Now loading...0%

花の雲 別荘
Hana No Kumo

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.7/5

5

75%

4

17%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(29)

Select Date:2018-03-24

到着時間が大幅に遅れてしまったにも関わらずご対応いただきありがとうございました。またお伺いしたいです。

到着時間が大幅に遅れてしまったにも関わらずご対応いただきありがとうございました。またお伺いしたいです。

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Select Date:2019-05-14

お部屋はこじんまりとしていて とっても居心地が良かったです。 ご飯は朝も夜ととっても美味しかったです。美味しい物を少しずつ食べらる感じでした。 洗面所が暗いので 女性はお部屋でお化粧する事になると思うので カガミは持参した方が良... Read more お部屋はこじんまりとしていて とっても居心地が良かったです。 ご飯は朝も夜ととっても美味しかったです。美味しい物を少しずつ食べらる感じでした。 洗面所が暗いので 女性はお部屋でお化粧する事になると思うので カガミは持参した方が良いです。 また来たいと思う旅館でした。

The rooms are small and very cozy. The rice was very delicious morning and evening. I felt like eating something delicious little by little. Because the bathroom is dark, I think that women will make up in the room, so it is better to bring Kagami with you. I wanted to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(29)

Select Date:2019-04-06

妊娠中だったことを事前に伝えておいたのですが、部屋や食事処には膝掛けを用意してくださっていて、食事や飲み物にも十分な配慮をいただき、安心して宿泊する事が出来ました。 部屋はとてもシンプルな設備というイメージだったのですが、主人と畳に寝転が... Read more 妊娠中だったことを事前に伝えておいたのですが、部屋や食事処には膝掛けを用意してくださっていて、食事や飲み物にも十分な配慮をいただき、安心して宿泊する事が出来ました。 部屋はとてもシンプルな設備というイメージだったのですが、主人と畳に寝転がり天井を眺めて、鳥のさえずりや露天風呂のお湯が出る音などに耳を傾けると、心がふわ〜っと解けるようにリラックス出来ました。天井の高さや天窓から差し込む光がとても心地良かったです。こんなにぐっすり眠れた旅館も初めてで、寝起きも気持ち良く翌朝は質の良い眠りに感激しました。 食事はワクワク楽しむ事ができ、量も程よくお腹いっぱいになりました!器も素敵な物ばかりで、目も舌も大満足です。 行きたい観光場所までも、ほとんど車で10分前後で行けたので充実した時間をたっぷり過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方々も優しく、旅行から戻った後も皆さんの人柄やご配慮を思い出し、癒されております。 間近でリスが見られると教えて頂き、初めて自然のリスを見る事ができました!露天風呂に入りながらリスを探すのも、こちらでしか味わえない楽しみ方かなと思いました。 文字だと伝わりきらないのが悔しいです。とにかく全てにおいて感動しました。 是非また宿泊したいです。本当にありがとうございました。

I informed in advance that I was pregnant, but I have prepared a knee-rest in the room and the dining room, and I was able to stay in peace, giving me enough consideration for my food and drinks. The The room was an image of a very simple facility, but if you look at the rolling-rolling ceiling with your husband and listen to the sound of the birds and the open-air bath, your mind will be soft and clear I was able to relax. The height of the ceiling and the light coming from the skylights were very comfortable. This was the first time I had a sleepy inn, and I woke up to sleep well and I was impressed by the good quality sleep the next morning. The food was exciting and the amount was moderately full! The bowl is just lovely and the eyes and tongue are very happy. Even for sightseeing places that I wanted to visit, I could go in about 10 minutes by car, so I was able to spend plenty of substantial time. The staff members are also kind, remembering and healing your personality and consideration after returning from your trip. I was told that a squirrel could be seen in the near future, and I was able to see a natural squirrel for the first time! Looking for a squirrel while entering an open-air bath was also considered a way of enjoyment that can only be enjoyed here. It is regrettable that it can not be transmitted if it is a letter. Anyway I was moved by everything. I want to stay again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(62)

Select Date:2019-02-17

お世話になりました。 出発日は仕事でしたので、朝食の時間を早くして頂いて申し訳ありませんでした。 食事は大変美味しかったです。お刺身が苦手な妻が美味しいと言って食べておりました。 夜、目が覚めたとき雨が降っているのかと思ったら、温泉掛... Read more お世話になりました。 出発日は仕事でしたので、朝食の時間を早くして頂いて申し訳ありませんでした。 食事は大変美味しかったです。お刺身が苦手な妻が美味しいと言って食べておりました。 夜、目が覚めたとき雨が降っているのかと思ったら、温泉掛け流しの音でした。 ずっとお湯を流しており、しかもお湯の温度もちょうど良くて何度も入らせて頂きました。 とても良いお風呂でした。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Since the departure day was work, I apologize for having breakfast time sooner. The meal was very tasty. We said that the wife who is not good at sashimi is delicious. At night, when I woke up I thought if it was raining, it was a sound of a hot spring sink. I have been running hot water for a long time, and the temperature of the hot water was just right and I let you in many times. It was a very good bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Select Date:2019-01-19

以前、伺いましたが 夫の希望で再度利用をさせていただきました。 お店側の連携がとれていなかった部分がありましたが、その不備については思った以上の対応をしていただけましたので、全体的には満足しています。

I asked before, but I used it again at my husband's request. There was a part where cooperation of the shop side was not taken, but I was satisfied on the whole because I was able to deal with the deficiency more than I expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(55)

Select Date:2019-01-04

・今回母を連れて行きましたが、全体的に(特に洗面所)が暗く、調光を調整できるとよいと思います。妻も母も化粧等に苦慮していました。改善いただけることを期待します。 ・冬の露天風呂は気分がいいですが、脱衣は部屋の中にあった方が親切です。 ・... Read more ・今回母を連れて行きましたが、全体的に(特に洗面所)が暗く、調光を調整できるとよいと思います。妻も母も化粧等に苦慮していました。改善いただけることを期待します。 ・冬の露天風呂は気分がいいですが、脱衣は部屋の中にあった方が親切です。 ・食事の接客は良かったですが、その他の接客サービスを受けた覚えがありません。車で到着しても出迎えが遅く、駐車場も戸惑いました。 ・窓の掃除がされていないため、窓から外を見ても感激はありませんでした。 ・良いという評判でしたが、食事と食事の接客以外は、新しい発見はありませんでした。

· I took my mother this time, but I think that overall (especially the washroom) is dark and you can adjust the dimming. My wife and mother were struggling with makeup etc. I hope to improve. · Winter outdoor baths feel good, but undressing is more kind in the room. · The food service was good, but I do not remember receiving any other customer service. Even if we arrived by car, we were greeted late and the parking lot was puzzled. · Because the window was not cleaned, there was no excitement when looking out from the window. · Although it was a reputation of being good, there was no new discovery other than a meal and a meal service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(44)

Select Date:2018-10-20

昨年、利用させていただき、今回、2回目の利用です。連休の度に、関東近辺の個室露天風呂巡りしてきましたが、花の雲さんの、このお部屋の露天風呂は別格です。また、利用させていただきたいと思います。

I used it last year, this time is the second use. Every time the consecutive holidays, I visited a private room open-air bath near the Kanto area, but the outdoor bath of this room's cloud of flower is different. In addition, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(38)

Select Date:2018-07-28

台風がくる中お伺いさせてもらいました。 事前にお電話頂いたり、車でついた時、傘とタオルを持って出迎えてくれたりと至れり尽くせりでした。 お部屋の温泉は気持ちよくてお食事の時以外ずっと入ってました。 バスタオル、浴衣も2組ずつ揃えて頂い... Read more 台風がくる中お伺いさせてもらいました。 事前にお電話頂いたり、車でついた時、傘とタオルを持って出迎えてくれたりと至れり尽くせりでした。 お部屋の温泉は気持ちよくてお食事の時以外ずっと入ってました。 バスタオル、浴衣も2組ずつ揃えて頂いていました。 お友達にもオススメしたいですし、また行きたいです。

I got asked during the typhoon. When you call us in advance, when you arrive by car, you were totally reluctant to meet you with an umbrella and a towel. The hot spring in the room was pleasant and we entered all the time except meal. Bath towels and two pairs of yukata robes were also available. I'd like to recommend it to my friends and I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(50)

Select Date:2018-05-09

スタッフの方の対応もとても丁寧で要望にも快く応じていただけました。 2つあるお風呂も広くて快適。食事も居室でゆっくりできましたし、地元で水揚げされたお魚もなかなかお目にかかれないようなものばかりでとても満足しています。何度でも利用したい宿... Read more スタッフの方の対応もとても丁寧で要望にも快く応じていただけました。 2つあるお風呂も広くて快適。食事も居室でゆっくりできましたし、地元で水揚げされたお魚もなかなかお目にかかれないようなものばかりでとても満足しています。何度でも利用したい宿ですね。

The correspondence of the staff was also very polite and we were able to respond to the request pleasantly. There are two baths that are spacious and comfortable. The meal was able to be relaxed slowly in the living room, and I am very satisfied with all the things that I could not get to see the fish landing at the locals. It is an inn you want to use as many times as you like.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Select Date:2018-05-04

この度は、お世話になりました。久しぶりに、妻とゆっくりリフレッシュできました。 皆さまのおもてなしで、渋滞による長旅の疲れも、吹き飛びました。 また、結婚25周年のサプライズまで、お気遣いいただき、本当にありがとうございました。 伊豆... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。久しぶりに、妻とゆっくりリフレッシュできました。 皆さまのおもてなしで、渋滞による長旅の疲れも、吹き飛びました。 また、結婚25周年のサプライズまで、お気遣いいただき、本当にありがとうございました。 伊豆の旅が、良い思い出になりました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was able to refresh slowly with my wife for the first time in a long time. With your hospitality, the tiredness of a long journey due to traffic jams also blew away. Also, until the surprise of marriage 25th anniversary, thank you very much for your concern. The trip of Izu has been a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(48)

Select Date:2018-04-21

立地がよく古民家の様な作りに加え自然を目の前にしたお風呂が最高でした!何より食事が最高。次回は離れに泊まってみたいです。

In addition to making like an old private house, the bathroom that made nature before me was the best! Eating is the best. I would like to stay away from the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(65)

Select Date:2018-03-04

敷布団の上に厚いマットレスがひいてありました。寝心地が悪かったので、自分でマットレスの上に敷布団をひきなおしました。 普段、特別良いお米を食べているわけではないと思いますが、炊き方が悪いのかな?お米じたいが悪いのかは分かりませんが、美味し... Read more 敷布団の上に厚いマットレスがひいてありました。寝心地が悪かったので、自分でマットレスの上に敷布団をひきなおしました。 普段、特別良いお米を食べているわけではないと思いますが、炊き方が悪いのかな?お米じたいが悪いのかは分かりませんが、美味しくなかったです。

There was a thick mattress on the mattress. Because I felt uncomfortable, I reconditioned the mattress on my mattress myself. I do not think we usually eat special rice, but how to cook is bad? I do not know if rice is bad, but it was not tasty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-24

この度は、お世話になりました。 事前に色々と調べる中、酷評を付けている方の感性を疑うぐらい、素晴らしいお宿でした。この数年、宿泊させて頂いた中では、応対頂いた方々のサービスも含め、大変居心地良く過ごす事が出来ました。また、お世話になりたい... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 事前に色々と調べる中、酷評を付けている方の感性を疑うぐらい、素晴らしいお宿でした。この数年、宿泊させて頂いた中では、応対頂いた方々のサービスも含め、大変居心地良く過ごす事が出来ました。また、お世話になりたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. While studying various things in advance, it was a wonderful accommodation to doubt the sensitivity of the people who had a criticism. In the past few years, we were able to spend very comfortably, including the service of the people we responded to. Also, I would like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(43)

Select Date:2018-02-11

温泉やお食事、音楽など日常から切り離された、ゆったりとした時間のなかで、特別な人との二人だけの時間を楽しむことができました。 朝日を望みながらの湯浴みなど、好きな時間に温泉に入れるというのも有難いですね。 古民家を移築した建築的な面白さ... Read more 温泉やお食事、音楽など日常から切り離された、ゆったりとした時間のなかで、特別な人との二人だけの時間を楽しむことができました。 朝日を望みながらの湯浴みなど、好きな時間に温泉に入れるというのも有難いですね。 古民家を移築した建築的な面白さも良かったと思います。

In the relaxed time separated from everyday life such as hot springs, meal, music and so on, we were able to enjoy only two people with a special person. It is also a blessing to put in a hot spring at a favorite time such as a hot water while watching the morning sun. I think that the architectural interest that relocated the old private house was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-16

とても、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。他のお客さんとは接することがないので、自分達だけの空間を満喫できました。露天風呂付客室なので、自由にお風呂も何度も入れたし、食事も美味しくて満足できました。

It was very relaxing. Since we never contacted other customers, we enjoyed our own space. Because it is guest room with outdoor bath, we put a bath many times freely, satisfied meal was delicious, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-12-16

とてもゆっくり過ごせました。 食事もサービスも満足です。 ありがとうございました。

I could spend very slowly. Eating and service are satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(44)

Select Date:2017-09-23

別荘 離れ 悠 に妻と二人でお世話になりました。 直接、離れに入室し、他のお客さんと出会うこともなく、ゆったりできました。 最近は外国人観客の方も増えて、あまりのんびり出来ない事もあります。 個室露天風呂は最高でしたね、リスも朝から遊... Read more 別荘 離れ 悠 に妻と二人でお世話になりました。 直接、離れに入室し、他のお客さんと出会うこともなく、ゆったりできました。 最近は外国人観客の方も増えて、あまりのんびり出来ない事もあります。 個室露天風呂は最高でしたね、リスも朝から遊びにきていました。 もう少し、寒い時期にしていれば、虫も少なくて良さそうですね、今回もそんなに気になりませんでしたが。 現在、個室露天風呂めぐりを妻と二人で連休の度に、予約を取っています。 ここには、ぜひもう一度お世話になりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to the villa away from the villa and my wife and two people. I entered the distance directly, I was relaxed without meeting other customers. Recently the number of foreign audiences has increased, there are things that I can not relax so much. Private room open-air bath was the best, squirreon came to visit from morning. A little bit more cool insects, so few insects seems to be nice, this time it did not matter so much. Currently, we have an appointment every time we have a private room outdoor bathing tour with my wife for a long holiday. I would definitely like to take care of you again here. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(32)

Select Date:2017-08-19

今回は記念日のお祝いとしてのんびり2人で過ごすことを第一に宿を選ばせてもらいましたが、とてもゆったりと時間が過ぎていき、幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。また、記念日の件をまえもってご質問させて頂きましたが、特にこちらからはお願いしていな... Read more 今回は記念日のお祝いとしてのんびり2人で過ごすことを第一に宿を選ばせてもらいましたが、とてもゆったりと時間が過ぎていき、幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。また、記念日の件をまえもってご質問させて頂きましたが、特にこちらからはお願いしていないのにも関わらず、夕食時に鯛をサプライズで頂いたりと本当に感謝しかありません。笑顔での皆様の接客もとても嬉しかったです。金銭的なところから別邸は中々手がでませんが、、いつか機会があれば是非泊まってみたいです! 本当に夫婦の良い思い出となりました。本当にありがとうございました。 PS:最後に1つだけ、蚊取り線香が寝る前には無くなってしまったので、ストックをもう一個入れといてくだされば最高です!

This time, as a celebration of anniversary, I spent leisurely with two people firstly to choose an accommodation, but time passed very relaxed and I was able to have a happy time. In addition, although I have asked you a question before the anniversary in advance, in spite of not particularly asking for it from here, there is only a real gratitude to have the sea bream surprised at dinner. We were very happy to welcome everyone's guests with a smile. From the monetary point, the banquet is not very handsome, but, if there is opportunity someday I would like to stay over there! It was truly a memorable experience for my husband and wife. I'm really thankful to you. PS: Finally, only one mosquito coil is lost before going to bed, so it would be best if you put another stock!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(43)

Select Date:2017-08-19

この度はお世話になりました。主人の誕生日にと特別な事をしていただきとても良い思い出になりました。ゆっくり過ごすことができ、また機会がある際にはよろしくお願いいたします。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was a very good memory for me to do special things on my husband 's birthday. I am able to spend it slowly, and when there is opportunity I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(31)

Select Date:2017-07-16

彼のお誕生日に利用させて頂きました。配慮の行き届いたサービスで心地の良い滞在ができました!彼も大喜びで、またリピートしたいと言ってました☆ありがとうございました。

I used it for his birthday. We were able to stay comfortable with attentive service! He was delighted and said he wanted to repeat again ☆ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(42)

Select Date:2017-07-15

とてもゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。特にお風呂は最高でした。食事も多すぎず、美味しくいただけました。 また行きたいと思います。

I was able to spend very slowly. Especially the bath was the best. There were not many meals, it was delicious. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Select Date:2016-08-14

食事につき不得手に対応して頂き有難うございました。

Thank you for responding poorly with meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Select Date:2018-08-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.K(40)

Select Date:2017-08-06

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux