Now loading...0%

チサングランド長野
Chisun Grand Nagano

casual Business Hotel
  • Nagano > Nagano ・ Iizuna ・ Togakushi

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

20%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Select Date:2019-05-08

娘との親子車旅の途中で宿泊しました。 長い距離を走行して疲れが出て来た中での宿泊で利用させていただいたのですが思いがけず、お部屋をグレードアップしていただき又、気持ち良い接客で大変ゆっくり身体を休める事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。... Read more 娘との親子車旅の途中で宿泊しました。 長い距離を走行して疲れが出て来た中での宿泊で利用させていただいたのですが思いがけず、お部屋をグレードアップしていただき又、気持ち良い接客で大変ゆっくり身体を休める事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。 機会があれば是非また宿泊したいと思います

I stayed in the middle of a car traveling with my daughter. I was traveling at a long distance and I used to stay at a time when fatigue came out, but unexpectedly, I upgraded my room and was able to rest my body very slowly with pleasant customer service. . Thank you very much. I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Select Date:2019-03-26

お部屋のグレードアップ、ありがとうございました! 広いお部屋はゆったりできます。 充電器も助かりました。 朝食は大満足です。 駐車場もすぐ裏で使いやすいです。

Thank you for upgrading your room! The spacious rooms are spacious. The charger was also saved. Breakfast is very satisfactory. Parking lot is easy to use immediately behind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(34)

Select Date:2019-03-18

部屋の綺麗さ浴室の綺麗、素晴らしかったです。部屋内にあるコーヒーメーカーも非常に良かったです。 枕も自分好みの枕を選べて熟睡することができ良かったです。 なにより接客が親切丁寧でまたこのホテルを使いたいと思いました!

The cleanliness of the room The cleanliness of the bathroom was great. The coffee maker in the room was also very good. It was good to be able to choose a pillow of your choice and to have a deep sleep. Above all, the customer service was kind and polite and I wanted to use this hotel again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-10

朝食を8時30分過ぎに、会場にお邪魔したら、残り僅か。補充する気配は無し。工夫改善希望です。

If you break the breakfast at 8:30 pm, if you get in the hall, only a few left. There is no sign of replenishment. It is an idea improvement improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(48)

Select Date:2019-01-02

非常に綺麗で、電話対応も直接の対応も良く、ほんとに心地よく過ごさせていただきました。以前も利用したことがありましたが、こんなに良かったっけ?と思ったくらいです。ありがとうございました。

Very clean, telephone correspondence also direct correspondence is good, I really enjoyed comfortably. I used to use it before, but was it so good? I thought that. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(46)

Select Date:2018-12-03

いつでも豊富なアメニティでよかったです ちょっと早く着いてしまったがでスムーズに対応して頂けました

We were always glad with ample amenities at all times. We arrived a little earlier but we were able to respond smoothly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-17

朝食での案内が不足して、ちょっと不満の残るものとなってしまいましたが、他は満足出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I was unsatisfied with breakfast guidance and it was a bit frustrating, but the others were satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(50)

Select Date:2019-06-13

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-27

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-09

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux