気も良くて、とても喜んでいました。 遥か彼方まで見える海と伊東の街を眼下に、部屋の露天風呂で優雅な時間をすごして良い休暇になりました。ありがとうございます。

Accommodation facility was always in trouble in my trip to take you. One of you who stayed in front of us still has a smell and one of you is excited and I do not sleep at all at night. But Mr. Tamono did not smell the other one at all, it was clean, clean and comfortable. I could relax and calm down very much. My son and couple who went with them were not pets, but we were very pleased that hot springs, meals and atmosphere were good too. It was a wonderful holiday that we spent an elegant time at the outdoor bath in the room, with the sea and the city of Ito that could be seen far away. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Select Date:2018-07-14

7/14-15利用させて頂きました。 車が到着からホスピタリティを感じ、とても良い心地でCHECKINからチェックアウトまで過ごさせて頂きました。 夕食の伊勢海老がとても美味しかったです。朝食の金目鯛も美味しかった。 離れでゆったりで... Read more 7/14-15利用させて頂きました。 車が到着からホスピタリティを感じ、とても良い心地でCHECKINからチェックアウトまで過ごさせて頂きました。 夕食の伊勢海老がとても美味しかったです。朝食の金目鯛も美味しかった。 離れでゆったりできました。 ありがとうございます。

7 / 14-15 I was allowed to use it. The car felt hospitality from arrival, I was able to spend from CHECKIN to check-out with a very good comfort. Prawns of dinner, Ise shrimp was very delicious. The breakfast was also delicious. It was able to relax comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(46)

Select Date:2018-06-02

一人旅でお世話になりました。お部屋からの景色が最高です。露天風呂も雰囲気がとても良く気持ちよく過ごせました。 温泉という事ですが効能等、表記があると良いかと思います。ペット専用露天風呂も利用しました。 ワンコ用のアメニティーも揃っていた... Read more 一人旅でお世話になりました。お部屋からの景色が最高です。露天風呂も雰囲気がとても良く気持ちよく過ごせました。 温泉という事ですが効能等、表記があると良いかと思います。ペット専用露天風呂も利用しました。 ワンコ用のアメニティーも揃っていたのでとても助かりました。食事処も完全個室でペットも一緒に入れるので、とてもゆっくりと頂けました。ただもう少しお料理を出すペースが早いと良いと思います。 全体的に満足ではあるのですが、寝具が畳ベット、布団が薄すぎて体が当たりほとんど眠れませんでした。ぜひ改善して頂けたらまた利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I became indebted to a single traveler. The view from the room is the best. The atmosphere of the open-air bath was very nice and it felt good. Although it is a hot spring, I think whether it is good if there is a notation such as efficacy etc. We also used a pet private outdoor bath. Amenity for dogs was also available and it was very helpful. Since the pet also puts in the fully-dressed room with the meal, I got it very slowly. I think it would be nice if the pace to put out more cooking a little more quickly. Although it was overall satisfactory, bedding was tatami bed, bedding was too thin, so the body could hardly sleep. I would like to use it again if you can improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(53)

Select Date:2018-05-28

1人旅で連泊しました。 両日とも他のお客様が少なくて、特に夜は灯りもなく少し淋しいと感じましたが、お部屋に入ってしまえば、露天風呂にも24時間入れて、それはそれでのんびりゆっくり過ごせて、良かったです。 お客様が少ないので仕方ないとは思... Read more 1人旅で連泊しました。 両日とも他のお客様が少なくて、特に夜は灯りもなく少し淋しいと感じましたが、お部屋に入ってしまえば、露天風呂にも24時間入れて、それはそれでのんびりゆっくり過ごせて、良かったです。 お客様が少ないので仕方ないとは思いますが、スタッフの数が少なく忙しそうなので、ちょっと気を使いました。 でも、こちらの要望にも快くこたえてくださり、感じ良かったです。 他のサイト等でのクチコミを見て、多少不安になりながらも、場所と部屋付き露天風呂やワンコ預りなどの条件が合う施設がこちらだったので予約しましたが、 お部屋の広さやお風呂、景色など、とても贅沢な時間を過ごすことが出来て、とても良かったです。ワンコ達ものびのびして、楽しそうでした。ワンコご飯も露天風呂も満喫したみたいです。 もっとお客様が来てもいいと思いました。 ワンコ専用露天風呂に入ったワンコ達の写真は家族にとってもうけてました! 遠いのでなかなか伊豆へ行くのは難しいですが、是非また行きたいと思います。 あと、スタッフの人に教えて頂いた、干物のお土産屋さん、とても美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました

We stayed overnight on a single trip. There were few other customers on both days, especially though it felt a bit lonely at night, but as soon as I entered the room, I put it in an open-air bath for 24 hours, it was okay to spend it leisurely so slowly. I think that it is useless because there are few customers, but since I am busy with a small number of staff, I used a mind for a while. However, it felt pleasantly to this request, it was nice feeling. Although it was somewhat uneasy to see the reviews on other sites etc., although the facility where the conditions such as the outdoor bath with the room and the room with the room are suitable was booked, but the size of the room and the bath, I was able to spend very luxurious time such as scenery, it was very good. The dogs also flew away and seemed to have fun. It seems that dog cooked rice and open-air bath were fully enjoyed. I thought that more customers could come. The pictures of the dogs who entered the dog outdoor bath were also received for their families! It is difficult to go to Izu easily because it is far, but I definitely want to go again. Also, the souvenir shop of dried fish that was taught by staff members was very delicious. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(47)

Select Date:2019-02-25

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux