Now loading...0%

アートホテル大阪ベイタワー
Osaka Bay Tower

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Tempozan・Nanko・Suminoe

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.6/5

5

79%

4

7%

3

14%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. P.H(33)

Select Date:2018-12-11

I book this hotel for traveling Osaka. They have very good location through under road for using subway. And they clea... Read more I book this hotel for traveling Osaka. They have very good location through under road for using subway. And they cleaned my room everyday. The room had city view, so it refreshed my fatigue.

I book this hotel for traveling Osaka. They have very good location through under road for using subway. And they cleaned my room everyday. The room had city view, so it refreshed my fatigue.

Mr./Ms. R.K(45)

Select Date:2019-04-23

46階の部屋に泊まりました。 夜景がとてもキレイで、部屋も広めの部屋でキレイでした。

I stayed at the room on the 46th floor. The night view was very beautiful and the room was large and it was beautiful in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(33)

Select Date:2019-03-05

初めての利用、クーポン利用した料金での宿泊でしたが丁寧な対応して頂けました。 また、予約したプランより上のランクの部屋に空きがあり、ランクアップして頂きました。とても嬉しかったです。 部屋からの景色がよく、部屋の設備やアメニティはHPに... Read more 初めての利用、クーポン利用した料金での宿泊でしたが丁寧な対応して頂けました。 また、予約したプランより上のランクの部屋に空きがあり、ランクアップして頂きました。とても嬉しかったです。 部屋からの景色がよく、部屋の設備やアメニティはHPに掲載されていないのが勿体ないほどの充実で驚きました。 ホテル周辺への用事で宿泊が必要な時には、また利用したいと思います。

It was the first time of use, the rate at which the coupon was used, but I was able to respond politely. In addition, there was a vacancy in the room of the rank higher than the plan that I booked, and I received rank up. I was very happy. The view from the room was good, and the facilities and amenities of the room were surprisingly listed in HP. I would like to use it again when it is necessary to stay around the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(42)

Select Date:2019-02-06

マジカルステージトリプルのお部屋に宿泊しました。 良かった点 25階のベイサイドのお部屋でしたが高層階でなくても、夜景が大変綺麗でした。 お部屋の詳細にはトイレは浴室内と記載されていましたが、セパレートでした。 残念だった点 紅茶と緑... Read more マジカルステージトリプルのお部屋に宿泊しました。 良かった点 25階のベイサイドのお部屋でしたが高層階でなくても、夜景が大変綺麗でした。 お部屋の詳細にはトイレは浴室内と記載されていましたが、セパレートでした。 残念だった点 紅茶と緑茶が入れてあった白いケースに埃がたまっていました。 チェックイン時、チェックアウト時の対応の若い男性スタッフ(それぞれ別の方)の表情がかたく、笑顔がありませんでした。特にチェックイン時の方がもたもたしていた印象です。朝食付きプランで予約していたにもかかわらず「朝食はつけられますか?」と聞かれたり、朝食券の渡し忘れがあったり…最初から隣にいた女性の方に対応していただきたかったです。 フロントはホテルの顔だと言っても過言ではないと思いますので、教育を頑張っていただきたいです。

We stayed in Magical Stage Triple room. Although it was room of bayside of 25th floor, night view was very beautiful even if it was not a high rise floor. In the details of the room the toilet was mentioned as being in the bathroom, but it was separate. Regrettable dust was accumulated in the white case where black tea and green tea had been put. The facial expression of young male staff (each one who is different) at the time of check-in and check-out was stiff and there was no smile. It is an impression which was especially brought by people at check-in. Despite being booked with a breakfast plan, I was asked, "Can I have breakfast?", I forgot to give me a breakfast ticket ... I wanted to correspond to the woman next door from the beginning is. I think that it is not an exaggeration to say that the front desk is the hotel's face, so I would like you to do your best in education.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,J(30)

Select Date:2019-02-12

很不错的酒店。儿童房细致而温馨。 但也有新装修和旧装修之分,新的当然十分好,旧的目测很一般。很多细节都还可以,顶楼51的早饭有很好的VIEW,不过口味就SOSO了,大浴场还没开业,等开业了,竞争力就更强了。

Very nice hotel. The children's room is meticulous and warm. However, there are also new renovations and old renovations. The new ones are of course very good, and the old visual inspections are very general. A lot of details are OK, the breakfast on the top floor 51 has a good VIEW, but the taste is SOSO, the big bath has not yet opened, and when the business is opened, the competitiveness is even stronger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Select Date:2019-02-09

この度は娘がお友達と宿泊ということもあり、気になる事について何回かお電話させて頂きました。その度にフロントの方の丁寧、かつ切実な対応に感謝します。娘はチェックインの時混んでいて大変だったので窓口応対がもっとあれば良かったなと言っておりました... Read more この度は娘がお友達と宿泊ということもあり、気になる事について何回かお電話させて頂きました。その度にフロントの方の丁寧、かつ切実な対応に感謝します。娘はチェックインの時混んでいて大変だったので窓口応対がもっとあれば良かったなと言っておりました。他は窓から見える夜景に感動し写真に納めてきておりました。素敵ですね~。今度は親子で伺いたいものです。

Since this time my daughter stayed with my friends, I got to call you several times about what I care about. I appreciate politeness and steadfast response toward the front desk every time. My daughter was crowded at check-in and it was serious, so it was said that I wish there was more window reception. Others were moved by the night view seen from the window and were paid to the photograph. It is wonderful ~. Next time I'd like to ask with a child.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-06

交通非常方便而且房間整潔。可惜沒有樽裝水提供

The traffic is very convenient and the room is tidy. Unfortunately, no armored water is provided

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Select Date:2018-11-27

朝食は51階のとても素晴らしい眺望から頂きました。中華粥が暖まってとても美味しかったです。 サービスも的確で女性の笑顔が印象的でした。 お掃除をしてくださる方も挨拶してくださって、気持ち良く過ごせました。

The breakfast was given from a very nice view on the 51st floor. The Chinese porridge warmed and it was very tasty. Service was also accurate and smiling female was impressive. Those who do cleaning also greeted me and I was able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y.(29)

Select Date:2018-11-10

設備がとてもきれいでアメニティも良いものが揃っていて気持ちよく利用できました。 また、利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The facilities were very clean and the amenities were good and it was comfortable to use. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-05

高層階の部屋からの景色は最高でした。51階のビュッフェでの朝食も景色を眺めながら、豊富な種類で美味しいものが沢山食べられて、とても良かったです。 快適な設備と綺麗な部屋で、とても満足しました。 ありがとうございました。

The view from the room on the higher floor was the best. Breakfast at the buffet on the 51st floor was also very good, with plenty of delicious items eaten, while watching the scenery. We were very satisfied with comfortable facilities and beautiful room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(49)

Select Date:2018-05-19

I booked the standard queen room, but when I checked in , the hotel stuff prepared the Standard Double to me. (I paid ... Read more I booked the standard queen room, but when I checked in , the hotel stuff prepared the Standard Double to me. (I paid the standard queen price) I didn't think about too much when I stayed. Anyway, this hotel is good location and clean.

I booked the standard queen room, but when I checked in , the hotel stuff prepared the Standard Double to me. (I paid the standard queen price) I didn't think about too much when I stayed. Anyway, this hotel is good location And clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Select Date:2018-04-18

駅直結で とても便利で 36階でしたが ベイエリアの眺めがよく 部屋もキレイで 朝食も美味しく 大変 満足でした。

It was very convenient at the station directly and it was 36th floor, but the view of the bay area was good, the room was clean, the breakfast was delicious and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(49)

Select Date:2019-03-13

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-07

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux