Now loading...0%

石苔亭 いしだ Sekitaitei Ishida

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Achi ・ Hirugami ・ Shimoina

Review of Sekitaitei Ishida

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.8/5

5

76%

4

24%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Enmitsui (Japanes style room 15.3m2 or 12.2m2 + 6m2)

到着が遅れたのと、ナイトツアーの関係で時間が限られてるにも関わらず、丁寧な対応にとても感謝しています。 2日目もチェックアウトが遅かったのでお宿を満喫する事が出来ました。 スタッフの方の対応、お料理、全てにおいてホスピタリティー溢れるお... Read more 到着が遅れたのと、ナイトツアーの関係で時間が限られてるにも関わらず、丁寧な対応にとても感謝しています。 2日目もチェックアウトが遅かったのでお宿を満喫する事が出来ました。 スタッフの方の対応、お料理、全てにおいてホスピタリティー溢れるおもてなしに感動しました。 星を見に行く事を目的に阿智村行きを決めて、急いで取ったお宿でしたが、こんなに素敵な出会いになるとは思ってもいませんでした。とても幸せで忘れられない2日間だったと、一緒に行った友人と帰りの電車でずっと話していました。 素敵な時間を過ごす事ができて、とても感謝しています。来年はゆっくり訪れたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

We are very grateful for the polite response despite the late arrival and limited time due to the night tour. The check-out was also late on the second day so I was able to enjoy the inn. I was impressed by the hospitality and hospitality of the staff and the food. I decided to go to Achimura for the purpose of going to see the stars, and it was an inn that I took in a hurry, but I never thought it would be such a wonderful encounter. I was always happy and unforgettable for two days and I had been talking with my friend on the return train. I am very grateful for having a wonderful time. I want to visit slowly next year. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Tobi Japanese room

隅々まで綺麗であるだけではなくあらゆるところにセンスが光る素敵な演出があり、もても上質な空間で充実のひと時を過ごさせていただきました。 お風呂もとても綺麗で雰囲気がよく気持ちの良い温泉でした。 またスタッフの方々のとてもきめ細やかなおも... Read more 隅々まで綺麗であるだけではなくあらゆるところにセンスが光る素敵な演出があり、もても上質な空間で充実のひと時を過ごさせていただきました。 お風呂もとても綺麗で雰囲気がよく気持ちの良い温泉でした。 またスタッフの方々のとてもきめ細やかなおもてなしに温かい気持ちになりました。 お料理も季節を感じる上品でとてもバランスが良く最後まで美味しくいただけました。 人と空間とサービスが温かいけれど洗練されていて最高に素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 本当にありがとうございました。

Not only is it beautiful in every corner, but there are wonderful productions where the sense shines everywhere, and we spent a fulfilling time in a very high-quality space. The bath was very clean and the atmosphere was good and the atmosphere was pleasant. In addition, the staff members made me feel warm with a very meticulous hospitality. The dishes were refined and the seasons were very well balanced and delicious until the end. The people, space and service were warm but sophisticated and we had a great time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Yuuki Japanese-style room

妻と伺いました。部屋は驚くほど清潔で庭も手入れが行き届いており快適でした。料理は夜も朝もとても美味しくて、全く残すことなく頂きました。風呂は大浴場の露天風呂も部屋風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。とにかくスタッフの方々の対応が素晴らしく、快適... Read more 妻と伺いました。部屋は驚くほど清潔で庭も手入れが行き届いており快適でした。料理は夜も朝もとても美味しくて、全く残すことなく頂きました。風呂は大浴場の露天風呂も部屋風呂もとても気持ち良かったです。とにかくスタッフの方々の対応が素晴らしく、快適な満足できる時間を過ごすことができ、感謝しています。 ありがとうございました。

I asked my wife. The room was surprisingly clean and the garden was well kept and comfortable. The food was very delicious both at night and in the morning, and I had no left. As for the bath, the open-air bath and the room bath at the public bath were very pleasant. Anyway, the staff was very friendly and I was grateful for having a pleasant and satisfying time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Tobi Japanese room

3日に母とお世話になりました。気遣いのあるスタッフの対応に母も感心しておりました 眼鏡を外すと見えなくなるので、シャンプーやリンスに大きく文字が張られていたのも良かったと言っておりました 少々夕食が出てくる感覚が長かったような気がします... Read more 3日に母とお世話になりました。気遣いのあるスタッフの対応に母も感心しておりました 眼鏡を外すと見えなくなるので、シャンプーやリンスに大きく文字が張られていたのも良かったと言っておりました 少々夕食が出てくる感覚が長かったような気がします。途中で、料理を運ぶ間隔を聞いていただければ良かったですね とは言え、かなり満足しました。予約係の人も、丁寧にメールをいただき迷うことなく到着しましたし 出発時もメッセージやお土産を頂き感激しました。友人にも紹介したいと思います ありがとうございました。

I took care of my mother on the 3rd. My mother was impressed with the care taken by the staff.When I took off my glasses, I couldn't see it. I feel like that. On the way, I was glad to hear about the interval between the dishes, but I was quite satisfied. The person in charge of the reservation also arrived without hesitation after receiving an email carefully, and was impressed with a message and souvenir at the time of departure. I would like to introduce it to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Tobi Japanese room

今回で3回目で利用させて頂きましたが、いつもと変わらずエントランスの雰囲気、静けさ、食事、部屋、温泉、スタッフの対応に至るまで心地よい滞在時間で兄姉も喜んで帰宅させて頂きました。 今回はスタッフが新しく研修中のようでしたが、よく教育されて... Read more 今回で3回目で利用させて頂きましたが、いつもと変わらずエントランスの雰囲気、静けさ、食事、部屋、温泉、スタッフの対応に至るまで心地よい滞在時間で兄姉も喜んで帰宅させて頂きました。 今回はスタッフが新しく研修中のようでしたが、よく教育されていると感じました。 これからも初心忘れずに頑張って欲しいものです。 有難う御座いました。

This time I was using it for the third time, but as always, the atmosphere of the entrance, the quietness, the food, the room, the hot spring, the response to the staff, and my brother and sister were glad to go home . This time the staff seemed to be in training anew, but I felt that they were well educated. I want you to do your best not to forget your freshness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Tobi Japanese room

ワインで誕生日に乾杯ができ感激です。ありがとうございました。

I am thrilled to have a wine toast on wine. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Toyama (living room type)

外資系の所謂「ホテル」以外で、この価格帯の和風の宿は初めて利用しましたが、やはりただの宿泊と違う日本ならではの細やかなサービスに感動しました。また泊まりたいと思います。桜もとてもきれいでした。総合満足度は、星が全く見えなかったので一応満点で... Read more 外資系の所謂「ホテル」以外で、この価格帯の和風の宿は初めて利用しましたが、やはりただの宿泊と違う日本ならではの細やかなサービスに感動しました。また泊まりたいと思います。桜もとてもきれいでした。総合満足度は、星が全く見えなかったので一応満点ではないということで一つ下げましたが、施設のサービスとしては満点の印象でした。ありがとうございました。

Other than the so-called 'hotels' of foreign-affiliated companies, I used Japanese style lodgings in this price range for the first time, but I was also impressed by the detailed service unique to Japan that is different from a simple stay. I would like to stay again. The cherry blossoms were also very beautiful. The overall satisfaction level was lowered by one because it was not a perfect score because the stars were not visible at all, but it was an impression of a perfect score for the service of the facility. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Enmitsui (Japanes style room 15.3m2 or 12.2m2 + 6m2)

1泊2日、本当にお世話になりました。初めての阿智村、長野観光だったのですが、お陰様でとても楽しむことが出来ました。玄関入ってすぐの雛人形に圧巻され、またお庭もとても綺麗でした。ナイトツアーに参加する際、膝掛けやカイロなどを準備して頂いていて... Read more 1泊2日、本当にお世話になりました。初めての阿智村、長野観光だったのですが、お陰様でとても楽しむことが出来ました。玄関入ってすぐの雛人形に圧巻され、またお庭もとても綺麗でした。ナイトツアーに参加する際、膝掛けやカイロなどを準備して頂いていて、驚いたのと同時にとても嬉しかったです。そういった小さなサービスからも、いしだ様の素晴らしさが伺えました。 最後になりましたが、担当していただきましたHさんを初めとするスタッフの皆様、本当にありがとうございました。また必ずお伺いしたいと思います。

I really thank you for the 2 nights and 1 night stay. It was the first time in Achi village, Nagano Tourism, but thank you for everything and I enjoyed it very much. I was impressed by a doll doll that was just in front of the entrance, and the garden was also very beautiful. When participating in the night tour, we were preparing knees and cairo and was surprised and at the same time I was very happy. Even from such a small service, I was able to tell you the splendor of Isasa. Thank you very much for all of the staff, including Mr. H, who was in charge at the end. I would like to call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Enmitsui (Japanes style room 15.3m2 or 12.2m2 + 6m2)

思い立った旅行だったため前日予約になってしまったのですが、とても丁寧な対応をしていただき感動しました。 お部屋にはコタツが用意してあり、お布団の中には湯たんぽを入れてくれるという心配りがありました。 急な予定変更にも親切に対応していただ... Read more 思い立った旅行だったため前日予約になってしまったのですが、とても丁寧な対応をしていただき感動しました。 お部屋にはコタツが用意してあり、お布団の中には湯たんぽを入れてくれるという心配りがありました。 急な予定変更にも親切に対応していただき、とてもありがたかったです。 温泉も貸切風呂があり、予約制や別途料金制でもなく、空いていれば入れるというのが嬉しいところでした。 アメニティに関しても、種類豊富ではありませんが、必要なものは揃えてあります。ヘアゴムやボディスクラブがおいてあることに細やかな気遣いを感じました。 お料理も美味しく、そしてこだわりが見えました。運んでいただくタイミングもちょうど良かったです。 星空を見に行く予定で組んだ旅行が、悪天候によりメインとしていたナイトツアーへの参加を取りやめ、少し肩を落としていたのですが、宿が素敵だったので満足した旅行となりました。 女将さん、スタッフの皆様の対応がとても感じが良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

Because it was an unexpected trip, I got booked the day before, but I was deeply impressed by having a very polite response. Kotatsu was prepared in the room, there was a worry that a hot water bottle would be put in the futon. I was kind thankful to respond to the sudden change of schedule kindly. The hot springs also had a private bath, which was not a reservation system or a separate fee system, but it was a nice place to put in if it were free. Regarding the amenity, there are not many kinds, but what you need is aligned. I felt a delicate feeling that there was a hair rubber and body scrub. The food was delicious, and I was able to see the attention. The timing of bringing was just right. A trip made with a plan to go to see the starry sky canceled participation in the night tour which was main due to bad weather, and I had dropped a little shoulder, but it was a satisfying trip as the accommodation was lovely. The lady general, the correspondence of everyone's staff was very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Tobi Japanese room

今回、結婚記念日で宿泊しました。 スタッフのサービスもよく、食事もおいしく、大変満足でした。 旅行で宿泊すると、夜が暇だったりしますが、ここは舞台があり、宿泊した時は人形劇をやっていました。 普段見に行くことがないので、いい経験になり... Read more 今回、結婚記念日で宿泊しました。 スタッフのサービスもよく、食事もおいしく、大変満足でした。 旅行で宿泊すると、夜が暇だったりしますが、ここは舞台があり、宿泊した時は人形劇をやっていました。 普段見に行くことがないので、いい経験になりました。 少し残念な点をあげるとすると、加湿器が少しキレイではなかったことです。 他が素晴らしいだけに、ちょっとしたことが気になりました。

I stayed at this wedding anniversary this time. The staff's service was good, the meal was delicious, I was very satisfied. When I stayed on a trip, the night was spared, but there was a stage here, and when I stayed I was doing a puppet show. I never go to see it, so it was a nice experience. To give a little disappointing point, the humidifier was not a little clean. As others are wonderful, I was concerned about a bit of things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Toyama (living room type)

今回は妻と滞在させて頂きありがとうございました。 静かなお宿で温泉に幾度と浸かって良い思い出になりました。 スタッフの対応も気に入っています。 前回もメッセージとして入れさせてもらったのですが、朝食の後でもコーヒーのサービスが欲しいも... Read more 今回は妻と滞在させて頂きありがとうございました。 静かなお宿で温泉に幾度と浸かって良い思い出になりました。 スタッフの対応も気に入っています。 前回もメッセージとして入れさせてもらったのですが、朝食の後でもコーヒーのサービスが欲しいものです、 最近は他の旅館でもかなりそう言うサービスが増えていますので、どうか御一考ください。

Thank you for staying with my wife this time. It was a quiet residence and I soaked in hot springs many times and it became good memories. I also like the correspondence of the staff. I had you let me in as the message last time, but I want the service of coffee even after breakfast, so recently I'm increasingly looking for other services at other inns as well, please please consider one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Tobi Japanese room

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 以前2回程他の施設にお世話になったのですが、正直今回は素晴らしい思いを堪能させて頂き、兄姉も大変喜んでいました。 接客、施設、食事、雰囲気、温泉等 非常に良い思いを残し帰宅の途につきま... Read more この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 以前2回程他の施設にお世話になったのですが、正直今回は素晴らしい思いを堪能させて頂き、兄姉も大変喜んでいました。 接客、施設、食事、雰囲気、温泉等 非常に良い思いを残し帰宅の途につきました。 また是非お世話になりたい気分です。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. I have been indebted to other facilities about two times before, but honestly this time I was able to enjoy a wonderful feeling and my older brother was very pleased. I left a very good feeling such as customer service, facilities, meals, atmosphere, hot springs, etc. I came home. I really want to become indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Enmitsui (Japanes style room 15.3m2 or 12.2m2 + 6m2)

母と女2人旅で宿泊させていただきました。客室担当の方は、心地よい距離感で接していただきくつろぐことができました。食事もとても美味しく、季節を感じることができました。虫さんたちがたまに遊びにきますが、手入れの行き届いた庭があるので仕方ないです... Read more 母と女2人旅で宿泊させていただきました。客室担当の方は、心地よい距離感で接していただきくつろぐことができました。食事もとても美味しく、季節を感じることができました。虫さんたちがたまに遊びにきますが、手入れの行き届いた庭があるので仕方ないですね。 今度は、夫婦でゆっくり伺いたいと思える宿でした。ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my mother and a woman two people. Those in charge of the room were able to relax by touching with a comfortable distance feeling. The meal was also very delicious and I felt the season. Although insects come to play occasionally, it is useless because there are gardens that are well-maintained. This time I wanted to ask a couple slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Yuuki Japanese-style room

2日間、お世話になりました。リラックスできる時間を過ごす事ができました。次回は、能楽堂での舞台と、星空ツアーが見れる時期に、再訪問したいと思います。

I am indebted to you for two days. I was able to spend time to relax. Next time I would like to revisit the stage at Noh theater and the time when the starry sky tour is seen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-06

Enmitsui (Japanes style room 15.3m2 or 12.2m2 + 6m2)

9月第1週の平日に休暇を取り、2泊3日で利用させて頂きました。 ホスピタリティ溢れるスタッフの対応と、美味しい食事、素晴らしい温泉に感激致しました。 オプションの「星空ツアー」の際には、ブランケットやシートを無料でお借りでき、対応に... Read more 9月第1週の平日に休暇を取り、2泊3日で利用させて頂きました。 ホスピタリティ溢れるスタッフの対応と、美味しい食事、素晴らしい温泉に感激致しました。 オプションの「星空ツアー」の際には、ブランケットやシートを無料でお借りでき、対応に大満足です。 気になる点については事前に担当者とメールでやり取りができた点も◎でした。 総じてオススメできるお宿です。また利用したいと思います。

I took a vacation on the weekdays of the first week of September and I used it for three days and two nights. We were deeply moved by the correspondence of staff full of hospitality, delicious meal, wonderful hot springs. In case of optional "starry sky tour", blankets and sheets can be borrowed for free, and we are very satisfied with our response. About points I was concerned with ◎ was also able to exchange with the person in charge in advance by e-mail. It is an inn which we can recommend in general. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Tobi Japanese room

こちらの物音でもご迷惑をお掛けしたとは思いますが、2日ともお子さんの物音が気になったのがとても残念でした。星空ツアーも寒かったけど、大感激でした。良い想い出をありがとうございました。

I think that even this noise sounded inconvenience, but it was very disappointing that the noise of your child was interested on the 2nd. The starry sky tour was also cold, but it was a big impression. Thank you for a good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Enmitsui (Japanes style room 15.3m2 or 12.2m2 + 6m2)

接客には若い方を積極的に配置されて良かったです。建物が古いもののあちこち改装されて清潔感のある旅館でした。ただ一つ部屋のトイレ設備の古さと手洗いがない。また洗面所手前の床がフワフワとしていて気になりました。ナイトツアーには敷物とブランケット... Read more 接客には若い方を積極的に配置されて良かったです。建物が古いもののあちこち改装されて清潔感のある旅館でした。ただ一つ部屋のトイレ設備の古さと手洗いがない。また洗面所手前の床がフワフワとしていて気になりました。ナイトツアーには敷物とブランケットを持たせて頂きソフト面では言うことなしです。また機会があればお邪魔します。

It was good that young people were positively arranged for customer service. It was a ryokan with a sense of cleanliness that was refurbished around the old building. There is no oldness and hand washing of single room toilet facilities. Moreover, I was worried that the floor before the bathroom was fluffy. Night tours have rugs and blankets, so it's hard to say in terms of software. I will get in the way if I have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-25

Yuuki Japanese-style room

母との二人旅で伺いました。食事はおいしく,部屋は広くて快適でしたし,お風呂も良かった。8時からの三味線・お琴の舞台も楽しく,スタッフの皆様にもよくしていただきました。機会があれば,また伺いたいと思います。

I asked on my two-man trip with my mother. The meal was delicious, the room was spacious and comfortable, the bath was also good. The stage of the shamisen and the koto from 8 o'clock was fun as well, and the staff also made it well. If there is opportunity, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-31

Enmitsui (Japanese style room 22.9m2)

接客は、とても良く気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 ナイトツアーに参加の際は、マット・ひざ掛け・ペンライト・カイロまで用意して下さり、その上バス乗り場まで荷物をもって案内してくださり、特別感を味わうことができ、大変気持ちよかったです。 ... Read more 接客は、とても良く気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 ナイトツアーに参加の際は、マット・ひざ掛け・ペンライト・カイロまで用意して下さり、その上バス乗り場まで荷物をもって案内してくださり、特別感を味わうことができ、大変気持ちよかったです。 料理を美味しく、量も十分だった。強いて言えば、お刺身がもう少しかなと感じた。 掃除もいきとどいており、良かったのですが、部屋から庭を眺める事が出来る設計んが1つの売りだと思うが、草が沢山生えており、すこし勿体無く感じた。 根幹の旅行で、この旅館を選んで、よかっと感じることができました。

Hospitality was very pleasant and I was able to spend pleasantly. When participating in the night tour, we prepared mats, throws, pen lights and Cairo, guided us with baggage to the bus stop, and was able to taste special feeling, it was very comfortable. The cuisine was delicious and the amount was satisfactory. In other words, I felt sashimi a little more. Although cleaning was also good and it was good, I think that it is one selling design that can look at the garden from the room, but a lot of grass grows and feels a little unnatural. With this fundamental trip, I picked this inn and was able to feel good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

Yuuki Japanese-style room

風呂上がりのゼリー、美味しくいただきました。心配りがとてもうれしかったです。さすが五つ星だなと思いました!

Jelly after bathing, we had delicious. I was very happy to worry. I thought that it was five stars!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Tobi Japanese room

到着時の出迎えからから出発の見送りまで本当に気分よく過ごさせて頂きました。また、星空ツアーへの参加を申し出たところ、すべて段取りをしてくださって本当に助かりました。 お部屋係として付いてくださった牧野さん、お部屋案内時の説明や食事の際... Read more 到着時の出迎えからから出発の見送りまで本当に気分よく過ごさせて頂きました。また、星空ツアーへの参加を申し出たところ、すべて段取りをしてくださって本当に助かりました。 お部屋係として付いてくださった牧野さん、お部屋案内時の説明や食事の際にとても丁寧に接してくださいました。夕飯時には星空ツアーの出発時間が迫ってしまいましたが、そこで機転を利かせてくれたこともうれしかったです。そして、出発時にお手紙を頂きましたが、その内容が1泊2日の間で私たちと交わした会話を牧野さんがく良く覚えていてくれたのが分かるものでとても感激しました。簡単にできることではないとも思いました。 今回、急な体調不良行けなくなってしまいった母を連れて近いうちにお伺いしたいと思います。

I was able to really feel very pleasant from picking up on arrival to seeing off departure. Also, I offered to participate in the starry sky tour, it was really helpful to arrange all the arrangements. Mr. Makino attached as a room staff, I got in touch with the police during explanation at the time of room guide and meal very carefully. At dinner the departure time of the starry sky tour approached but it was also a pleasure to have taken advantage of the tactics there. And, although I got a letter at the time of departure, I was deeply moved by the fact that Makino understands the conversation that we had with us during the first night and two days. I thought it was not easy thing to do. I would like to take a mother who is suddenly out of sick condition this time and will visit you soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-15

Sakado Japanese type room

当館へは初めての滞在でしたが、期待した通り、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。妻との二人旅行でしたが、坂戸半露天風呂付和室のお部屋は、純和室調でセンスのある「和」のテイストを生かした贅沢な空間でした。個室での食事、独り占めできそうな大浴場... Read more 当館へは初めての滞在でしたが、期待した通り、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。妻との二人旅行でしたが、坂戸半露天風呂付和室のお部屋は、純和室調でセンスのある「和」のテイストを生かした贅沢な空間でした。個室での食事、独り占めできそうな大浴場、手入れの行き届いた中庭や館内の洗練された雰囲気にもこだわりを感じました。慌ただしく過ごしがちな翌日の朝にこそ、12時のレイトチェックアウトがとてもよかったです。いしだの皆様の「心持」が贅沢な時間を演出してくれました。

Although it was my first stay in the hotel, I was able to spend luxurious time as expected. Although it was a two-person trip with my wife, the room of the Japanese-style room with Sakado semi-open-air bath was a luxurious space that made use of the taste of "Japanese" with sense in pure Japanese style tone. I also felt sticking to the sophisticated atmosphere in the private courtyard, well-maintained courtyard and the hall, eating in a private room, large public baths that could be monopolized. The late checkout at 12 o'clock was very good at the morning of the next morning that tends to spend a busy hour. "Ishida" of everyone's director has produced a luxurious time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-29

Yuuki Japanese-style room

石苔亭いしださんのおもてなしに感動しました。最初から最後まで素晴らしい対応ありがとうございました、従業員の皆様の笑顔も素敵でした。 絶対また行きたいと思います。

I was moved by Ishibo Ishida's hospitality. Thank you for a wonderful response from the beginning to the end, everyone's smile was nice. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-08-21

大変お世話になりました。 久々の家族旅行、素敵なお部屋でゆったり過ごす事が出来ました。お料理も美味しく、残してしまったのが申し訳なかったです。 一つだけ残念だったのが、露天風呂の湯船の際にゴキブリの死骸と蟻の行列があり、ゆっくり... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 久々の家族旅行、素敵なお部屋でゆったり過ごす事が出来ました。お料理も美味しく、残してしまったのが申し訳なかったです。 一つだけ残念だったのが、露天風呂の湯船の際にゴキブリの死骸と蟻の行列があり、ゆっくり湯船に浸かる事が出来ませんでした。自然の中で仕方ないのですが、とても残念でした。 今回はナイトツアーで見れなかった舞台ですが、次回は拝見させて頂きたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to relax relaxingly in my wonderful room with my family trip for a long time. The food was delicious, I was sorry I left it. One disappointing thing was that there was a cockroach's carcass and ants matrix during the outdoor bath hot bath, and it was not possible to slowly soak in the bathtub. I can not help it in nature, but I was very sorry. It is the stage that I could not see on the night tour this time, but I hope to see you next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(79)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-12

Enmitsui (Japanes style room 15.3m2 or 12.2m2 + 6m2)

部屋から見えるものがBEDだけというのは残念でした。

It was disappointing that only BED can be seen from the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-11-18

目的を旅館としての旅行は初めてでしたが、大変満足させていただきました。 家族水入らずでのんびり過ごしたいな~という思いと、本物を子供に見せてやりたいという思いで選んだ旅館でしたが、その通りの旅行となりました。 お風呂には入りすぎたぐ... Read more 目的を旅館としての旅行は初めてでしたが、大変満足させていただきました。 家族水入らずでのんびり過ごしたいな~という思いと、本物を子供に見せてやりたいという思いで選んだ旅館でしたが、その通りの旅行となりました。 お風呂には入りすぎたぐらい、何度も入ってしまいましたし、ご飯も食べすぎてしまいました。 普段食べないような食材から、旬なものまで、料理長さんの粋を味わわせていただきました。 本当に有難うございました。

It was my first time traveling as a ryokan, but I was extremely satisfied. It was a ryokan that I chose because I thought that I want to spend relaxing with family water and do not want to show real things to children but it was a trip that way. As I entered the bath too much, I entered it many times and I ate too much rice. From foods not eating normally, to seasonal items, I enjoyed the taste of the chef's chef. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-04-25

今回で4回目だったと思います。高齢父と同伴のため毎回お手数おかけしますが、年寄りも大変満足していおります。ありがとうございます。年寄りを安全に連れて行かれる温泉宿は実は結構少なくて、父親の気に入った場所数か所にお世話になっております。また、... Read more 今回で4回目だったと思います。高齢父と同伴のため毎回お手数おかけしますが、年寄りも大変満足していおります。ありがとうございます。年寄りを安全に連れて行かれる温泉宿は実は結構少なくて、父親の気に入った場所数か所にお世話になっております。また、寄らせていただきます。

I think that it was the fourth time this time. I am sorry to trouble you due to accompanying my elderly father every time, but the old people are very satisfied. Thank you very much. In fact, there are quite a few hot-spring inn bringing old people safely, and we take care of several places that my father likes. I will also return it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

Enmitsui (Japanese style room 22.9m2)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-08-23

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux