Now loading...0%

チサングランド長野 Chisun Grand Nagano

casual Business Hotel
  • Nagano > Nagano ・ Iizuna ・ Togakushi

Review of Chisun Grand Nagano

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.7/5

5

75%

4

17%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Grand Queen Room

いつものホテルが満室だった為、初めて利用させて頂きました。快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。最近、喫煙者にとって過ごし難くなっております。喫煙室にソファ、椅子が有った事は大変喜ばしい事でした。朝食も美味しく頂きましたし、ロビーの飲... Read more いつものホテルが満室だった為、初めて利用させて頂きました。快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。最近、喫煙者にとって過ごし難くなっております。喫煙室にソファ、椅子が有った事は大変喜ばしい事でした。朝食も美味しく頂きましたし、ロビーの飲み物も良かったです。一つ、部屋のクローゼットに棚か、ハンガーに掛けられない衣類を置く物が有ったら良いと思いました。ビジネスマン向けのホテルだと思います。

As usual hotel was full, we used for the first time. We were able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much. Recently, it has become difficult for smokers to spend. It was a great pleasure to have a sofa and chair in the smoking room. The breakfast was delicious and the drinks in the lobby were good. I thought it would be nice if there was something on the closet in the room where she could put shelves or clothes that could not be hung. I think it is a hotel for business people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Standard Single Room

お部屋が広いのとベッドも広いのでゆったりくつろげました。 あと、私の重要チェック項目としてベッドに寝転んだ時にテレビが見えるかどうかがポイントですが、バッチリ目の前の壁に設置されておりとても良かったです。 ベッドサイドのUSBとACコン... Read more お部屋が広いのとベッドも広いのでゆったりくつろげました。 あと、私の重要チェック項目としてベッドに寝転んだ時にテレビが見えるかどうかがポイントですが、バッチリ目の前の壁に設置されておりとても良かったです。 ベッドサイドのUSBとACコンセントもあり寝ながら充電できるのが良かったですのでスマホやタブレットを使う方にはおススメです。 ただ、0時頃ホテルに戻ったのですが、人通りが少ないせいか街灯も少なくてちょっと暗かったです。 カメラを持った不審者らしき人が近くにいたのでちょっと怖いなぁと思いました。 でもこれは、ホテル側の責任ではないので、外出される場合は、気をつけた方がいいなと思いました。

As room was large and bed was large, we relaxed relaxedly. Also, it is the point whether I can see the TV when I lay down in bed as my important check item, but it was installed on the wall in front of the batch and it was very good. As there was bedside USB and AC outlet and was good to be able to charge while sleeping, it is recommended for person using smartphone and tablet. However, I returned to the hotel around 0 o'clock, but it was a bit dark because there were few people or streetlights. I thought it was a bit scary because there was a suspicious person with a camera nearby. But this is not the hotel's responsibility, so I thought that if you go out, you should be careful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Standard Twin Room

娘との親子車旅の途中で宿泊しました。 長い距離を走行して疲れが出て来た中での宿泊で利用させていただいたのですが思いがけず、お部屋をグレードアップしていただき又、気持ち良い接客で大変ゆっくり身体を休める事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。... Read more 娘との親子車旅の途中で宿泊しました。 長い距離を走行して疲れが出て来た中での宿泊で利用させていただいたのですが思いがけず、お部屋をグレードアップしていただき又、気持ち良い接客で大変ゆっくり身体を休める事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。 機会があれば是非また宿泊したいと思います

I stayed in the middle of a car traveling with my daughter. I was traveling at a long distance and I used to stay at a time when fatigue came out, but unexpectedly, I upgraded my room and was able to rest my body very slowly with pleasant customer service. . Thank you very much. I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Standard Semi-double Room

お部屋のグレードアップ、ありがとうございました! 広いお部屋はゆったりできます。 充電器も助かりました。 朝食は大満足です。 駐車場もすぐ裏で使いやすいです。

Thank you for upgrading your room! The spacious rooms are spacious. The charger was also saved. Breakfast is very satisfactory. Parking lot is easy to use immediately behind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Grand Twin Room

部屋の綺麗さ浴室の綺麗、素晴らしかったです。部屋内にあるコーヒーメーカーも非常に良かったです。 枕も自分好みの枕を選べて熟睡することができ良かったです。 なにより接客が親切丁寧でまたこのホテルを使いたいと思いました!

The cleanliness of the room The cleanliness of the bathroom was great. The coffee maker in the room was also very good. It was good to be able to choose a pillow of your choice and to have a deep sleep. Above all, the customer service was kind and polite and I wanted to use this hotel again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-10

Standard Semi-double Room

朝食を8時30分過ぎに、会場にお邪魔したら、残り僅か。補充する気配は無し。工夫改善希望です。

If you break the breakfast at 8:30 pm, if you get in the hall, only a few left. There is no sign of replenishment. It is an idea improvement improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Standard Single Room

非常に綺麗で、電話対応も直接の対応も良く、ほんとに心地よく過ごさせていただきました。以前も利用したことがありましたが、こんなに良かったっけ?と思ったくらいです。ありがとうございました。

Very clean, telephone correspondence also direct correspondence is good, I really enjoyed comfortably. I used to use it before, but was it so good? I thought that. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-03

Standard Semi-double Room

いつでも豊富なアメニティでよかったです ちょっと早く着いてしまったがでスムーズに対応して頂けました

We were always glad with ample amenities at all times. We arrived a little earlier but we were able to respond smoothly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Standard Single Room

朝食での案内が不足して、ちょっと不満の残るものとなってしまいましたが、他は満足出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I was unsatisfied with breakfast guidance and it was a bit frustrating, but the others were satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Standard Semi-double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Grand Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux