Now loading...0%

白馬リゾートホテル ラ ネージュ東館
Hotel de la Neige Higashi-kan

Resort
  • Nagano > Hakubamura

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

31%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Select Date:2019-05-04

写真で見るより綺麗で広々としており開放感のある敷地に佇んでおり、別世界に来た様な気分を味わう事が出来ました。 駐車場まで送迎して頂き、親切丁寧に対応して頂き恐縮しました。 料理は価格相応かどうか分かりませんが美味しかったです。 *フラ... Read more 写真で見るより綺麗で広々としており開放感のある敷地に佇んでおり、別世界に来た様な気分を味わう事が出来ました。 駐車場まで送迎して頂き、親切丁寧に対応して頂き恐縮しました。 料理は価格相応かどうか分かりませんが美味しかったです。 *フランス料理を普段食さないので相場がわからないので申し訳ないですが。 ピアノの演奏サービスはホテルの雰囲気にも合っており良かった。

It is more beautiful and spacious than I see in the photos, and I live on a site with a sense of openness, and I could feel like I came to another world. We had you transfer to parking lot, and thank you for your kindly courteous response. I do not know whether the food is suitable for the price, but it was delicious. * I'm sorry I don't know the market as I usually don't eat French food. It was good that the piano performance service matched the atmosphere of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(59)

Select Date:2018-12-08

いつも素晴らしい接遇とお食事で伺うのが楽しみでした。今回で4回目という事もあって、なんだか久しぶりに会う友人のお宅に伺った気持ちにさせてくださるお宿です。次回は是非新緑の季節に伺いたいです。

I was looking forward to always seeing wonderful reception and food. There is also a thing called the 4th time this time, it is a lodging that makes me feel like I have visited a friend's house somehow after a long time. Next time I'd definitely like to visit the fresh green season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(71)

Select Date:2018-09-21

美味しい料理をありがとうございました。大変満足しています。 チェックアウト時まで雨模様でしたが、次第に晴れてきてオーナーの女性に進められた”栂池自然園”に行ってみました。青空に映えた白馬山が美しく、”栂池自然園”を堪能しました。素敵なアド... Read more 美味しい料理をありがとうございました。大変満足しています。 チェックアウト時まで雨模様でしたが、次第に晴れてきてオーナーの女性に進められた”栂池自然園”に行ってみました。青空に映えた白馬山が美しく、”栂池自然園”を堪能しました。素敵なアドバイスに感謝です。

Thank you for delicious food. Extremely satisfied. Although it was rainy until the checkout time, I went to the "Tsugaike Nature Park" which was gradually sunny and advanced to the owner's woman. Hakuba mountain which looked like a blue sky was beautiful, and I enjoyed "Tsugaike nature park". I appreciate your wonderful advice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Select Date:2018-08-11

ゆっくりと過ごす事が出来て日々の疲れを癒して頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend it slowly and healed my daily fatigue. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-02

接客は素晴らしく、清潔感と高級感ある素敵なペンションでした。 長野の美味しいワインも飲めました。 部屋も部屋からの景色も最高でした。 あえて言うと料理が私には合いません。もっと食材が楽しめる料理だと長野に行った感動が味わえるように思い... Read more 接客は素晴らしく、清潔感と高級感ある素敵なペンションでした。 長野の美味しいワインも飲めました。 部屋も部屋からの景色も最高でした。 あえて言うと料理が私には合いません。もっと食材が楽しめる料理だと長野に行った感動が味わえるように思います。地元の野菜やキノコ、燻製などを楽しめるともっと良かったです。 でも相方は料理も良かったとの事で大満足です。 長野は大好きなのでまた泊めてください。

The customer service was wonderful, it was a nice pension with a sense of cleanliness and luxury. I also drank Nagano 's delicious wine. The view from the room was also the best. To tell the truth, cooking does not suit me. I think that you can enjoy the impression that you went to Nagano if it is a food that you can enjoy more food. It was even better if you could enjoy local vegetables, mushrooms, smoked products etc. However, I am satisfied very much that the food was good as well. I love Nagano so please stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-04-29

初めての宿泊でしたが、食事もファシリティも満足いくものでした。林の中にあるので、白馬の自然をより身近に感じる事ができました。 チェックイン、アウト時にスタッフの方がちょっとバタバタ。初めと終わりは大事だなぁ、と。 周辺は見所が多い事がわ... Read more 初めての宿泊でしたが、食事もファシリティも満足いくものでした。林の中にあるので、白馬の自然をより身近に感じる事ができました。 チェックイン、アウト時にスタッフの方がちょっとバタバタ。初めと終わりは大事だなぁ、と。 周辺は見所が多い事がわかったので、また来たいと思います。この度はお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

Although it was my first stay, both meals and facilities were satisfactory. Because it is in the forest, I could feel Hakuba nature more closely. Staff are a bit stupid when checking in and out. The beginning and the end are important. I found out that there were many sights in the area, so I would like to come back again. I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Select Date:2017-09-24

9月24日に記念日で利用させていただきました。 深夜から車で黒部ダムへ向かい一日観光を楽しんだ後の宿泊でした。天候に恵まれ圧巻なダムの放水と雄大な大自然を満喫し、予定時刻を大幅に回っての到着でしたが、ウェルカムドリンクで温かく迎えてく... Read more 9月24日に記念日で利用させていただきました。 深夜から車で黒部ダムへ向かい一日観光を楽しんだ後の宿泊でした。天候に恵まれ圧巻なダムの放水と雄大な大自然を満喫し、予定時刻を大幅に回っての到着でしたが、ウェルカムドリンクで温かく迎えてくださり、更にお部屋もグレードアップ!旅の疲れが癒されました。 ディナーもどれも目に美しく食べて思わず笑みが溢れるくらい美味しく、特にホタテ料理は絶品でした。事前にお願いしておりました記念日ケーキも可愛くデザインされていて感激しました。おめでとうございますの言葉は照れ臭かったのですが、やはり嬉しいものですね。ありがとうございました。 鳥の囀りの聞こえるガーデンテラスでいただいた朝食は、空気が清々しく大変気持ちの良い食事となりました。ふわふわのオムレツとても美味しかったです。 12時のチェックアウトでしたので、静かにゆっくり過ごしたかった私たちには申し分のない時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方々のスマートな対応と美味しいお料理、森林の中で過ごすゆったりした時間のおかげで素敵な記念日となりました。 ありがとうございました。 また是非伺いたいと思います。

I used it on an anniversary on September 24th. It was lodging after enjoying sightseeing all day from Kurobe Dam by car from late night. It was a blessing of the weather and enjoyed the splendid dam of the dam and magnificent nature, and it was arriving at the scheduled time greatly, but welcoming you with a welcome drink, and even the room upgraded! The tiredness of the trip was healed. Every dinner was delicious enough to eat beautifully in the eyes and I could smile unexpectedly, especially scallop food was outstanding. Anniversary cake which I was asking in advance was also impressed with being pretty designed. Congratulations on your word was unfriendly, but it is still nice. Thank you very much. The breakfast you got on the garden terrace where you can hear the bird's screech is a refreshingly airful and very pleasant meal. The fluffy omelette was very delicious. Because it was check-out at 12 o'clock, we wanted to spend quietly slowly and we were able to spend impeccable time. It was a wonderful anniversary thanks to the smart correspondence of the staff and delicious cuisine and the relaxing time spent in the forest. Thank you very much. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(53)

Select Date:2017-08-12

今回家族四人での旅行を計画していたのですが、子供たちは計画に変更が生じてしまい、夫婦二人の旅行になりました。人数変更も速やかに対応頂き安心して旅行を楽しむことができました。特に夕食の美味しさと、お勧め頂いたワインの相性はとても良く食事を満喫... Read more 今回家族四人での旅行を計画していたのですが、子供たちは計画に変更が生じてしまい、夫婦二人の旅行になりました。人数変更も速やかに対応頂き安心して旅行を楽しむことができました。特に夕食の美味しさと、お勧め頂いたワインの相性はとても良く食事を満喫することができました。翌朝はまた清々しい空気の中で朝食を頂きました。素晴らしい旅の想い出をありがとうございました。またお伺いしたいです。

I planned a trip with four families this time, but the children changed the plan and the two couples' trips took place. We were able to quickly respond to changes in the number of people and enjoy traveling with peace of mind. Especially the deliciousness of the dinner and the compatibility of the recommended wine were able to enjoy the meal very well. Next morning I had breakfast in the fresh air again. Thank you for my memories of a wonderful trip. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Select Date:2017-06-29

おいしいお食事、楽しい会話、目配りの行き届いたサービス、とても良い記念日を作ることが出来ました。 申し込みの際に本当に簡単にメッセージでサプライズの企画の主旨を伝えただけなのに、特別な演出をしていただき、ありがとうございます。 ラネージ... Read more おいしいお食事、楽しい会話、目配りの行き届いたサービス、とても良い記念日を作ることが出来ました。 申し込みの際に本当に簡単にメッセージでサプライズの企画の主旨を伝えただけなのに、特別な演出をしていただき、ありがとうございます。 ラネージュ・東館を選んでよかったと思いました。あわただしくしている毎日の中で、ほっと一息つくために、緑が豊かでお料理がおいしくて、そしてずーっと何かのきっかけで話題になる一日にしたかったのをすべてクリアしました。 また、一息つきに伺わせていただきたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to make delicious meals, enjoyable conversation, attentive service, very nice anniversary. Thank you for giving me a special direction, although I just informed you the purpose of the planning of the surprise by really easy message at the time of application. I thought that it was good to choose the Ranage · East building. Every day I am hanging out, I cleared all I wanted to do the day to be talked about because the green is rich, the dishes are delicious, and something inspiration triggered something in order to relax. Moreover, I would like to ask you a breath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(48)

Select Date:2017-03-18

滞在前からメールで、アクセス方法や帰路の相談等、丁寧なアドバイスをいただき、ホテル到着前から安心して旅行することができました。山口様ありがとうございました。お部屋もヨーロッパ風で明るく落ち着いた感じで、ベットからの広い窓越しに広がる雪景色は... Read more 滞在前からメールで、アクセス方法や帰路の相談等、丁寧なアドバイスをいただき、ホテル到着前から安心して旅行することができました。山口様ありがとうございました。お部屋もヨーロッパ風で明るく落ち着いた感じで、ベットからの広い窓越しに広がる雪景色は素晴らしく、雪山の中で寝転んでいるような気分でした。妻は朝が苦手で朝食を食べ損ねるのが常でしたが、レストランの方々の心遣いで、大好きなイチゴを朝から美味しく食べることができました。急な夕食のデザート変更も対応いただき、シェフおよびレストランの皆様本当にありがとうございました。本日すでに私は仕事に追われていますが、滞在中にいただいた皆様のやさしさを心に満たしており、とても心穏やかに過ごしております。おもてなしとは・・・とても勉強になりました。私の心のやさしさの光が消えそうになりましたら、また、雪の季節にお伺いします。ありがとうございました。

Before I stayed, I was able to travel with confidence from the hotel before arrival by e - mail, access method, counseling on return, etc., Polite advice. Thank you very much, Mr. Yamaguchi. The room was also bright and calm in the European style, the snowy landscape spreading through the wide window from the bed was wonderful, I felt like lying down in the snowy mountains. My wife was weak in the morning and failed to eat breakfast, but I was able to eat my favorite strawberry deliciously from the morning with the warmth of the people in the restaurant. Thank you very much for all the chefs and restaurants so we responded to the dessert change of a sudden supper. I am already busy with work today, but I am satisfied with the kindness of everyone who gave it during my stay and I am very calm. What is hospitality ... I learned a lot. If the light of the kindness of my heart is about to disappear, I will call on the season of snow again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(64)

Select Date:2016-11-04

11月4日宿泊させて頂いたNです。 とっても素敵なホテルで、素敵な時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 ヨーロッパのホテルに来たような雰囲気のロビーにわくわくし、 暖かに燃える暖炉の火にほっとして、 ウェルカムのワインやチーズにほ... Read more 11月4日宿泊させて頂いたNです。 とっても素敵なホテルで、素敵な時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 ヨーロッパのホテルに来たような雰囲気のロビーにわくわくし、 暖かに燃える暖炉の火にほっとして、 ウェルカムのワインやチーズにほっこり、 夕ご飯もとっても美味しかったです。 お肉が苦手な私の為、お魚料理をわざわざ用意して頂き 本当にありがとうございました。お魚料理美味しかったです。 でも、ステーキ、すっごく美味しかったよ~と主人が言うので 今度行った時は私もお肉料理にチャレンジしようかなと思っています。 こんにちは~ではなく、ただいま~言ってと戻っていきたいようなホテルでした。 色々なお部屋があるようなので、また、主人と行きたいねと言っています。 その日を楽しみに。。

It is N that I stayed on November 4. Very nice hotel, we had a wonderful time. Thank you very much. I was thrilled by the lobby that looked like I came to a European hotel, I was relieved by the fire of a warmly burning fireplace, smiling on welcome wine and cheese and evening meal was very delicious. For me who is not good at meat, thank you very much for preparing fish dishes seriously. The fish dish was delicious. However, my husband said steak, it was sooo tasty so I think I will challenge meat when I go this time. Hello ~ It was a hotel that I want to go back and say by now. It seems there are various rooms, so I also said that I want to go with my husband. Looking forward to that day. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(60)

Select Date:2016-09-21

ジャグジーバスを動かした後、黒っぽい小さなゴミなのか垢なのかが出ました。3回利用し、毎回止めた後に出ています。次の利用者の快適な利用の為に確認、清掃お願い致します。

After moving the jacuzzi bath, we saw some dark little garbage or dirt. It is used three times, after stopping every time, it is out. Please confirm and clean for the comfortable use of the next user.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(34)

Select Date:2016-04-30

接客もとても丁寧で、妻もとても喜び、娘も帰りたくないとごねる程部屋も気に入っていました。誕生祝いの演出も素晴らしかった。食事も非常に美味しく、娘が眠ってしまった際にも、チェックアウトに手間取った際にも、きめ細やかに対応していただけて幸せな時... Read more 接客もとても丁寧で、妻もとても喜び、娘も帰りたくないとごねる程部屋も気に入っていました。誕生祝いの演出も素晴らしかった。食事も非常に美味しく、娘が眠ってしまった際にも、チェックアウトに手間取った際にも、きめ細やかに対応していただけて幸せな時間を過ごす事が出来、妻も人生で一番良い日になったと思うとまで言ってくれました。 感謝しております。 ホテルの方の気配りや設備、料理についてはケチの付けどころがありません。が ホテルの方へ、というものと少し違うかもしれませんが 夫婦共に音楽をやっておりまして(あくまで趣味の範疇ではあるのですが) ロビーコンサートについては、少し残念な印象が残りました。 無料で開催されていて、タダで聴けたわけではあるし、元々期待して予約したわけでもないので、文句をつける筋合いも無いのですが。。。 耳障りにならない音量や演奏時間の長過ぎない選曲、あまりに守りに入っていて聴衆に対して積極的に伝えんとするものが見えない演奏で 好ましい、楽しめたとは言い難かったのが正直な所です。 MCの中で、年齢的に息の長い曲は辛い、というような言葉も聞かれましたが、演奏の言い訳を客の前でしてしまうような方がプロとして演奏するのか?と思ってしまいました。 弱奏にする為にあんなに息が楽器に入らず、しかも音程も不安定になる位なら、全体の音量レベルを上げたらよいのではないかな。。。 演奏者の方に直接言えたわけではないので、ホテルの方に言っても仕方ないですよね(笑) すみません(笑) しかし無料であっても、せっかくコンサートとして企画するのであれば、もう少し力のある方でもよいのではないか と思ってしまったのが本音です。 強制参加のものではないので嫌なら聴かなければいいんですがね(笑) ホテルに対しては本当に満足しておりまして、是非また利用させていただきたいと考えております。 今後は予約時にロビーコンサートの有無や演奏者について事前に聞いておこうと思うのと、帰り際にもチラシをいただきましたが、国府さんのいらっしゃる日など、演奏家として一級のラインで活動されている方の有料のコンサートの含まれる日に予約するようにしていこうかな、と考え方おります(笑)

The reception was also very polite, my wife was very pleased, and my daughter liked the room that I did not want to return. The production of a birthday celebration was also wonderful. The meal was also very delicious, even when my daughter went to sleep, even when I took time to check out, I could deal with the fine detail and have a happy time and my wife is the best day of my life It told me that I thought that it became. I appreciate it. There is no point of mischief for attentions, facilities and dishes of the hotel. But It might be slightly different from what it is to the hotel My husband and I are doing music (although it is in the category of hobbies to the end) About the lobby concert, a little disappointing impression remained. It was held free of charge, I was able to listen to free stuff, and I did not originally expect and reserved it, so I do not have any complaints. . . Music that does not become annoying, music selection that is not too long of the playing time, playing that can not see what he is protecting too much and actively tells the audience It is an honest place that it was difficult to say that it was favorable and enjoyable. Words such as age-like long-sounding music in MC were asked, but would those who would play excuses of performances in front of customers play as professionals? I thought. If breath does not enter such instruments so much as to make it weak, and the pitch also becomes unstable, I wish to raise the overall volume level. . . Because it was not directly to the performers, it can not be helped to say to the hotel (laugh) I'm sorry (lol) However, even if it is free, if planning as a concert as much as possible, maybe someone with more power I thought that it is true. I do not want to listen if I do not like being forced to participate (laugh) We are really satisfied with the hotel, we would like to use it again by all means. In the future, I got a flyer on the way back when I was going to have a lobby concert and whether I would like to ask the performers in advance, and I got a flyer on the way back, but I was active in a first-class line as a performer such as Kokufu- I'm thinking that I'd like to make a reservation on the day that a person with a paid concert is included (laugh)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Select Date:2015-09-16

この度は、楽しい旅行の演出をありがとうございます。お宿に入る前から建物の外観にワクワクしました。玄関を入ると私たち夫婦の大好きな調度品の数々にニンマリ。素敵なマントルピースに可愛い花たち。今回は、階段で二階の部屋へ(エレベーターでないのが素... Read more この度は、楽しい旅行の演出をありがとうございます。お宿に入る前から建物の外観にワクワクしました。玄関を入ると私たち夫婦の大好きな調度品の数々にニンマリ。素敵なマントルピースに可愛い花たち。今回は、階段で二階の部屋へ(エレベーターでないのが素敵でした)。ドアを開けるとヨーロッパ調にしつらえてある中に、壁のクロスは梅の小枝柄、どこか日本的で落ち着きました。ディナーでは、家内が少し体調を崩してしまったのをとても、親身に心配してくださりました。勿論、料理は素敵でおいしくいただけました。お風呂はゴージャスで窓からは、湯船に浸かったままで外の森の緑が楽しめました。夜も、とても静かでしっかり休めました。朝食もちょうど良い量の体にやさしいメニューでした。12時のチェックアウトもとてもゆっくり出来て助かりました。今回は、あいにくの雨でしたが、次回は連泊で紅葉を楽しみながら森を散策しに寄りたいと思います。また、宜しくお願いします。ありがとうございました。  

Thank you for this entertaining trip. I was excited about the appearance of the building before entering the hotel. When entering the entrance, we smiled to the couple's favorite furniture items. Cute flowers in lovely mantelpiece. This time to the room on the second floor with the stairs (not being a lift was nice). While opening the door, it was custom made to European style, the cross of the wall was settled in Japanese plum somewhere, plum twater pattern. In the dinner, I was worried very much about my wife 's somewhat disappointed. Of course, the cuisine was nice and tasty. The bath was gorgeous and I enjoyed the green of the outside forest while staying in the bathtub from the window. It was very quiet at night, so I took a good rest. Breakfast was just a good amount of body-friendly menu. Check out at 12 o'clock was also very relaxed and it was saved. Although it was unfortunately rain this time, I would like to take a stroll through the forest while enjoying autumn leaves at the next time on a continuous night. Also, thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(39)

Select Date:2015-09-12

お世話になりました。 お部屋も過ごしやすく(ジャグジーがよかったです)、お料理も美味しくて、スタッフの皆さんの対応もさりげなくとても丁寧で、会話も楽しく、気候も丁度良く、家族で大満足の旅になりました。また、来年伺いたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. The rooms were also easy to spend (Jacuzzi was good), the dishes were delicious, the staff's correspondence was casually very polite, the conversation was fun, the climate was exactly good, the family became a satisfying journey. I would like to ask next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(60)

Select Date:2018-04-28

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux