Now loading...0%

星のテラスもとぶ山里
Hoshi no Terasu Motobu Yamazato

casual Resort
  • Okinawa > Honbu・Iejima・Minnato

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

29%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Select Date:2019-03-07

人里離れた良い環境で、スタッフの方々もこのテラスを選択した意を理解しておられ、静かにゆっくり過ごしたい私達にとって心地よい接客でした 残念ながら全日悪天候でしたが良い記念日になりました ありがとうございました

It was a comfortable customer service for us who wanted to spend quietly while understanding the sense that the staff members selected this terrace in a secluded environment Unfortunately it was a bad weather all day, but it was a good anniversary Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(40)

Select Date:2019-01-13

部屋、サービス、朝食全て満足です。 お風呂も良かったですがシャワーの出が悪いのとお湯の中調整が難しいのが難点です。 またぜひ泊まりたいのでよろしくお願いします!

Room, service and breakfast are all satisfactory. Although the bath was also good, it is difficult to adjust the inside of hot water with poor showering out. I would definitely stay again and thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(27)

Select Date:2019-01-12

2日間お世話になりました。 夕食の送迎有りのお店を紹介して頂き、てぃんがーらではフルーツ盛り合わせもサービスして頂きました。 お部屋も綺麗でスタッフの方の対応も良く、非常に満足でした。 ただ、宿までの道が分かりにくく、もう少し看板等で... Read more 2日間お世話になりました。 夕食の送迎有りのお店を紹介して頂き、てぃんがーらではフルーツ盛り合わせもサービスして頂きました。 お部屋も綺麗でスタッフの方の対応も良く、非常に満足でした。 ただ、宿までの道が分かりにくく、もう少し看板等で表示して頂けると、ありがたいと感じました。 是非また行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for two days. We invited you to introduce shops with dinner pickups, and we also served fruit platter in Rinraga. The rooms were clean and the staff's correspondence was also good, I was very satisfied. However, it was hard to understand the way to the inn, and it was felt appreciated if you could display it with a signboard etc. a little more. I definitely want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-02

ありがとうございました。 お風呂の洗い場が狭かったのと、コンセントの場所が使い勝手が悪かったこと、またベッドそれぞれの照明が明るすぎ、位置が高すぎたため読書ができなかったです。 それ以外は快適に過ごさせていただきました。

Thank you very much. The washroom of the bath was small, the location of the outlet was bad usability, the lighting of each bed was too bright, the reading was not possible because the position was too high. Other than that it was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Select Date:2018-10-22

お掃除の行き届いた施設の空気や、スタッフさんの可愛い笑顔と接客に癒されました! 綺麗なお月様や、オリオン座流星群も見ることができて大満足です♪ありがとうございました♬

I was healed by the air of the facility cleaned and the cute smile of the staff and the customer! I am very satisfied with the beautiful moon and the Orionids meteor shower ♪ Thank you very much ♬

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Select Date:2018-02-16

チェックインの際に対応いただいた女性のスタッフに夕食のおすすめのお店を尋ねたところとても親切に対応頂き紹介いただいたレストランはとてもおいしく満足出来ました。あいにくの雨でしたがお部屋のジャクジーに浸かってのんびり過ごすことができました。

When I asked the women's staff who responded at check-in when I asked for a restaurant recommended for dinner, the restaurant that we responded very kindly and was introduced was very delicious and satisfactory. Although it was raining unfortunately I was able to spend leisurely immersed in the jacuzzi in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(34)

Select Date:2018-03-13

チェックインの際のウェルカムドリンクのサービスや、予約の際に記念日だということを伝えていたのでスパークリングワインをプレゼントしていただけてとてもおもてなしの素敵な宿でした! また機会があれば是非とまりたいです。

It was a wonderful place to have a very welcoming as you gave me a sparkling wine as I was telling you that it was a welcome drink service at check-in and an anniversary at the time of booking! I also want to stop by all means if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(61)

Select Date:2018-03-02

2泊しましたが大変快適に滞在できました。 あいにく天気が悪く星空を見ることはできませんでしたが 海に沈む夕日を屋上のデッキから、山から昇る朝日を部屋のベランダから見ることができました。 とても静かで心休まる宿で、スタッフさんの対応も出... Read more 2泊しましたが大変快適に滞在できました。 あいにく天気が悪く星空を見ることはできませんでしたが 海に沈む夕日を屋上のデッキから、山から昇る朝日を部屋のベランダから見ることができました。 とても静かで心休まる宿で、スタッフさんの対応も出過ぎず、無さ過ぎずの非常に丁寧な対応でした。 清潔なジャグジー風呂を独占できてとてもリッチな気分になりました。 ロビーや部屋の調度品もこだわりとセンスの良さを感じました。 ぜひお勧めしたいホテルです。

We stayed for 2 nights but we were able to stay very comfortably. Unfortunately the weather was bad and I could not see the starry sky, but I could see the sunset in the sea from the rooftop deck and the rising sunrise from the mountain from the veranda in the room. It was a very quiet and peaceful stay, the staff 's response did not go over, it was a very polite response without too much trouble. I was able to monopolize a clean Jacuzzi bath and it made me feel very rich. I also felt goodness of sense with commitment of furniture of lobby and room. It is hotel we would recommend to recommend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-02-11

とても温かく、素晴らしいサービスでした。 お部屋も広く、開放的で気持ちが良かったです。 美ら海水族館や古宇利島へのアクセスがよく、便利でした。 また利用させていただきます。

It was very warm and a wonderful service. The room was large, it was open and pleasant. Access to the Churaumi Aquarium and Koryu Island was well and convenient. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(36)

Select Date:2017-12-04

とてもきれいな宿でした! 何より宿の方々の接客が最高でした! 2日目の日は朝が早い中でいろいろご対応いただき 本当に嬉しい限りでした! お世話になりました! また宜しくお願い致します☆

It was a very beautiful inn! The reception by the guests of the inn was the highest than anything! On the second day the day we responded so quickly in the morning It was really nice! thank you for helping me! Thank you again ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Select Date:2017-08-16

終始、丁寧な応対をいただきありがとうございました。 屋上に天体望遠鏡などを置いてもよいのではないかと思うぐらい、よい夜空でした。 食事場所にワインセラーがあったことから、夕食などもかつてはされていたのでしょうが、事情で今はされていな... Read more 終始、丁寧な応対をいただきありがとうございました。 屋上に天体望遠鏡などを置いてもよいのではないかと思うぐらい、よい夜空でした。 食事場所にワインセラーがあったことから、夕食などもかつてはされていたのでしょうが、事情で今はされていないように感じました。 子供連れで泊まるとなかなか、外に出て夫婦でアルコールを楽しむ事が出来なくなっている状況で、このようなこじんまりしたお宿で、お酒を楽しむことができれば何よりと思いました。 時間、このあたりに来ることがあれば、再度泊まらせていただきたいです!

Thank you very much for your attentive reception from beginning to end. It was a good night sky to think that I could put an astronomical telescope etc on the rooftop. As there was a wine cellar at the food place, supper was supposed to have been once, but I felt it was not done now due to circumstances. When staying with a child, it was hard to enjoy going out and being able to enjoy alcohol with a couple, I thought of everything if I could enjoy sake in such a small inn. If I have time to come around here, I would like to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(50)

Select Date:2016-07-02

今回は結婚記念日に利用させて頂きました。 日頃忙しく、家族3人でナカナカゆっくりすることが出来ない中、静かな山の中で時間を共有する事ができました。

This time it was used for wedding anniversary. I was busy day and I was able to share my time in a quiet mountain while three families were unable to slow down slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(39)

Select Date:2019-02-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Select Date:2018-12-31

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux